Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (110)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stering H
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for awhile now, a high quality supplement at a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Really helps balance me out. I always stock up when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
A must or staple to battle estradiol, especially if on TRT . Labs have improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
As it’s written i feel that estrogen levels are lower day by day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
I have used product for years helps in all aspects with TRT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaDarius G
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect add on to your current regimen! Go ahead and buy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemysław G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very helpful supplement that perfectly supports hormonal balance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and was an excellent value with the B1G1 sale at MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tibor b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
works estrogen level In addition to avoiding chemicals and foods with estrogenic effects (e.g. a lot of soy), progesterone supplementation can help a lot,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Don't know. Cant really tell. Was hoping it would help with the manboobs. On my 2nd bottle. Cant tell ass my difference yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I am only a week into the product so results are slow but I am happy that my body and kidneys are happy with this product. My kidneys are sensitive to metals and I experience pain and flare up so to have something go through my bSo far I am only a week into the product so results are slow but I am happy that my body and kidneys are happy with this product.ody with no issues makes me happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
An absolute must if you use t boosters to prevent aromataze issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
I am not sure if I notice a difference on this product. There are so many factors involved. It is more on recommendation of a competitor that swears if made a huge difference for her. The price of this product makes it an easy decision to add it to training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
LADIES..GET THIS! Takes a little bit but I feel more balanced, my cycle is better, and absolutely helped clear up my skin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir J
Verified Buyer
Def help in mitigating estrogen... keep in mind this is a natural compound and not clomid and or heavy man made compound*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Low key PCT mix it with T-Up and multi vitamin and got your self homemade PCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good deal for Dim. Especially 2 4 1 black Friday deal. Taste and smells kinda funny. But capsule goes down quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product. I give it 5 stars. I don't understand why the pills have such a strong smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Grate product for staking It took one bottal before I started to see a difference but even when it don't get to the gym I haven't lost strength or size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slawomir O
Verified Buyer
Too early for reviews and any results ,I will update in week or so .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Has aided in keeping estradiol levels in check. Good value at price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas v
Verified Buyer
Not sure if I got a bad batch or something but man do these smell and taste just terrible. Even with the bottle sealed I can smell these from 5 feet away. I’m not sure if I got a bad batch or what but these will likely be going in the garbage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Well dosed product for the price. Have been using it for a week now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great way to expel extra water weight and manage your estrogen *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought this to replace the expensive DIM my doctor sells me. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for balancing hormones, especially with cycling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good supplements for blocking estrogen and boosting testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
Muscle and strength has some of the best prices for supplements and this DIM is the best bang for buck estrogen regulator I have ever seen *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I use this as a part of my t booster stack. It's one of those supplements you don't see or feel but is that need to control estrogen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good price. Will see how it works. Hope's it helps with the man boobs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Stinky, but I feel a test boost mostly by having estrogen suppressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. A permanent addition to my supplement stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far seems to be as described. Can’t wait to see how good the results are .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 13:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
DIM is very excellent and does exactly what it describes. Will certainly buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
albert m
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Haven't noticed a huge difference yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This is a part of the T booster cocktail as to moderate estrogen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I use this after stacking seasons and helps me restore my hormonal levels, decreasing estrogen levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Works good for a little added help in controlling E2. …………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Helps prevent excess estrogenic conversions in the body and combats aromatase. Anyone taking boosters should use DIM as well. Addtl benefit, helped clear up skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-20 23:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linzie L
Burn Fat
Fab product! definitely does the job it's supposed to! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 14:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheldon K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife truly enjoys this supplement and feels great on it. Good balancer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 13:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Terrible smell, but easy to swallow and fairly decent results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 00:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for several months along with test boosters and it seems to help balance out estrogen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-20 20:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After a few months of use I can definitely see and feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 08:29:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money. This works well from what I can tell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:32:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Smells bad and I'm not sure what I'm supposed to feel but will give it time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrianna C
Verified Buyer
Hard to find high strength quality and pure DIM in the UK, so this is very much appreciated. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-13 14:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with testosterone and too make sure you are going strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 03:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip P
Verified Buyer
Helps with my muscle development.  It’s great and has no negative side effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 19:02:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this product to others. Great price. Good product for both men and women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 13:03:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.