Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deeann C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing to get a full night's rest and wake up refreshed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
I think it works okay to help me sleep. Haven’t tried this before but I’ll give it a go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl L
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, feel really fresh the next morning after taken the night before. Slept really well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heremoana T
Verified Buyer
Very strong smell. It works for me. It’s like you have a very restful nigth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements to help you sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 18:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This works a treat when it comes to falling asleep quickly and staying asleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenda S
Verified Buyer
The best I have found.  Allows deep sleep and no side affects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 13:36:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
didnt give 5 star because sometimes have to take multiple pills for it to work. but does work but more a mild effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 03:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary Juliet B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with quality ingredients. Love this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 13:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been sleeping like a rock lol great product I’m definitely gonna re up on my order *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 00:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps me to get to sleep faster and more soundly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 22:22:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Verified Buyer
Works very well. A little too well as I had issues getting up in the morning some days. Had to cut the dosage down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 19:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre V
Verified Buyer
The best natural sleeping aid on the market. Love it and no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 01:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DDryden
Verified Buyer
Great and works on day one. Very relaxing. No side effects or drowsiness after like some  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 16:07:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle head
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. I sleep more restful now. It has the right ingredients needed for sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 07:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good sleep formula all around.  Great price.  I combine with Zma for optimal effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 03:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
have tried so many sleep products am hoping this one works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 23:49:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Somnapur gets me to sleep. So, it works as advertised and helps MY gastrointestinal regularity. Don't know if it will benefit you the same way, but for me, it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 00:43:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product worked well and didn’t seem to make me hold as much water as most sleep aids do!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 13:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried this a couple times but I'm still on the fence about how well I like it. The ingredients are solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 22:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly O
Verified Buyer
great sleeping aid. gives me deep sleep. Will be reordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 22:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
That Force Factor Somnapure is so very good for me because it helps me to fall asleep so very quickly and helps me sleep all night long. Falling asleep very quickly and sleeping all night long is a very healthy thing for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 16:50:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only take have the dose with other night time supplies and pass right out. Recommend if looking for a sleep aid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:36:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
That Somnapure has been so very good for me because it helps me sleep so very well all night long. With that it keeps my heart healthy and then I won't have a heart attack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 20:48:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works most of the time...no side effects....no need for prescrips.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 15:34:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
First time using. Before was used simply Melatonin. Result is good - in the morning is good mood and concentration attitude.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:29:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kabubi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Sleep all night and wake up rested and alert. I have been using it for years. I used to get it at the stores, like Publix or Kroger, but they do not carry it anymore. I am very grateful that I found Muscle & Strength Website, where they have excellent prices, a lot, and I mean, a lot better than Walmart. THANK YOU GUYS !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 18:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre V
Verified Buyer
Great natural sleeping aid. Makes me wake up refreshed and not groggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 12:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works great. Puts me to sleep easy without getting groggy or anything. Wake up feeling rejuvinated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 17:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
good quality product for the money...i will buy it again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 16:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SueG
Verified Buyer
This product is by far the best all natural sleep aid I've ever tried. It gets me to sleep and I stay asleep for a minimum of 6-7 hours. No hang over/drowzy morning after effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-11-20 01:27:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacia K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For me, Somnapure is the best supplement to help me stay asleep each night. It doesn't necessarily make me groggy to fall asleep, but it helps me relax and stay asleep all night. It's a staple in my house and I recommend it to everyone who struggles with sleep issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-11-19 21:17:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Puts me to sleep within an hour and there's no feeling of grogginess when I wake up. Good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-31 15:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top produit = détente ; endormissement plus rapide et bonne récupération. Translation: Top product = relaxation; faster fall asleep and good recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 14:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty well leaves some oil taste on your tongue *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil F
Verified Buyer
Initially puts u to sleep faster but you don't stay asleep or notice a better rest in the morning then if you didn't take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 19:36:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary N
Verified Buyer
Been using for years. Really work for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:03:46Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.