Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,089)
Verified Buyers (1,013)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,089)
  • Verified Buyers (1,013)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis L
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlotte D
Verified Buyer
Makes the other protein powders taste like dishwater!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 02:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Caves
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing!!! It literally tastes just like a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup! Also super easy to mix, no extra chuncks. Probably one of the best flavors they have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 00:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste blends well easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 11:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Trying 1 simple serving and i am satisfied from isolate protein. Taste is great. Dymatize is great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 11:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best ISO product in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 11:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankoma S
Verified Buyer
If you are concerned with bloating. You need to try this product. Normally whey protein bloats me. This does not! Plus it tastes great too!!!!! Side note: Birthday Cake is the best flavor. Totally worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 00:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well doesn’t taste bad, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor easy to digest worth trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 13:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PowerLift_MN
Verified Buyer
I am very picky when it comes to whey protein and this one blew me away. The taste is on point - not too sweet and does not have that artificial taste. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 13:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
Definitely like this flavor. Love most of dymatize products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 21:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein by far. First time I tried the Banana flavor. It's not my favorite, but it still tastes good. Nice when blended with a frozen banana as well. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 14:26:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes well. This is the best protein I’ve found. And with M&S the price can’t be beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 11:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambi
Verified Buyer
Best isolate so far. Very smooth and no more gas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 01:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good protein mixes well banana taste ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 14:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I think the gold standard of protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 13:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
excellent product, buena oferta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 12:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla V
Verified Buyer
Only protein. I use! Absolutely love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 12:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far a superior isolate protein. Great for cutting or anyone in general who is looking for a protein with minimal fat and carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 11:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
My go to protein, especially when it's on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 10:17:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT MIXES WELL NO CLUMPS OR NOTHING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 06:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried a lot of protein drinks. I believe 100% in isolates. Dymatize makes the best far i a can tell. Compare labels not just cost. BCAAs protein calories fat etc. Chocolate is the best flavor they have and yes, i have tried every single one. There is one other with better flavor and that is syntha 6 chocolate. Howecer, compare the labels and see how much you are getting beyond little better flavor and less $. The whole point is health not cheap or icecream flavors like a treat. Just my 2 cents.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 04:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Reliable, fast-acting, no digestion problems, great tasting in water, and always keeping it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 03:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Awesome tasting product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 01:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Like I always say one of the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 00:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best protein I’ve used by far. Mixes with anything, water , milk , almond milk you name it. Taste is really good with no chemical aftertaste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 20:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes easy with water, not filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 18:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
It’s the best protein on the market! Can’t beat it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 17:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardeep R
Verified Buyer
By far my  favorite whey isolate.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 17:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle g
Verified Buyer
Excellent product !!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Best isolate on the market hands down. I make sure to stock up whenever there is a sale because the quality of this protein is supreme and so is the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I have tried others and always come back to this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 14:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this whey isolate. Lean and clean whey protein that taste great. Drink 2 scoops daily. The fudge brownie flavor is delicious. Worth the price, I am on my 2nd 5lb tub already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 23:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GeorgeChammas
Other
Verified Buyer
This mixes well with regular peanut butter and doesn’t taste chalky *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 04:57:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.