Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (307)
Verified Buyers (302)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (307)
  • Verified Buyers (302)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a must for recovery after a workout. The load up for the body is easy and unflavored mix goes with anything you put it with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 07:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I can tell a difference in lifting and recovery after take creatine. Product mixed well with orange juice, but I mix it with my protein shake. Unflavored is what it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. So far I am loading up on creatine now, the unflavored seems to be fine. I mix it with my protein and do not have any issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javeed K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good..... Very nice effective & strong energy giving formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent creative, fast absorption. Very good and economical *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The results are no as expected. But works well so no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon C
Verified Buyer
I just use it to maintain my daily intake of creatine and tend to cycle through different products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 07:57:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best values for your money! You get a lot for a reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 00:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great result’s during 1 week load out after saturated my creatine body levels. High quality creatine with one of the optimum micronized proxess available in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 13:38:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatines I've seen, it's a shame they don't come out anymore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 21:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market in my opinion. It’s never in stock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 21:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton G
Verified Buyer
I give this creatine a bad review mainly for its no ability. It does not mix well at all, even in 12 oz of water the majority of it will settle at the bottom, which makes me wonder how it’s doing in the body. I’ve gone through one tub and have not noticed any changes in strength or size like I do with other creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 03:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
A great creatine for those who want to have a recovery after workout. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 22:44:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
masoud j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the most powerful ever, mix it with your favorite beverage and enjoy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 14:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge P
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Can’t say much really since I just started using it but great size ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 00:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Cellucor never fails... creatine mono at your disposal... 5g!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 11:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I’ve seen growth since using it. Mixes great. No weird taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 05:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Great clean creatine to take on the daily. I mix it with my pre workout!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 00:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
No taste I mix it in with my Huma Pro or my EAA+. I’m a big guy so after loading at 20 grams for 7 days I’ve backed it down to 10 grams twice a day. I keep making gains and I am pleased with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 01:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality creatine which is easy to mix. Doesn't give me any cramps.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 20:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, i use it before training and it work well, i saw results in 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 21:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with juice and it works great, lots of energy and power for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 17:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference for sure. Highly recommended. Will buy again.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-17 05:27:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Good quality creatine which is easy to mix. Doesn't give me any cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 22:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie C
Verified Buyer
Great creatine, the unflavored doesn't have any flavor at all. Will definitely get again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 19:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Mixes amazing no clumps no mess no bs highly recommended!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 21:27:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
The unflavored creatine is the best way ti mix with some juice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 16:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderjeet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great for the gains one of the best creatine in market saw substantial increase in bench*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 09:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
It works great a good go to for a creatine mix. If you want to grow you need creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference for sure. Highly recommended. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 13:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daanish z
Verified Buyer
Too notch stuff easy to mix no frills creatine. Must have in any supplement stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 00:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. The best of the best. More strength, more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 13:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
very good item and taste i like it to much very fast and safe delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 08:17:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great creatine a basic supplement that you have to take, unflavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great producir 72 serving is great with a good price !!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:38:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My best creatine ever... More strength,more muscle more motivation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 16:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad uzer S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine is best in unflavored only. Despite this one is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 21:59:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo F
Verified Buyer
Truly is unflavored.  Mixes good, I usually put a scope right into a water bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:21:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
I feel extra pump when I take it before workout.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 16:53:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Works great. No taste. Dissolves nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 13:36:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Was a good value creatine purchase, always best with standard monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 13:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one. Good brand give u some healthy result enjoying that energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 18:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buena creatina de las mejores que he visto me gusta.mucho Translation: Very good creatine of the best I've seen I like it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikhil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has helped a lot in my training, would definitely get this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 19:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nithin k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good one. Good brand give u some healthy result enjoying that energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:37:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta mucho el efecto el sabor no es malo Translation: Product quality I really like the effect the taste is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:43:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
mixes great and doesn't feel sandy like most creatine powders do!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 06:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Creatine is a must have when building muscle. Cellucor is a trusted brand as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 19:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing lo volvería a comprar una y otra vez, es el Mejor productor  Translation: Amazing I would buy it again and again, it is the Best producer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 19:37:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
No flavor creatine, easy to add to post workout or sip throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 14:52:41Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.