Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (71)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (71)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will D
Verified Buyer
This product seems to curb my appetite giving me the will power to not snack, especially on unhealthy items. I have only taken it once per day, think it recommends two servings. Does not seem to cause any negative adverse affects, so perhaps I will bump up to two servings a day, which is why I purchased again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
The best probiotic for high protein intake diet plan, and good for fat loss, it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I been talking this first time and can tell it’s working well with my diet and witamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 15:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will D
Verified Buyer
Truthfully, I just started using this product, but I can say that it did control my appetite to the point where I could pass up the sweets in the check out aisles. Price was right for comparable products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Has been using this probio slim, from last ten months, too good for gut health, works for better digestion for a heavy protein diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the price for the quality, it should be lower*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 13:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a reduction in bloating and more consistent bowel movements with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Works as it says and will continue to use. Lost the last few pounds I had trouble losing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 19:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This product make my stomach work very well, it feel a speeder metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 10:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has really helped with weight loss and provides that extra prebiotic fiber which is very important*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel normal when I take this product, and feel sluggish when I don't. I've tried other products more expensive products but this is the one I feel is the best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branka R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Still early to tell more about this product but I hope it will be productive! Need to pass some time of usage to feel results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 15:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISEULT F
Healthy Lifestyle
Great product, great quantity, great price. The added caffeine and fiber is effective. but with 100mg you can get jittery if you drink coffee too. I lost around 40 pounds over the last half year and this for sure had an impact.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 15:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arild O
Verified Buyer
I take this as a part of my daily gut maintenance. I do not suffer from any gut problems either, but I believe that adding some fibers and good bacterias on a daily basis keep my digestion functioning well. I chose this product several years ago, and have stuck with it. Also other members in my family is taking these capsules on a daily basis, and we are all happy with it. I believe the best way to keep our microbiome up and going is adding different kinds of fibers to the diet. Most people do not get sufficient fiber in their diet, and the microbiome suffers from that. Take care of your good bacteria and they will take of you. That's what symbiosis is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 13:26:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Although I ordered this as I was looking for the ProbioSlim green and white capsule, this is a great product as well. I still need to find the green and white capsule product but will continue to use this and enjoy the benefits it provides.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 12:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This product make me go easy to the bathroom and i feel good on my stomach, i also lose some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 18:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANATOLI L
Verified Buyer
I jus started with the product, so far help me to control my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 22:43:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor ProbioSlim + Prebiotic Fiber. is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 10:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SN123
Verified Buyer
Good. Using it for breakfast and lunch. .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 15:43:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great to drop a little extra weight and keeps your system flowing regularly. Just ordered a second bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:51:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great prebiotic. Its easy to talk and kicks in shortly there after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 20:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Negative benefits. Ended up throwing it away after 4 days. Just made me feel sick and drowsy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 14:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor ProbioSlim + Prebiotic Fiber. is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have been using for about a week and I can immediately tell and feel the difference in my overall day to day health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 21:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, is my second time i bought this, it make me feel less bloated and i lost some weight also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 11:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I been taken this product for more than a week and since day three i feel my stomach diferent, like deflated, this is the first time i try a force factor product and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-28 16:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product the best prebiotic I've had. Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-09 01:16:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far not bad overall I love the product I use it with my daily vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-14 23:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
feifan z
Verified Buyer
works well for bloating, I like it very much. I did drop some wiehgt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-07 02:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife tried this one and she can see the difference, very good pr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-19 20:55:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurey S
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It helps me with my stomach issues. Not Extra strength, Eeekkk :( I bought that on Amazon because I couldn't get this there. It causes ME all kinds of extra issues. If you have a sensitive stomach this stuff is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-09 22:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
feifan z
Verified Buyer
It works well, relief my bloating and lose some weight, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-31 06:11:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I like this product it helps digest more than weight lost it good for your digestive system *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-18 03:25:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really helps with digestion and protein absorption. Take after meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-24 14:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
feifan z
Verified Buyer
Good product helps with my bloating and weight loss I like it very much,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-11 14:56:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Excellent! All stomach problems are gone! Really works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
All stomach problems are gone! Really works great! I'll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-02 09:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really helps with digestion and kills the bloat I’ve been having *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-18 20:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Very effective product. Reasonably priced. Works as it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-15 21:25:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
verndell henry g
Verified Buyer
It was the best fat-loss product I have ever used. I loved it and will purchase it again. Also, there was no jittery effect on me which means no fast heartbeat at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-12 11:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works really well. Keeps my regular and easy to take Great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-11 19:58:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good health product. Have been taking quite a while. And it work in me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Great product for keeping you regular howveer as a fat burning product I have yet to see results. Will update later on my next follow up scan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-05 21:00:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuffs as you know this is a Healthy supplement which help you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-31 04:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works like magic. Reduces bloating & improves gut movement. Use is conjuction with regular exercise and you will see amazing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-28 15:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Federico L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some probiotics have near-immediate effects on my stomach, that I notice when I go to the wc. Not this one. Good deal for money. I would have liked more cultures in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-28 14:10:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I have seen results with this brand,,, I cant wait to try this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-06 15:37:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
I've noticed this is cleaning me out, so it's definitely doing as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-29 13:47:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have not tried before. If effective, will order again. Will see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good probiotic and fiber. Force factor is a good brand and has great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-09 07:50:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.