Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    16%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
So far seems to be pretty decent. I only take it at night before bed time and have noticed my sleep to be a little better and sleeping deeper. So if that helps with natural HGH production then good deep sleep is what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stering H
Verified Buyer
Helped me sleep better and wake up feeling well rested. The ingredients are also really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uzz D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product helps stacked along with your other supplements very well for great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand but can’t really feel any improvement,I’ll continue and hope to see some results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I like to take this before workouts with pre-workouts. I have noticed increases in strength and gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Came quickly and easy to swallow and a serving is 5 capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still. I haven't tried it waiting for it to arrive so I can enjoy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Prime gets that energy in bed. Very good product. I will definitely reorder it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This is the first time using this product and since it was a bogo special I couldn't resist. After several weeks I have noticed a deeper sleep quality and waking up refreshed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Took this product for over six months and I didn't noticed much results in muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian O
Verified Buyer
Greta produkt, one of brat suplements i have every tried. Worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
I haven't used the product yet, but I am glad I bought it,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not sure if my increase in muscle is solely due to this but it seems to have helped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian O
Verified Buyer
Worth to try. Giving good resoults after one month od suplementing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Randall A
Increase Strength
Not sure yet, but I’m going to keep trying it for 30 days. The ingredients look good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
It's another way to get HGH without prescription and it's safe and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-27 22:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Just started. Very curious if I’ll notice anything after the first wk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Take a few cycles to see a real difference, but once it kicks in, it's a go to for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-01 21:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don’t really notice any difference to be honest. Been taking 5 tablets a day as recommended 90mins before training. But don’t really see any difference and it’s only been 10 days or so.. Ill keep taking it till they finish will see what happens. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 12:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product and I will always buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
have yet to try....about to start in the next wk, we will see what happens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-19 20:16:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Really too early to tell if this has any effect or contributes to any gains. Will update later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-17 10:58:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
definitely works. Been taking a line of force factor products among other stuff put on 13 pound in 2 months!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 03:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Verified Buyer
My strength has increased and my waist is getting smaller.I really like this supplement and would recommend it to anyone searching for the same results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-03-28 16:52:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product for the price. Definitely a valuable part of my workout and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-06 16:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Have not been using long enough to see results. Will check back at end of bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-02 03:07:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is good product  I love it so much and i will paying it against  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 15:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product  I love i so much And i will bought it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 10:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
It's great to increase your GH levels and will have benefits in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 02:37:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
I don't see or feel any help from this product, maybe you need to take it for months,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 16:20:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, good price too, I hope I’ll get some benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 16:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Verified Buyer
Been using this a couple of months now Best HGH on the market I’ve used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-29 22:41:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not very high dosed. A bit overhyped but its still early to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 00:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dadsquared
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As with ANYTHING, consistency is key. These work over time. One bottle will not change anything. It takes a few rounds to get the results, along with hard work and a proper diet. I use these with a 3-week break in between. I recommend these to patient people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 00:42:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I've been taking Force Factor Prime HGH for a few months. I have not noticed any change. Will finish up the bottle and most likely never buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 17:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Seems pretty good so far. Pills are a Lil big. Not to sure yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 01:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a product that I want to give it for at least two months to see how it goes, at the moment it is doing well, and at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 03:32:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I have taken for gains in gym and recovery for old injuries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 04:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is the first time using it, at the moment I have been able to see something of more strength in the legs, outside of that nothing else, but I will wait a little longer to see if there are changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 05:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get through my workouts and it helps me sleep at nite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-14 01:16:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne F
Verified Buyer
I have not noticed any difference as yet. So cannot truly give a review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-12 11:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas B
Verified Buyer
I really like this stuff and take it daily. Have way more energy each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 15:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Noticed a slight increase in my workout performance including less time between reps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 19:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for nice money........ ..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 03:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
It has helped me with quality of sleep. Just started taking it so will monitor gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 11:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
this is a good product, there is a high quality result......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 17:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product from good company my costumers buy it every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:00:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
Second time I bought this product it is great for my recovery I will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product helped me sleep better and I think l can see some results from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
Love this product the only problem I I have is it’s always sold out and I can never order it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 11:07:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.