Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (144)
Verified Buyers (144)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (144)
  • Verified Buyers (144)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seem like good quality bands. They do the job they're supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Corefex corefx power tubes worked out great they were lightly durable pleasing the joint motion of my rotary cuff tear in my right shoulder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for doing some home workouts, high quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality, effective for home exercises, if experienced guys get heavier tubes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice and durable! Works great to get a pump. I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
I purchased an assortment of power tubes & I am very pleased with each of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ideal for exercising at home without having to go out. It has helped me a lot to develop more arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ideal for exercising at home without having to go out. It has helped me a lot to develop more arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ideal for exercising at home without having to go out. It has helped me a lot to develop more arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent accessory to be able to train at home without having to go to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as a pre workout.. to get my muscles ready for the real training... it works very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bands. Good for stretching and warming up the muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Nice gift with items purchased, I use it to help stretch and get a warmup going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ABRAHAM MATHEW S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have received this free gift in good condition. Yet to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Enrique R
Verified Buyer
Its a good product for different types of excercise. As a gift is the best. Try it...you wont be dissapointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent material, easy to use durable will buy another one..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
the best for warmup or home workout when needed! Maybe it is good to all the ultra-heavy also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like them and they are very supportive for the exercises at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality , COREFX POWER Tubes helped me warming up before my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
These are extremely convenient to bring anywhere. Use at work or home for a arm, shoulder, chest, leg, etc. workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Got this as a free gift, but if I was in the market, I would buy this brand, made very well, a lot of these tube types don't hold up, this one feels like it will last.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 17:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
There are super cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 18:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Wear shoes when you use this or it will hurt your feet.Yikes !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 18:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They seem a little flimsy. Maybe u should have gotten heavier ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alen Z
Verified Buyer
Top quality … I’ve got the hard one and it’s fun at home for a quick pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good one for those who wanna do exercise at home or outdoor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They have excellent handles with the tubing that is very durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 14:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark b
Verified Buyer
I used these for the first time for an arm workout, and let me tell youvthe pump I got was awesome- very nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 13:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Teddy L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These are awesome for when I cant access free weights or pull up bars and need to get a workout in. Theyre made of quality material, so Im expecting them to last a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 14:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love them. Easy to store and take with and get a quick workout on the go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
I had a present from MS about 6 months ago ... or even more.. . Corefx medium power tube. Happy with it. still works well. Recently bought another 2 heavy pieces.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Damien E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great workout bands. I got them for 7.99. They are not anything special but are sturdy for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Taylor B
Verified Buyer
Good quality workout bands. I wish they had their weight written on them instead of a label (heavy, super heavy, etc.).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good tunes for when performing certain exercises. Definitely worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Best for my spouse and a nice light home work or without heavy equipment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 11:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good bands, their material is very good, I recommend it for all those people who train at home as well as use it for warm-up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harold R
Verified Buyer
excellent for working out at home and on the go as well as perfect for warm up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 16:01:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronny B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So my uses exercise to do love it man keep my body right at all time in investing health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:17:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
The bands are useful good for the supersets and help me get a quick pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 21:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good product and very high quality its good for home exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marwan K
Verified Buyer
Great free gift , bet will do what I need. I can take it any where to get a little eves workout in at any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid resistance band. The handles make it easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
These were a pleasant surprise when they were shipped to me for free. They’re great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great free gift! Looking forward to using this band in my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Probably won't last long, bet will do what I need. Great gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Strong material, well made. I can take it any where to get a little eves workout in at any time. Easy on the joints. Really helps define my physique. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are an awesome tool for getting a quick pump while traveling. Easy to throw in a duffle or back pack and you can hit just about any body part with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daron C
Verified Buyer
easy to transport and i was surprised at the thickness and resistance provided! i like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GetRad
Verified Buyer
Power Tubes, exactly what it says it is. It stretches, niiiiiice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for doing stretches before you start hitting the iron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.