Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (396)
Verified Buyers (388)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Smooth Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (396)
  • Verified Buyers (388)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
As always, you can't go wrong with this casein protein. Mixes easy and can be ate just as a powder or a topping for a dessert-like taste. The Cookies and Cream flavor is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
I don't recommend this it make me throw up quickly after drink it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
As always, you can't go wrong with this casein protein. Mixes easy and can be ate just as a powder or a topping for a dessert-like taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This protein is really a dessert . Use it as a topping on any treat or mix in milk or water. Tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture. I use this to make protein cookies and protein snacks. Not chalky my whey protein, more cream and withstands baking very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
The Dymatize Elite Casein Protein is very mixable and can be used as a shake or a dessert topping. Mix this in milk, water, or use as a topping in cottage cheese for a healthy treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer P
Verified Buyer
If you don’t like a strong cinnamon flavor it’s good when making French toast and high protein pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seyla U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
blends well with water very smooth with no clumps. Has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and taste of this casein. I mix it with some whey to give it texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon C
Verified Buyer
Got a nice taste and fills you up in the evening. Hoping it can take me to my levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and when I make protein pancakes and cinnamon rolls it bakes perfectly! I highly recommend this casein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seyla U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve ordered this many times. Great product, taste great while blends well.    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
I've tried all the Dymatize Elite Casein products and all are amazing! It mixes well, tastes great, and can be eaten as a dessert. Use as a topping on your favorite snack. I eat this every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlupe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time user. like the taste. High quality product. Hope to have same results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed R
Verified Buyer
The best flavour and I love the taste compared to other variants. Mixes fine with no lumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 16:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, I will definitely order this item again. Arrived very fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel D
Verified Buyer
This flavor tastes like the milk left over from Cinnamon Toast Crunch. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
The Cinnamon Bun, Cookies & Cream, Rich Chocolate, and Smooth Vanilla flavors are all amazing! The casein powder mixes easy and is great just as a topper or on it's own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raji A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its not easy to melt and need to shake toooooo much and it has conglomerates*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed R
Verified Buyer
Very smooth and mixes well. Never experienced bloating after having it. Cookies and cream flavour is more sweeter than chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 23:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Always a great go to for an inexpensive protein but it does not sacrifice on taste or results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 13:34:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best casein on the market! Been taking it for over 2yrs and it truly does what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 16:40:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
Smooth mix, taste great, and gets your body fed protein while your sleep! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 21:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Wow! This style of protein works out great. It blends easy if you want it in a shake. It's also great as a topper to make a convenient dessert. Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
You put in and mix is very nice. Also much recommend do yes every day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 19:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy mixing. This is a dessert protein powder which can be used on cottage cheese or mixed with any kind of milk for an ice cream like treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 13:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This casein protein is amazing! It mixes well and tastes great. It can be used in shake or as a topping for a dessert flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 16:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great muscle recovery 100✓ awesome great tasting recommend for night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 23:09:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON S
Verified Buyer
I love this Casein!  It is by far one of the best tasting Casein and it mixes great.  This is my go-to brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 15:31:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luvena C
Verified Buyer
Super delicious. First time trying and it did not disappoint. Makes yummy protein pudding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 21:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This has to be the best product I ever invested in. Been taking for a long time always before bedtime and since I've noticed my strength gains going up and recovery time going down! Don't know what I would do without this product!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 00:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Really working protein. Excellent ratio quality/cost. Great taste. Easy to mix with water or milk. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 00:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ira H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good texture.  I think it makes my protein intake more enjoyable and probably more effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 20:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This protein is the the best stuff money can buy. With a great taste, creamy texture, and easy mixability, this versatile protein can be used as a dessert topper or just as a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 03:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This product works better for me because I can take it at night, about 1-2 hours beore bedtime. Every flavor is a good choice. Jim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 11:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan G
Verified Buyer
Casein works great and the flavor is delicious I drink every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 19:34:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Dymatize products have always been on point to me. I find the mix ability of the vanilla based flavors like strawberry tend to get a little clumpy but flavors are all good that I have tried. Healthy nutrition info on their proteins as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 16:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
The good thing about casein protein is the slow digestion. Which makes it a great nighttime treat. The taste is super and makes a great midnight snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 14:15:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Best Casein flavor and does not clump at all, and satisfy my sweet tooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 19:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Since it works at a slower rate, casein protein works better for me. Dymatize is the best tasting of all the casein proteins I've tried. Jim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 14:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This casein protein is clearly a dessert protein. The taste is what keeps me away from sweets. Top off your cottage cheese for a true dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 04:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite Casein product so far. I like to mix it with 2% milk and chill it. It reminds me of chocolate ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 00:25:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal B
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and you can shake it fast One of the best casein products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-03 10:03:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Quality casein product. Chose this because my first choice was sold out, but this was just as good! Will probably be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 22:12:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
It is good. I like it because it mixes well and taste good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 22:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!I've been taking this at night and I've really noticed a big difference in strength,size and recovery! Excellent product highly recommend! And also the vanilla flavored #1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This should be called dessert whey protein because of how good this stuff tastes. Throw it on top of some cottage cheese for a faux ice cream treat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 12:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
I like it. It is very user friendly. It mixes well and has a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 02:53:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofer S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes better than my past Casein tries. Texture is slightly thick but I can drink it easily enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian D
Verified Buyer
I take a scoop every night before bed and i feel as if the product is working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 01:18:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.