Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Comfortable handles. Tension is pretty good. They’re long so they work good for taller people. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 02:13:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elisha J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
At the discounted price, I cannot really complain much, but I expected the Heavy to have a bit more resistance. The very heavy is more heavy. I have an old set of resistance bands that are medium and this heavy has the same amount of resistance as that. Again at the price point, it is still a good deal if all you want is to get a nice pump at your convenience. If you already train with weights, I would start with the very heavy and use the heavy for AMRAP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:13:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This works great and is a very reasonable price to add to my home gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 09:13:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Says very heavy but it’s not. Good quality, just thought it would be heavier. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:33:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
very good quality, resistant, for a good price, good brand!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 23:51:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far so good, but it's still new, power tubes usually don't last a year before they snap from drying out. I expected it to have more resistance so I'm a little disappointed in this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:31:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use. Great grips. Very durable and love the different ones you can get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 23:37:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Solid for that extra pump your looking for and helps you get lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:54:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Light, yet powerful. Great price, great for toning and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 11:12:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Does the job and is holding good so far. Worth the money if you need a resistance band.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-13 14:27:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loving it . Its so simple to workout with it. Escecially if you dont have time you can do couple of exercises with it and still have good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-11 11:58:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rishiraj J
Verified Buyer
Has just the right amount of resistance when I need to do lighter workouts instead of heavy weights. Very versatile, so easy to quickly switch exercising different muscle groups.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 06:18:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
resistance seems right for rating, well-made with handles appropriate for tubing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 00:14:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Handles are padded which is nice. Seems to be quality materials all around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 22:16:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend best product in the field*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 05:24:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job, nothing more to be said tbh,  i got it for free so can’t complain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 03:19:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good product and good price works great for total body and helps me stretch my muscles out go get one trust me it’s worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-24 23:10:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
Perfect for warm ups before you start lifting heavy.brings on a great pump.very strong elastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 02:28:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Out with the old in with the new. The old one was losing elasticity and this one came right on time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 22:25:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used it yet but It seems to be too resistant for me and I often find that they wear out quickly. But maybe this brand is better than others I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:49:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Didn't know what to expect as this was included for free in my last purchase but it is very durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:23:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is certainly one of the better Power Tubes I've used. I really enjoy the no swet absorption on the handles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 12:28:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
lee w
Verified Buyer
Got these (heavy) as a free item, actually pretty decent. Have used them a few times for chest flys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 09:50:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality bands , very useful for warm up , and some isolation bíceps exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 02:32:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott W
Verified Buyer
Perfect for on the go when you need a sick swell before hitting the club bruh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 00:45:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Great durability and resistance. Excellent for warming up and stretching.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 00:38:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cristian A
Verified Buyer
Great band that helps me get the job done. Plus it was free with my purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 23:17:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
It’s holding up good so far, the resistance band is a bit stiff and the handle grips are not that secure on the hand. It tend to pitch the outside of my index knuckles when I do biceps curls.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-16 21:21:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
It’s an easy on the go workout when there’s nothing else to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 21:09:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan K
Verified Buyer
This came free with my purchase I tried it out once but my teenage son took it over and uses it it’s rated like using a 20lb weight and I’d agree with that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 20:00:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
This resistance cord makes me work!! That's okay, but it is very challenging for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 12:35:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Great would definitely get these again and recommend these f*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 00:46:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Nice little resistance band for warming up the shoulders and stretching*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 00:33:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong bands that work great! No fear of snapping or anything like that. Very resistant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 22:37:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
These bands are surprisingly well built. I'm not normally a fan of using bands. I always feel like they are going to break or they just don't feel comfortable when you're using them. These are well built and the grips are comfortable. So if you like using bands on a regular bases, these may be the ones for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 21:10:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
I use my bands/tubes a lot during the COVID. They have been my lifesaver. And this one was free which makes it even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 18:05:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good for when you just want to do a little something to build some muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:30:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Standard resistance tube, great for a variety of exercises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-15 13:59:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke W
Verified Buyer
Great for arms and upper body warm up exercises. High quality material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 04:00:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
So far they're holding up,really nice for warming up at home or gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:38:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These things are really helping me with rehab for my pec major tear. I've had two partial tears of my right pec one was nearly a complete tear of the muscle not the tendon. These bands are great for stretching and contracting the chest without as much risk of a setback. They provide you with a way to build strength very gradually*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 01:10:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Strong and durable unlike chinese like items.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 16:48:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Pretty good  great for beginners *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-25 02:51:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Furqan K
Verified Buyer
They did the job for my physique comp warmup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 13:28:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.