Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Verified Buyer
Force Factor L-Arginine combined with Yohimbe give very stimulating sexual results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 10:27:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great arginine with quick results more visible veins muscle pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 11:48:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laimis P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Give me more energy more buster more power,very good products.Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 16:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another Good Product from Force Factor at a Great price easy on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 13:17:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great pump and greater results this arginine is very powerful thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 06:37:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bes l argine in the market gives you great pump at the gym ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 11:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and started to notice results within 10 days of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 16:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Insane pumps my veins were never that visible great product recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 19:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
es un producto se mucha calidad muy bueno y recomendable para todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 05:42:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
The pump is insane amazing product visible results from first use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 14:46:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
Excellent Recommend to everyone that really want great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 12:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
I can definitely notice the increase in my pumps. This is a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 14:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product and Easy To take Pills for the Great Pump and Vascularity you want From Your Workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I take this prior to my workout and feel the extra pumps it gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 17:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product like the rest of my force factor products. Swallows easy and gives me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 00:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZIR M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I just bought it, I started using it for a few days, I will write about the results. I think force factor does not produce bad products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 09:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
force factor l arginine is a good product and of great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 18:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
I like this product. I take it twice a day. Easy to swallow capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 11:14:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
must try, in addition to other supplements your workouts will get explosive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 13:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Booooom what a supplement i really like and enjoy using it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 09:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
It works but personally I'd prefer citruline. But it's cheap and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 06:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Can't get enough of this Amino, Everyone should be taking this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 19:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good pumps...............................and also a good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:48:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate D
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it a little bit ago. I’m not quite sure if I can give a real review. Too early to tell the results. I want to give it 1 star for smell and taste (absolutely horrible). Not sure if all l-arginine smells/tastes like this, but heads up it’s rough. Hope this helps any future person considering buying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 22:16:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
forcé factor l arginina is a goog product I recommended sonmuch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 21:57:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
About 6 months with this product and seems to work great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 14:59:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Good product quality price wise but couldnt see results as per now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 07:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent L-Arginine Supplement at a very good price! Keeps up your HGH levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 16:07:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give me great pumps its works but to much pill to drink serving is 5pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
I'll get this again, I take in the morning and in the evening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 19:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Po yi C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very effective one A very effective one with a high repurchase rate. I will buy it again and try it to increase the ability of training. A very effective one that has a high repurchase rate. I will buy it again and try it to increase the ability of training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 13:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives a quick result, especially when you take it during exercise. It is quickly absorbed and does not cause digestion problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 13:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In fact, I will buy it again, fast and strong result, especially if you take it an hour and a half before exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 07:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective and helpful as pre give u a good pump nd damm strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 05:41:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
important and very good product, it helps the muscles to grow faster , I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 10:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Couple months in and this is a good addition to the supplement stack. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 01:02:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I am happy with these capsules and they are not to take and swallow. Great pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 03:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave L
Verified Buyer
Great product from a decent company. Been supplementing this for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 23:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I use to use other brands of arginine but this brand is better than the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricio G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, you can feel the change in your performance. It's a most before your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 13:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy G
Verified Buyer
I take this as directed and I feel the difference in my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 01:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Very good item and very cheap price i like it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 07:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shopycatch
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product and very cheap Fast delivery  Excellent !!!!!!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 05:11:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I like the results and outcome since I started taking these. There are noticeable performance during my exercise and workouts and also superb results after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 16:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guram S
Verified Buyer
This arginine has a terrible smell, the effect is moderate, I think when there is a promotion then you should buy it, I was expecting a stronger pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 11:11:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph L
Verified Buyer
The SMELL of these L-Arginine is HORRIBLE!!! However, the effects are decent, but will buy a different brand that does not SMELL so HORRIBLE!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 02:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeev Y
Verified Buyer
Best product .i feel whole day pump in my muscle . Best for before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 17:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
I’ve bought this multiple times and definitely beneficial for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 02:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would tell peoples to try it for me it work open up my blood flood and help me gain muscle and mass. i take them before workout and after my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 15:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt G
Verified Buyer
Just started, so far so good! Looking forward to the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 05:36:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.