Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (113)
Verified Buyers (111)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (113)
  • Verified Buyers (111)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew S
Verified Buyer
Great boost of energy and I personally don’t get to bad of a skin tingly feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 17:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athar Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout powder. Great workout no crash. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 16:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant S
Verified Buyer
Typical c 4 pre workout. Nothing fancy. Gets the job done. Dissolves well and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy P
Verified Buyer
very good, fires me up even when the darkness inside brings me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not the strongest but it does its job for a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:10:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts i have ever tried, fast act, no rush, great taste, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great for a pre workout boost. Keeps the body moving and motivated to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
C4 is a great product and one of my favorite pre workouts, however I’m not a big fan of the sporty due to the black pepper. I love spices, just not in my pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oriana E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good, powerful. I really like it, everyone's favorite. Nice presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 11:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole N
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy at the end of the day but you can definitely feel the added stimulants *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A.J. R
Verified Buyer
The product just doesn't work. Caffeine is very very prominent. But don't buy this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The c4 has an amazing flavor can be mixed with creatine as well , It is a good product.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, A okay pre workout. I see this as a sort of beginners pre workout, nothing too crazy about caffeine content. Wish there was more of a pump matrix to it or ingredients added.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent pre workout. Got this as a sample from my last order *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 gives you a great pump with outstanding long lasting energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout with less caffeine as I prefer not more than 150mg caffeine in my pre-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pre workout but I’m not too crazy about the pepper in this product. Sometimes it’s fine and sometimes I get an overwhelming pepper flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes even better! A good pre-workout is just what I need to get me focused and ready to go during my early mornings in the gym. Cellucor has made a great product here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole N
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor Amazing flavor and good stim without all the jitters and crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
There are some good products I like them so much make it is .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Product itself is great, but all depending on your needs. Great product for the price for beginners but there was more ingredients I personally would have liked to have in it. Still have me a great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ehh but does the job. Makes my face and arms tingle and makes me lift everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Sport is great for retaining muscles and burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This was a bonus with another purchase. I used to take C4 Extreme for my main go-to preworkout. C4 has good flavor and is decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy V
Verified Buyer
came in lumpy, this is not the first time this has happened with C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 13:42:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ben p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. Definately improves my energy levels, and focus during a workout. Definately improves the pump to. I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELIT FITNESS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product but it stings the body a little! That means it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Its good product. better than many preworkout. Not buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hello everyone I bought the C4 two small boxes the problem inside the product it is hard as a stone I do not recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I got it as free sample 10 servings the taste was great but the energy was too little servings to test xD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pre training, better performance, more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douae A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a highly requested product and I usually use it before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 13:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, cool for woman, not too hard not too soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good flavor in this pre workout, it is not as intense as others but it does help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You really can't miss with any of Cellucor's c4 products. Gives you the jolt you need for optimal performance in whatever your endeavor is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a great pre-workout powder. Gives more pump for workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff here, good to get the blood pumping before a lift *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing. The pre workout itself prevents cramps and energizes you for the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Me gustan todos sus sabores, lo tomo todas las mañanas antes de entrenar y me da un excelente rendimiento. I like all its flavors, I take it every morning before training and it gives me excellent performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of c4 preworkout  I’m using it since I got it for free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good flavor, a lot of explosiveness in each serving, I recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Creisley S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good ! I felt a big difference when I started using it! Without a doubt one day the best pre-workout there is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
not a good product, i don't think it delivers the energy and focus as promised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product. The taste is really good. The only issue for me personally is that it doesn’t give me the boost I need. I can barely feel any sort of energy, but thats just how my body reacts to it. I know a lot of people use it and works great for them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. A good way to start off a workout. Keeps me energized throughout the excersizes. Adds that extra push to keep going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger L
Verified Buyer
Gives me an added boost to get through my workout. Great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for it after a month since it was ordered. Not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
I have been feeling a clean energy and has helped with my early morning workout. I am going to keep with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste great definitely helps me out during a hard workout session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Second to the Ronnie Coleman yeah buddy pre workout for to me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:19:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.