Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,899)
Verified Buyers (1,801)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rich Chocolate (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Cocoa Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Pebbles (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Caramel (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Decadence (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,899)
  • Verified Buyers (1,801)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 8 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 9 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder supplement. It is clean cold filtered isolated protein. The taste is great and it is easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-12 15:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Chocolate Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios I
Verified Buyer
Great Taste,Great quality,Great Brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-11 19:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 6 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 7 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy D
Verified Buyer
It taste exactly like the cereal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-03 19:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste , same super clean Whey Isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 06:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james j
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes easy. Great quality protein and no sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 14:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Unlike most proteins it actually tastes good and tastes like fruity pebbles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 02:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cocoa Pebbles
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
peter t
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is amazing and the fruity pebbles is 5he best fruity cereal flavored protein I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 21:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Peanut butter is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 20:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
who doesn't love fruity pebbles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 17:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor. Una de las mejores proteínas del mercado. La recomiendo. Translation: Excellent taste One of the best proteins on the market. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 23:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia T
Verified Buyer
This is my favourite whey protein powder. The cookies and cream flavour is particularly good. Very high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 16:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein shake!!! Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein and great taste among all proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 11:20:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Great favor and easy mixing. One of the best tasting protein powders out there  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 23:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Not too thick and its filling after finished drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 17:05:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragil Nath R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is fentastic product, I love it's taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 04:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
ISO 100 fruity pebbles tastes great and is high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harman Deep Singh
Verified Buyer
one of the best products that I ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 16:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein ive had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 12:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrell D
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and really macro friendly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 17:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste and great structure !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 12:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
أكثر من رائع بوصي بشده عضل صافي طعم بجنن ❤️❤️ Translation: More than amazing, I recommend that you have strong net muscle Crazy taste ❤️❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 03:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein out there! Frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 22:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Verified Buyer
Really good, tastes just like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 16:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great chocolate taste. Looking forward to trying a new flavor on my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 23:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
ISO is always a good protein dissolves fast, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 01:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe k
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes really well and tastes good. Also doesn’t bloat my stomach which is a positive to isolates. I did have a sample of chocolate decadence which was awesome (9.5/10) so I went with birthday cake and cookies and cream. Cookies and cream could’ve been a little sweeter but both were good overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 23:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff. I put this sh** on everything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 20:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis s
Verified Buyer
This is the best product ever! Chocolate coconut reminds me of a MOUNDS candy bar! Delicious! Cinnamon bun is yum yum!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 20:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really great protein and amino profile , mixes in anything from water to milk to almond milk  without any clumps. Great for after workouts or any time during the day. Vanilla has light flavor not to sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 15:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dave w
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Mixes well. Like all of the flavor options. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 14:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Decadence
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not good at all and mixes bad too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 10:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Pebbles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Cocca pebbles and fruity pebbles are one the best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 20:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen sabor no le doy 5 ea por el precio lance mejor promo Translation: Good taste I do not give 5 ea for the price launch better promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 20:03:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.