Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (165)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sugar Cookie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Banana Smoothie (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Hardcore Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (165)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overly sweet for my liking. Good price per calorie ratio. Id say its the 2nd best gainer on the site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-14 03:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm a 64 year old man, considerably older than the average user to be sure. I contracted an autoimmune disease awhile back which caused me to loose about 20 pounds in just 2 months. And I wanted my weight back! It was a totally unintentional loss of weight. So, I began working out with weights again and drinking an additional 2,500 to 3,000 calories a day of quality proteins and carbs provided in the Super Mass Gainer.  In just the last month I have regained 12 pounds, and the majority of it is muscle. It's a great feeling to know that I'm not as bad off as perhaps first thought. Anyway, it has made a big difference in my mental outlook, but I just wish this was around twenty years ago when I was really into bodybuilding. This is serious nutrition! The "chocolate cake batter" is excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, i used to use 1 scoop at a time (2 times a day).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 10:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Build Muscle
My 3rd week using this and gained 10lbs in the process! Still about half a bag left, hope to gain 5-10 more pounds before its gone! Definitely awesome product and will reorder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-03-06 05:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
.great for mass gain and waigt increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 21:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yu Ling C
Verified Buyer
My brother order and thought it was going to be good. He didn't like it. Something about needed to add a lot to get the flavor. He wasn't crazy about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 10:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Smoothie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great products and great taste too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best gainer i have used ever big like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarwar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the quality of this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 16:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Easy to blend and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 18:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto G
Verified Buyer
Very good product and a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 14:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
Is dam good for the gym is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abu K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great Taste! Results are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 18:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've gained over 40 lbs since I started taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 18:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
gets the job done but not the tastiest as per my daughter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 16:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
no better than the dumatize products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 20:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lakhvir S
Verified Buyer
Good awesome I love it yummi strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 03:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Fills you up with a good solid packed protein meal. Add almond milk to mix, for sure since it's already so thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula A
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate  flavor and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 19:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DSam
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for lean mass gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets the gains and job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 11:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I like it. I love it. I want some more of it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 10:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Shahzad A
Verified Buyer
Its Superb My One of the best mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 09:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
A great product for quick, superior, nutritional supplementation any time, not just the initial mass bulking phase for hardgainers. I always keep in stock. Cookies and cream is probably my second favorite flavor.   Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotam H
Verified Buyer
Its so good and di a great job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 09:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick r
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor makes good shakes if you add banana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 01:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey W
Verified Buyer
Currently on a mass plan. I've always used this exact mass gainer since I can remember. It's a great product that does what it needs to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 13:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Good taste don’t feel bloated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 00:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erez A
Verified Buyer
Tasty and have good results, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 13:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
This item help me gain a lot of weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrien M
Verified Buyer
Mixes good taste great quality company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn m
Verified Buyer
Very good taste mixes well and definitely helps improve weight gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 21:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel v
Verified Buyer
good product, nice flavor, i hope to gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 17:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Pretty thick, but obvious gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 00:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
100% great taste and good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 11:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Very good protein replacement for when trying to gain weight. It has more calories and nutrients in one serving than some main dishes you can have at a restaurant. Chocolate cake batter is good when made into a smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 20:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Smoothie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I love Sper Mass Gainer. I've used it for about five months to supplement my daily caloric intake. Very high quality ingredients and the banana smoothie is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 19:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
It is thick but it taste really good and I take unflavored creator and the sugar cookie over powers that nasty flavor I recommend this to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 02:45:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky H
Verified Buyer
I recommend mixing with warm water. Taste is good, no clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kennon P
Verified Buyer
You will gain weight.... gained 10lbs in a week. But you willl also gain a little fat. Overall good product just not the best flavor. Must use at least 16 oz of water or it will be too thick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
I use this product for about 3 months starting in winter & it definitely helps me reach my macros. The taste is okay with milk but I wouldn't recommend drinking with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim f
Verified Buyer
Great product , tastes and mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Does what it's supposed too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well. Taste is good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 18:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
it’s very good protein and with amazing taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 18:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yotam H
Verified Buyer
Do the work and!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 00:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Smoothie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erwin h
Verified Buyer
suger cookie to sweet mixes well priceisright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 14:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
I have tried several mass gaining products and like this one the best. It has helped me put on steady mass. It mixes well and tastes great. Best buy for the price of all the gainers on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A lot of good stuff in this.. Great prodict*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
Good gains off this protein love how much I got for such little money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 23:24:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.