Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Very effective product. Reasonably priced. Works as it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 21:25:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
verndell henry g
Verified Buyer
It was the best fat-loss product I have ever used. I loved it and will purchase it again. Also, there was no jittery effect on me which means no fast heartbeat at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 11:04:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works really well. Keeps my regular and easy to take Great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 19:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good health product. Have been taking quite a while. And it work in me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:55:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Great product for keeping you regular howveer as a fat burning product I have yet to see results. Will update later on my next follow up scan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 21:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuffs as you know this is a Healthy supplement which help you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 04:36:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works like magic. Reduces bloating & improves gut movement. Use is conjuction with regular exercise and you will see amazing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 15:53:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Federico L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some probiotics have near-immediate effects on my stomach, that I notice when I go to the wc. Not this one. Good deal for money. I would have liked more cultures in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 14:10:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I have seen results with this brand,,, I cant wait to try this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 15:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
I've noticed this is cleaning me out, so it's definitely doing as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 13:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have not tried before. If effective, will order again. Will see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good probiotic and fiber. Force factor is a good brand and has great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 07:50:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for health ...build up your body system...try it as it work well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 15:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Rating is only based on me not noticing changes or the appetite suppression I notice with thermo heat which definitely works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 23:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Helps me out during my Bulk days, stops me from feeling bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 20:57:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
New to the product, worth the try for the price will help you get regular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 09:26:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It actually works. Strongly recommend for those with bloated stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 11:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I always buy when I got the chance, good for digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:13:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Verified Buyer
Force Factor ProbioSlim + Prebiotic Fiber is a very good product. I take it with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 16:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Helps you to burn more fat while improve your digestion. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 16:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That probioslim enhance my digestive system and i fell lighter than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 17:32:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
Great product I love this brand and the prices are unbeatable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 04:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love because make me burn more fat while improve my digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 23:25:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
Have noticed less bloating and I feel better. I have only used it for about a month but I definitely feel better after using this product in conjunction with a better diet and exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 02:37:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
I’ve never used a pre biotic before but I have had no bad experience with this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 11:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t eat a meal without having it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combination of beneficial products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:02:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combination of beneficial products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:02:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Usando a poucos dias mas estou gostando. Translation: Using a few days but I'm enjoying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto novo estou usando e gostando dos resultados. Translation: New product I'm using and enjoying the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:48:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is really a good stuff and you must try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 03:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esdras M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es muy bueno y economico y hace lo que esta supuesto hacer lo recomiendo Translation: It is very good and inexpensive and does what it is supposed to do. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:14:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raylene W
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Probioslim for a week and have already noticed weight loss and improvement with digestive issues. I am looking forward to seeing if it continues to work over the coming weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 20:07:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.