Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,454)
Verified Buyers (1,363)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,454)
  • Verified Buyers (1,363)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 6 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Netanel L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
you say it is Lactose free! but on the package is says 0.5 g lactose. why?!! it is not ok!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 12:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this protein! Very filling and healthy! The flavor is awesome as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 02:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikrant s
Verified Buyer
one of the hest iso protein in the market with great flavour ..dyma is best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 09:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley G
Verified Buyer
Excellent, really like Dymatize's products and this is no exception. Flavor is superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 14:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASAN F
Verified Buyer
good flavour and great price recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 09:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richirchi
Verified Buyer
taste good! rich richy chocolate flavor taste like a chocolate milkshake so good! yeah buddy this is the real deal, there is no way i could drink other brand of whey its like you cant get enough. im even drinking it right now, everytime a kid cries, everytime the sun sets in, ill be there buddy drinking my iso100!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 16:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agha H
Verified Buyer
The product is great for people trying to lose fat and build muscle and great flavours too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 07:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brock L
Verified Buyer
Best protein out!!! Great flavour!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 21:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NLPB
Verified Buyer
Works well with porrige an cinamon for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 23:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein. I've only had the chocolate peanut butter and gourmet chocolate. The both taste good with just water and go down easy. Next time I'll just stay with the gourmet chocolate, it has the best flavor out of these two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shadae G
Verified Buyer
Great!!!! was using a different brand before this and trust me, huge difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 17:47:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kai H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor Mixes well Excellent quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 10:25:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUBEN R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Mixes great & most importantly tastes GREAT with water! Its the only protein I drink. Awesome stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 02:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great taste not filling and heavy like others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 01:11:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor protein is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richirchi
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best protein I've ever taste cookies and cream is delicious its very tasty not to sweet just great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 23:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter A
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein. Tastes great and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 20:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelica C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely my favorite! Taste is AMAZING *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 18:29:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor, mixes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 02:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony E
Verified Buyer
It’s one of the best i had tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 04:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
nice fine taste, I love this flavor and my sons too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Protein I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 15:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff buying again!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 13:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad M
Verified Buyer
Great taste very easy to mix with water or milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 08:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy W
Verified Buyer
Dymatize has always had great protein powders. This one tastes great and mixes so well in my morning oatmeal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 02:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dariusz M
Verified Buyer
thank you very much, I am very pleased in every respect, taste and action ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 08:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamad a
Verified Buyer
good product and strong results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 11:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
I tried another protein but came back to ISO it has a good taste and is light and not filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 23:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad M
Verified Buyer
My favourite protein, taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 04:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq B
Verified Buyer
very good i like it.. this my favorite  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 21:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Taste just like frozen ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 00:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The absolute best tasting and mixing isolate out there. No bloating or discomfort and I use 2 scoops at at a time. Protein content and aminos are on point  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 22:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valentine s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 00:47:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.