Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    40%

  • 4 star
    35%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    5%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement, it really helps in prostate health , must have supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will D
Verified Buyer
Not sure I have noticed much difference, but have not been using this product very long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Very good product, really works for me, very good for prostate health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
good quality have been taking it for a while. Will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 15:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
I like the product but they have put less capsules in the bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 16:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I noticed a difference in just two weeks using this product. Seem to be able to go better and with no problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 12:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
hi i am not waking up in middle of the night running to the bathroom and my stream is strong again would buy this product again and tell every one about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 22:07:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Being over 50 in age, this supplement delivers as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 21:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a fair product, remember this is a supplement that works as prevention. If you need, more, imidiate results it's needed to go above the recommended dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 07:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not the result that was expecting, to see some result you have to go above the recommended dose. There s better options available in M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 06:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marilyn S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps my husband alot when urinating makes a difference he doesn't have to stay in the bathroom as long anymore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 12:03:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marilyn S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No change didn't find any comfort after 3 weeks my husband was disappointed in this product waste of money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 22:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
I have tried over the years about every advertised pills for prostate and none of them have delivered like FORCE FACTOR. It took about a month and a half to see results but it was worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 17:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Solomon A
Verified Buyer
I'm on my second bottle and already beginning to see reduce urinary urge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 07:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good I drink a gallon of water a day and I’ve noticed that I’m using the bathroom less often fully emptying my bladder when I use the bathroom good for prostate well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 20:41:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Not much to say here good protection for your prostate good bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 20:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Great prostate support, especially when taking highly caffeinated fat burners or preworkout. Force Factor has been my go-to brand for supporting a healthy prostate for a few years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 00:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
w k
Verified Buyer
Works but only a little. Always have to wake up to take a leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 12:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The combination is good but it didn’t work that much to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:42:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for my age won’t stop using it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:25:42Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.