Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (196)
Verified Buyers (189)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Smooth Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (196)
  • Verified Buyers (189)
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Excellent casein source. I have switched from ON casein due to the PRICE. Elite casein tastes and mixes just as well as ON and is cheaper. WIN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-21 12:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far best casein protien i have ever used. Mixes super easy absolutely no clumps. Ive used many different brands and this one takes the win. Only brand i will ever use again and the flavor is on point to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 19:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Letizia B
Verified Buyer
I love this flavour...so rich and chocolaty.  I mix one scoop with one cup of almond  milk and let it sit overnight in the fridge.  In the morning I have chocolate pudding.  So good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 01:12:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not clumpy like other casein products from other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 18:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob L
Verified Buyer
Awesome quality protein.  I use it religiously *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 18:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great best mixing casin I've used no clumps. And taste great my new favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 17:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Penny W
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and has good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 12:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm not a big fan of casein but this one is pretty darn good. Blends better than others I've tried and flavor is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 12:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Awesome casein protein. Cinnamon bun taste really good! One scoop before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 23:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Take before bed. Flavor is awesome. All Dymatize flavors are excellent. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Tastes liked ice cream and isn't grainy like most casein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 09:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Love Dymatize Casein, Dymatize is the only protein I've ever had that tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 14:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Letizia B
Verified Buyer
I love this flavour and the thick consistency. I mix it with almond milk and ice. It feels like I am eating ice cream. Sometimes I mix it the night before with 1 cup of almond milk and 1 scoop of protein and it has pudding consistency. LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 13:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshul B
Verified Buyer
Good protein to take before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 11:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and not as sandy as most other casein I've tried. My only issue is the scoop is huge, and it holds more than the serving size. One level scoop is roughly 44g(not including the weight of the scoop), but the serving size is 33g. I talked to Dymatize customer service, about it. They said go by weight, and that there should be a line to show where to fill the scoop, but my scoop does not have the line. Just something to keep in mind if your strict with your macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 11:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chockashi
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon bun flavor is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i started to add these to my protein shake after workout. Good flavor and easy to disolve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 21:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
Great product. The best caseín for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 12:35:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the best there is. Hate when I run out and didn't get another one ordered in time. I look forward to this before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 21:11:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
 Great product as long as you know and accept that all Casein will be thick and chalky. It is what it is so just add extra liquid and it is way better. Good cinnamon flavor but I would not say it reminds me about a cinnamon bun. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 21:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Penny W
Verified Buyer
Good protein and great taste mixes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 19:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
I like this product for me is the best casein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-17 22:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy B
Verified Buyer
This makes a delicious hot chocolate for a night time treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 21:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hakeem H
Verified Buyer
It's Original،in iraq most products fake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 22:31:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman A
Verified Buyer
Super taste .. I am consuming one scoop before sleeping and wake up fully energized the other day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 17:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
I would like to try the other flavors but it's too hard to risk it when this one taste so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 16:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
It's the best there is, plain and simple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 03:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Rich chocolate is purty dang good. Want to try the cinnamon bun next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 00:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. Add in a little natural peanut butter and chill for about 15 minutes. Taste like a Reese's peanut butter cup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 22:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
My favorite casein protein...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 22:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Makes them muscles grow! Mix it with some natural peanut butter and go to town! Mixes well and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 03:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting and mixes well. Definitely will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 01:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Best tasting casein protein. Highly recommend the cinnamon bun flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 20:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well... :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 02:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, really like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 15:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
Always a good flavor and very filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 20:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Great Quality, best Casein Protein I've found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 16:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Tastes exactly how a cinnemon bun should taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 09:04:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASAN F
Verified Buyer
best taste of dymatize elite casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 09:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Solid flavors and a great casein to mix in Greek yogurt before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 14:32:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASAN F
Verified Buyer
best meal befire going to bed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 10:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing flavor and protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Flavor wasn’t bad but when put in blender bottle it was really chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 14:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ester l
Verified Buyer
Best ever. The choclate flavor is awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 06:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd G
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. Best I’ve had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 18:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan O
Verified Buyer
Keeps me full until I can get whole food meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 22:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih A
Verified Buyer
Just love it. Gona try a different flavor since i dont like chocolate but even for someone who does't like chocolate its fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 20:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor..Casein is great for my gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 12:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
This is the best casein and vanilla, better than the old formula and better than ON *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:52:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.