Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,371)
Verified Buyers (2,270)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rich Chocolate (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Fruity Pebbles (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Decadence (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,371)
  • Verified Buyers (2,270)
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and extremely high mixability. One of the best proteins in the market when it comes to results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcus b
Verified Buyer
Really good taste, favorite brand. It’s mixes good, taste good with water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 17:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I have ever had. Just ordered another 5lbs of it! Dymatize ISO is also the best pure protein I have ever used. Mixes well, and I am getting good lean results. If you haven't tried this protein yet I would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Was good digesting protein but peanut flavour was average to poor for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 03:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite protein. Tastes great. Excellent quality. Have been buying it for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:36:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Is a great proteína low carbs and sugar but this flavor to my taste is too sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 22:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferry T
Verified Buyer
The best Protein in the market. Taste great :) Trully recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 15:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great and is light! Mixes well with water and/ or milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 20:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste and love the macros. Fudge brownie doesn’t taste that good but not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 15:51:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
tou like real taste, no bloating and good feeling, Dymatize is the numero uno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best and easiest way to get your protein in. Just mix with water and it ready to go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 23:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirag K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market imo, 2 scoops don't feel heavy at all. Smooth with water, can be used for making shakes. Often mix it with my oats and it does not clump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 16:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Short and sweet, great taste , mixes easily, all the right ingredients for what it’s supposed to be. Easy on the digestive system, no bloating. All in all great choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 11:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste Great... One of the best whey isolate out there... I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 11:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon C. L
Verified Buyer
Fruity Peebles ISO100 is a Extremely Awesome product from our great friends at Dymatize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 05:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Shuff
Verified Buyer
We just love this stuff . Taste great as work really well for us . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 12:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya Kumar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am using this for the first time. Taste is good but not best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:37:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen Z
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and flavor is amazing! Not bad protein after taste with this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. The best ever I tried. Even though too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 17:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Great taste mix well! Best isolate i had tasted so far. Will be getting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 06:55:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie K
Verified Buyer
Love this protein powder! It tastes great, blends well in water/liquid of choice and doesn't have a chalky feel when you drink it. The flavors are spot on and satisfy any sweet craving I may have. Definitely a go to in my pantry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
the product has a very good flavor, it mives great, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Best tasting isolate available. All flavors are great. My go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Broc V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fruity pebbles and peanut butter are staples in my house. Super easy on the digestive system for anyone who has a lactose intolerance. Mixes well and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 23:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick B
Verified Buyer
Flavor just tastes like the cereal. Feels like I'm a kid again! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. The best ever I tried. Even though too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix bttr then the chocolate flavor will most likely get again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 03:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein drink I've tried do far. I would have stopped lifting a long time ago, I mean as crazy as it sounds, my post workout drink is what keeps me inspired to go back to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 02:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the quality of this product. Have been buying it for years. Used it in competition prep as well as off-season. The taste is fantastic! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 18:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I've had so far, even better than cocoa pebbles.. Also easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 04:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan J
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with awesome taste. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys Reese’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 03:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Z
Verified Buyer
Decided to switch protein. And this vanilla flavor is way much better than my previous , better in flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 23:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Dymatize iso100, is a good choice for those looking for slower cholesterol content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 22:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely my number one favorite protein out there!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 13:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good a or however like most of the flavors it is quite sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 00:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan M
Verified Buyer
Great amount of protein with good mixability, and the added BCAA's are a plus. I've had better tasting protein in my opinion but still a very solid choice as far as whey protein goes. It tastes better with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 17:53:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Ignacio E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
best protein ever, best taste and quality product, easy to mix and faster absorbing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 15:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tied for the best protein powder I've ever tried. Blends super smooth and the peanut butter and fruity pebbles flavors are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 23:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and it's easy to digest. I'm going to continue using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 20:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello M
Verified Buyer
My go-to protein! Best flavor!! 1-2 scoops a day, one when I wake up & one post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 15:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean D
Verified Buyer
I really don't care much for this flavor, which is too bad. Most of the others are pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 23:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Would like if more chocolate flavor ..overall good protein mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 20:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Dymatize has the Best low carbs protein in the market, and the flavors are pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really great product the flavor was on! And the quality and purity of this product was Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and deff see results thank you for the great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 22:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john d
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. It's very digestible and blends very easy. I mix it with ice, water,and oatmeal for a great start to my day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 13:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
hands down best tasting protein on the market. great for protein pudding and ice cream!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 03:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta sus sabores el de chocolate y mantequilla de mani Translation: Very good product I like its flavors the chocolate and peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este producto es de los mejores muy bueno el sabor y la calidad Translatin: This product is one of the best, very good taste and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant B
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour, one of the best protein & easy to digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 02:37:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.