Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    45%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Taking this to cover my bases and it seems to be helping with my energy levels. I don't get that flush, red skin effect that I would get with other B vitamin products. I don't take a multivitamin because they didn't do much for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 12:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Wakes me up enough to get me out of the door and to start the day at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for support of nervous system and feeling energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 17:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great product from a great brand. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
A decent b vitamin supplement that can help anyone looking to maintain intake of this multi purpose vitamin. Force Factor has had some other supplements that were a little overpriced for the ingredients. With their b complex they are competing with other trusted brands at a good price from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
My daily use for every single day in the morning 1 day 1 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Nice b vitamin complex .. Energy with no Niacin flush nervous system feels better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 21:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and great quality supplement . Haven’t had any B vitamin supplements in awhile , glad to have found these !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good price. Wish it had more of the other B vitamins. Maybe they could reformulate there product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ubaid A
Verified Buyer
Great experience so far good supplement will definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 15:57:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven´t try it yet, but im sure it´s gonna be a nice complement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.