Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (154)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (154)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer Faruk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is effective and you take this supplement sweat a lot for training time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber V
Verified Buyer
Best for energy and weight loss. Have a few friends try this and now love Super HD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martha Alexandra V
Verified Buyer
I feel energetic once I take one pill, is good for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Would highly recommend to anyone needing energy and focus while helping look better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber V
Verified Buyer
Three years since i first started them. Love super hd. If not for them I wouldn’t have the energy to run after the kids and keep my weight in check. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Get a nice hit of energy without the gitters. Would recommend for sure!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite supplement!Just seems to work the best for me.Please keep in stock. Thank you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Cruz
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, always helps curb my appetite. Good investment for fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean C
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel hot all the time. Burst movement sends a tidal wave of heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
great thing for focus and strong training, but it will take more time to melt fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Switched to this from Skald due to price and availability.  Seems to work just as well.  I use it fasting for my 5am strength training and cardio.  Similar results.  Will definitely purchase again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 20:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romer N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excelente, surprendente. Estímulo total para malhar. Recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 18:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chantel L
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Gives me the energy I need without the crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 21:23:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin O
Verified Buyer
Gives me lots of energy with no big crash.  Good appetite suppressant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 01:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelby H
Verified Buyer
Good Energy Boost. Great Workout Boost. Minimal weight loss seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 15:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savy K
Verified Buyer
Effective as long as you don’t OD on it. Follow the instructions and use accordingly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 18:23:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaston D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hace mucho tiempo que lo estaba buscando,gracias a ustedes pude volver a creer en mi y tomarlo como un desafío, es asombroso el poder que tiene este quemador de grasas y el enfoque*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 02:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Always have a good experience with Cellucor products and bought these in addition to working on my diet. I like the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 05:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad H
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Best product for weight loss out there. Nothing compares at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 08:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice fatburner to get tiny, i took it for a couple of months and i see good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullrazak A
Verified Buyer
I'm using super hd since years and I never found anything better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 22:02:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber V
Verified Buyer
Love it. Best energy boost every. Have try it all this is the only thing that helps me keep up with my four kids all day and night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 17:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best fat burners out there! You can actually feel your body heat up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 12:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I just like this blend the best! The other brands just aren’t the same!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 23:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill W
Verified Buyer
Haven't used this in a while. Works great gives me extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 22:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony L
Verified Buyer
Works Great. Fast Delivery As Well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 15:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard V
Verified Buyer
This product has a significant stimulating affect. It can be used as a pre-workout supplement because it is that strong. I would use caution using it with other stimulants, such as coffee, before working out. It may be too much. In terms of a fat burner, it is difficult to tell whether it is effective because there are so many other factors involved with reducing bodyfat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 18:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad H
Verified Buyer
excellent. best supplement ever - Really think that this is a must try for anyone looking to get in shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 11:06:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Easily one of my favorite fat burners. Clean energy, can see the results when taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 15:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un buen producto, ayuda a la perdida de peso, se siente fuerte Translation: It is a good product, helps weight loss, feels strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesomeness is all I can say!!! I love that this item curves my appetite so well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I love this product. New image but same great burner products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
It's always a really nice option! Works really well for me!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-04 14:02:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
High definition, is the ultimate fatburning of the game, bananas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-12 02:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I have taken hd before, but i keep using it because i see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diener L
Very good! I love this product! Super!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dani W
Verified Buyer
All i was searching for in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 17:34:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
I used the powder form and it taste great. Good mid day pick me up  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 21:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and give a nice little kick mid day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-09 01:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betsy C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Makes a big difference with fat loss process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-05 01:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patty d
Verified Buyer
curbs appatite, with no side effects lost 11lbs within a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:23:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IHAB A
Verified Buyer
great product , my favorite product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 11:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patty d
Verified Buyer
wanted to get back on track after the holidays needed to lose 15-20 lbs tried this product along with whey protein powder, has been 2 weeks lost 8lbs I had no side effects curbed my appetite back to a healthy diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 18:36:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 23:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:48:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste and mixes great.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:40:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alui Sayeed A
Verified Buyer
Decent fat loss product. Not too strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 23:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste and mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 19:05:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Super !!! It has diuretic abilities it's energetic thermogenic sweaty and no bad effects but I didn't sence appetite suppressant though ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 04:07:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Don’t feel any change yet.. used it for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 13:52:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.