Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,532)
Verified Buyers (1,441)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gourmet Berry (5/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cream (5/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Chocolate Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Gourmet Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Smooth Banana (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,532)
  • Verified Buyers (1,441)
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Outstanding product! Honestly cannot say anything bad about it. Has been my go to protein for about 6 years. I drink it with water, milk and mix it with oats and it taste great. The marcos are brilliant, and the texture thickness is really top notch. I tried all flavors by keep coming back to gourmet chocolate as that works the best with everything. Def recommend this to anyone, you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-02-03 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean
Build Muscle
After trying many other whey products out there I was having enormous gas and abdominal pain and blotting, but then I discovered Iso-100, alleluia, no more gas or pain and it actually taste great, bravo!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2012-05-28 16:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace
Other
I used to train a lot (and am now just getting back into it), but when I used this product (about two years), I felt a lot stronger and it helped me performance-wise, but I also seemed to "blow up". I lost my "cut" look. Maybe that was just me, but perhaps others have had the same experience?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 6 found this helpful
2013-09-24 19:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ade Rai
Build Muscle
BLIMEY..!! i never found the perfect product like this!! I have try much of Whey Product, but after i used this one, i just make statement that i will not use other whey product label. so far the taste really fantastic, and type of whey is Hydrowhey which everybody know that Hydrowhey is the best whey filtering, also the composition is the best, there are not any Whey product give you 0-fat, 0-carb, 0-sugar, 0-cholesterol, also include BCAA (no need to buy amino product) this really amazing. Thanks a lot Dymatize!!! smell like body master spirit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2011-12-02 20:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray
Build Muscle
Love ISO100! The birthday cake flavor is amazing. The only reason I didn't give it a straight 10 is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2015-02-10 03:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I drink Dymatie ISO100 Cinnamon Bun throughout the day, pre/post-workout, and it's great to make smoothies with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 01:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C nizzle
Verified Buyer
The best flavor by far. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and variable flavor the best protein in taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great value and delicious taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had so many different manufactures of Protein and this is the best one.  All the flavors are excellent as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty
Build Muscle
I use this while cutting and for post workout shake. Taste is really good. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-01-16 11:24:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desecrator
Build Muscle
Bought 10lbs for my girlfriend and tried some for myself. Tasted alright, not really chocolately flavored, but not objectionable. More bland than anything. But it mixed easy in milk or water, has a great profile, and didn't taste terrible. so it gets a thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-17 03:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waheeb Annaji
Burn Fat
I have been using this protein for 3 months on my bulking phase and have gained 8 pounds of muscle muscle and a lot of strength. I have been stacking this with creatine and have gained more than double the muscle than in previous months. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. I don't recommend mixing with a spoon as I found it got clumpy and wa shard to drink. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake) and blender. I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-24 18:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, super clean protein, good product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it, Tastes great, mixes easily and lots of servings plus less of extra non needed stuff, just pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-29 01:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and easy to order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 18:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spence H
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and Iso100 is the best protein out there in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 16:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia R
Verified Buyer
great product. My stomach is sensitive to a lot of proteins but I was fine with this one. The taste is amazing and I’ve had great results already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 20:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 03:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best protein ever and best taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 01:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
I liked the cinnamon bun, but it was just a little too sweet for my everyday taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 02:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Smooth Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armaan J
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut butter was amazing. However smooth banana was a bit bland. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 15:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Verified Buyer
This is by far my most favorite protein powder and flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 13:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robertvgg
Other
Verified Buyer
este sabor es muy pero muy delicioso y pero para mejorar recomendaria que solo sea endulzada con stevia y que llegue ser CERO carbohidratos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 13:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robertvgg
Other
Verified Buyer
ISO100 de sabor chocolate con mantequilla de maní, muy buena , pero para tener una mejor calidad debería ser solo endulzada con stevia , y sacarle cualquier tipo de edulcorante y hacerla cero carbohidratos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 13:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with protein and aminos on point. Mixes extremely well in water or milk and tastes great and not to sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 04:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikrant s
Verified Buyer
i liked the iso100 ,best isolate in the market and flavour is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 10:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and all around great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe I
Verified Buyer
Soooo good highly recommend this product! I will be investing again in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 16:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heberto G
Verified Buyer
I like the strawberry flavor of all,and it's so delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 01:01:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 21:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goga K
Verified Buyer
It is a really nice isolate protein. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 22:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan M
Verified Buyer
Delicious! More peanut buttery than chocolate. Tastes even better if you mix it with the gourmet chocolate flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 13:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, mixability, & recovery from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 06:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Very good price for the quality. The gaste is good, too sweet for my gaste though. Handshake creates lumps in the drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 20:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephan E
Verified Buyer
Smooth taste, mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 15:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Swaroop K
Verified Buyer
One of the good protein I had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 17:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor easy to mix easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 06:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar T
Verified Buyer
I have been using Dymatize ISO100 protein powders for over 3 years now. I usually buy Mostly dark and vanilla flavors. I can always mix and match the flavors to prepare my shake. Being this an ISO hydrolyzed product, it takes no time to give assistance with muscle recoveries. I have seen that affect all these years and hoping to stay beside this product always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 01:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 09:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 14:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
Love quality, and  the taste, I always choose this protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam p
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in a blender bottle. The only complaint I have is it's get real foamy. Flavor is perfect though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 18:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gourmet Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and doesn't make you feel bloated...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 19:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and great mixability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 05:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar T
Verified Buyer
Good taste Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 19:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshul B
Verified Buyer
Best protein after workout must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 11:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. It mixes well and tastes great. I sometimes put it in my morning coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 16:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
I always choose ISO 100  Best protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 04:22:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.