Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tibor b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have not used it yet, it looks very good, I will try it soon and write about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
this was a freebie havent used it yet not really a jump rope person but thanks for the freebie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Good quality jumping rope, will not spoil easily. Able to buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
I just prefer a little more weight in the cord, but great for speed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Korey G
Verified Buyer
It’s a nice jump rope for free. It will Get the job done.A +*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A cool jump rope but I haven't had a chance to use it. I have to use it at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Not a bad jump rope.  Nice for traveling or carrying in a small bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 17:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Easy to use! Lightweight and durable. Got free in a combo deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 14:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this jump rope its great if you wanna exercise after the gym work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Not a bad gift for purchasing supplements. Quality rope to use for cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good jumprope. Easy to use, tastes like rubber :). Not for cunsumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yarilys R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent quality, use it in the GYM, excellent instrument for cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 19:29:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Perfect for jumpstarting your cardio workout. Gets the blood pumping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 16:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
It's a free jump rope. So it's great for the money. Great for cardio training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 16:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Cool jump rope helps get a lil extra cardio in and also makes me feel like Rocky training to beat Drago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam D
Verified Buyer
Super light and durable. Use it everyday to warm up before I lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
james d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Came with the Protein - can't complain (gave it to my niece)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a jump rope. It works like a jump rope should. Nothing more, nothing less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James K
Verified Buyer
I got it for my kid. Works great and it’s cheap. You can shorten this pretty easy with a screwdriver to pry out the stop and then cut it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 13:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Got for free, but the length of the rope is too short if you are over 6 ft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
light weight and effective for a nice cardio workout. Always in my gym bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality skipping rope that is easy to store and seems very durable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
A bit short if you are about 6ft or taller but solid for shorter people *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Teegypt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will do the job but very average quality I can't see it lasting that's long the the phrase cheap and cheerful jumps to mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby R
Verified Buyer
Does what it needs and was cheap. I am going to be mostly using this for travel bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Prototype
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool rope. Very good material and practical. I use it at the end of my weightlifing session as a cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very convenient, fits easily in my pocket and not too short or long to use effortlessly for me standing at 5'10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The jump rope is nice as a jump rope can be I guess , and I've been getting my son using it also .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 19:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Walt S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good rope, daughter is really enjoying it. Seems sturdy enough for me to try it,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Love getting free gifts with my orders! Theses are the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christain H
Verified Buyer
Nice to add to my daily routine, it’s small enough I can carry it anywhere *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gave it to the kids to use and they left it outside. The dog thought it was a good chew toy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got it with my order, seems to be good materials and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was free due to my order my son ended up taking it over and becoming his lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 16:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
April W
Verified Buyer
Free!!! Haven't got to try it out yet. Will update once I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarbjit S
Verified Buyer
more of a toy ... not really practical for tall people and the weight of the rope is very light.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 07:37:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bonnie F
Verified Buyer
Great jump rope as a freebie sent along with supplements purchased. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 18:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I honestly don’t use a jump rope, but my kids sure are happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 01:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid jump rope and it's light weight. It's easy to clean if used outside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 20:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s ok have better ropes but to get it free with a order it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 14:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Jump ropes are great cardio and help show abs very well and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 10:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kendall K
Verified Buyer
This Jump Rope has been great for my ten-year-olds height! No Complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 14:14:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Classic works fine as a jump rope , and easy to carry with you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 11:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Finally found a jump rope that's the right length for my height that lasts more than a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 20:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good silicone rope with good resistance I need more practice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Standard jump rope, nothing fancy, nothing extra, does the job pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 09:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
Good jumping rope, little harsh when it hits you on the leg when you don't jump right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 14:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good quality durable jump rope nice design and material is fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 18:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Good rope but too short for me. I’m 5’10. Should have got the 9 foot rooe *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 04:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una de mis mejores opciones para el cardiólogo cuando no quiero correr en una caminadora *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 13:27:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.