Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (320)
Verified Buyers (311)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sugar Cookie (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Banana Smoothie (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Hardcore Chocolate (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (320)
  • Verified Buyers (311)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overly sweet for my liking. Good price per calorie ratio. Id say its the 2nd best gainer on the site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-01-14 03:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Build Muscle
My 3rd week using this and gained 10lbs in the process! Still about half a bag left, hope to gain 5-10 more pounds before its gone! Definitely awesome product and will reorder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2015-03-06 05:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I'm a 64 year old man, considerably older than the average user to be sure. I contracted an autoimmune disease awhile back which caused me to loose about 20 pounds in just 2 months. And I wanted my weight back! It was a totally unintentional loss of weight. So, I began working out with weights again and drinking an additional 2,500 to 3,000 calories a day of quality proteins and carbs provided in the Super Mass Gainer.  In just the last month I have regained 12 pounds, and the majority of it is muscle. It's a great feeling to know that I'm not as bad off as perhaps first thought. Anyway, it has made a big difference in my mental outlook, but I just wish this was around twenty years ago when I was really into bodybuilding. This is serious nutrition! The "chocolate cake batter" is excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 9 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Verified Buyer
Gained 8 pounds on this and got stronger.  Worked well and the vanilla flavor mixed well with juice drinks.  Used post-workout only.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-18 23:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, i used to use 1 scoop at a time (2 times a day).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 10:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Dymatize carateristics quality and great flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tavi M
Verified Buyer
Really good! Would recommend to everyone! If your looking to put on some serious mass buy 2 bags and pound them both in a month while meal prepping you’ll see results so fast, no cap! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 05:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhan Ali R
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product. Would highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 17:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trisha W
Verified Buyer
Love it, it's my son's favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 02:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
One of the best product of Dymatize brand. Really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
the products are sent expired and others close to expire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 16:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
I received some with an expiration date and others with an expiration date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 23:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
I received some with an expiration date and others with an expiration date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 23:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great chocolate flavor with only using water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 20:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy mix !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 19:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
St preux P
Verified Buyer
Une très bonne Proteine . Je l’adore et je consomme les différentes saveurs de ce mass gainer depuis 8 mois *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 15:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Not one of the better Mass gainers I've had in regards to taste and ingredients but for the price it was worth it not sure illf I buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 01:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Great ratio of carbs, protein, fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 11:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Product just makes me feel sick and extremely bloated - and that is only taking half of the serving size. I can’t imagine taking a full serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 12:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mouslim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
thanks for this perfect mass gainer dimatize good taste well delivered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 10:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mouslim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
thanks alot for the best gainer perfect taste well delivered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 10:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mouslim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
perfect productt taste well well delivered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 09:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily. Gains are awesome. Hands down the best I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 14:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stoic_XO
Verified Buyer
Great so far. Making good progress at the gym. Been on this for a few weeks now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 11:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stoic_XO
Verified Buyer
I’ve gained about 5lbs in the past 3 weeks. It’s a great tool while bulking. I intend to purchase more soon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 17:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love this product and i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product, getting great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 13:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anjale D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s Perfect! I Really Love It!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 17:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
While I wouldn’t recommend taking the full 2 1/2 cups daily, 1 cup usually works for me. A rich, full tasting protein/mass gainer. If you want to build mass quickly wile working out I highly suggest this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 20:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
St preux P
Verified Buyer
J’aime beaucoup cette Proteine très bon goût *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 23:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trisha W
Verified Buyer
Love it...some protein powders tastes like powder not this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 17:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 23:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Mixes good in shaker cup. I use half water half milk. The flavor is o.k. Better than alot of other brands . I take half a serving after workout and half before bed . My only 'complaint' is PLEASE make the scoop Smaller :) Dymatize is a great company and this is a Awesone product. Into my Second bag and have gained 7 1/2 lbs .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 12:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph N
Verified Buyer
Its a pretty good flavor, and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 18:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcos d
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, rich flavor, great deal, very goog deliver time!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 03:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander Y
Verified Buyer
I love Dymatize and this gainer is just awesome!! in less then 3 months i jumped from 58 to 67 (i was malnourished) and im just keeping getting bigger and bigger!. chocolate flavor is the best and mixes well with milk. thank you dymatize and thank you M&S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 05:58:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love it and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It is so easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 23:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
I really love this product. It is so easy for use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 23:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great mass gainer at a fair price. Will buy it any time....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 23:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very good mass gainer at a great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 23:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 12:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin T
Verified Buyer
Best Weight gainer i know!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 09:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
slim persons, see the gainz!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 12:34:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 23:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
works well.  cookies and cream could taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 22:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great for mass gains! Great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 16:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
Sorry but I cannot recommend this product in any way. The cookies and cream just tastes like vanilla and the scoop size is huge. They recommend TWO AND A HALF SCOOPS per serving so I don't know where the water would go. High carb junk I am afraid. Even on 3 REGULAR scoops it tastes chalky and blood sugar spikes quickly suggesting more sugar than anything else here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 21:24:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.