Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    46%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    15%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Not sure it helps with fat loss as long as I have used maybe time for adding and or stopping use. Does however deff increase that resting metabolism or so it feels. Almost feel body using every ounce I give when not moving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberta S
Verified Buyer
perfect sleep and recovery. it helps me to meet my athletic goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaqueline P
Verified Buyer
I take it every night so far good results and also helps sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Sleep wise will deff do that. I have not been using long enough to feel full results. Other than in the morning I feel my body has burned all of what I are for dinner night before. Hope to see if there is more results as time goes on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product I hope they follow the promotion to acquire more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 18:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely noticed a difference... sleeping better and wake up hungrier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Feel like it helps with bloating over night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Lean fire is helping me lose weight so far I lost 5 pounds hoping to lose more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-01 14:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charmaine B
Verified Buyer
No results, my weight hasn’t changed.. It helps me sleep is the only thing helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-10 19:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives some heat at night making it hard to sleep. Fat burning happens but sleep is lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela P
Burn Fat
I used it along with other keto products and I even gained weight. Waist of money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-28 15:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product for the night because it help regulate my system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 02:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sacha P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a few weeks now no weight loss yet but it has helped with my sleep quality in a huge way so I hoping so see some positive weight loss in the following weeks to come but if not no big loss as the improved sleep helps way more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 19:11:11Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.