Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (149)
Verified Buyers (149)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (149)
  • Verified Buyers (149)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take with my lunch for GI support. Need to get stomach down for the summer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.  Definitely noticed a positive difference between this and my last probiotic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wolodymyr W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm using with green tea and got good results.Good quality supplement and does the job. Recommend to anyone who try lost weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for everyon who wants recovery their good probiotics in your digestion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martha Alexandra V
Verified Buyer
That product is amazing. I can digest the food properly and feel with no constipation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dale c
Verified Buyer
This is a true an honest I was told by my doctor I need medication to help me me being so stubborn an not wanting anymore medication I bleve in other ways to get results I truly hat tacking prescription medication I have type one diabetes and I'd not want to tack any more medication any way I saw an advertisement for this product an one path to wate control is a clean digestive system an a healthy one to I have been using it for all mot a year no an can honest say it has help me tremendously I who'd highly recommend this product to otters to try I can say you will have the same results as me because we are all deferential but it definitely dose what it say an I will use it as long as I can get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 14:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
They seem to be ok. No major side effects or anything. I will continue using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:38:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel way better in terms of bloat in the week that I've been using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Capsules are easy to take, and I like the twist on probiotics. They have never given me stomach issues and might have helped reduce them when taken before meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Digestion feels better. I use it in the morning before I go to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 18:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not only does this supplement help with gut health as probiotic, but also has weight loss elements. GREAT COMBINATION OF INGREDIENTS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
I have definitely noticed improved GI regularity. This has become part of my daily vitamin stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 13:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
I have noticed reduced bloating but I am also taking daily greens and chlorophyll so hard to determine if this is the direct cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 11:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best probiotic that I have ever used. Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ever since I have started taking this my bloating has gone away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Good so far. No negative to report. Easy to take and my gut has been happier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for 15 days and already notice a big difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor ProbioSlim I take it in the morning, the results are surprising thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 01:10:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
This probiotic pill changed my life. I feel so much healthier.  It is also at a reasonable price. . Must give a try if you tried others and it did not work for you. I been there, but this actually work.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 00:09:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre V
Verified Buyer
very good super recommend. I also recommend the Probiotic Fiber*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 01:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Giving it the benefit of the doubt. Haven't used it long enough yet...but, it has helped with keeping me from feeling bloated from the protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 00:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really like this product! It has help with bloating and good digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 11:17:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It causes no jitteriness or issues normally seen with a lot of fat burner products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 22:24:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
A fat burner with probiotic. Great two in one combo. I haven't been taking it long but feels a little better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 17:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a week. I notice a difference. I do feel better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 22:45:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while now and it really has been a great all around product. I would recommend it for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 14:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
loved it as a little freebie, i would buy it in the future!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 00:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
florin b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
verry good mix to help your diet ant no gases !super product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 09:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i really see difference in my energy levels will buy again def!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 17:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakup E
Verified Buyer
i like the product, its simple it worth the money and its effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 16:42:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Really helps with post meal bloating, especially if your in a gaining phase and slamming back a lot of carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 19:58:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy L
Verified Buyer
very good to reduce weight. easy help bowl move and good energy. thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 21:56:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
feel better since i took this product, my stomach feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 21:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
This product works. Just be prepared to use the bathroom frequently. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 19:00:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Simple to take pills that work. Notice and uptick in bowel movements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:54:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SN123
Verified Buyer
Received. Pill are small and easy to swallow. Haven't seen any results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 06:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A great probiotic, firts time using this, so I will tell you later about this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 22:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
Seems to give me little more energy. It's easy to take and convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 12:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think this is working. Just started taking these recently and it looks like my digestive system feels a little better. Time will tell as this is still too early to know for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:38:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good digestive …. Excellent Probiotic supplement … health ….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yissel Paola P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It came to me as a gift for the purchase, which I think is excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna L
Verified Buyer
This seems to be helping with constipation issues. I just started taking it , so we'll see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 18:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Couldn't really tell if it was doing anything. But overall pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 17:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been trying it for several days and I liked it very well, it helps me digest quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 15:04:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
I feel the energy I get from this and maybe helping me use the restroom more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 14:37:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
It's not a bad probiotic although I'm not looking to lose weight that decent product for someone that is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 13:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good suplement for digestion , health… Very good suplement …*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 11:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe L
Verified Buyer
Typical Force Factor. Save some money and buy another higher quality probiotic supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 04:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo S
Verified Buyer
amazing product I use it after my lunch and I have very incredible results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 22:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
great product noticed results quickly with no complications.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 21:44:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.