Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,902)
Verified Buyers (1,804)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,902)
  • Verified Buyers (1,804)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 7 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting easy mixing great pump no jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
One of the best energy products that the bodybuilder use before exercise .. I exceed my abilities for the best and always better .. The best product and the strongest concentration during the exercise daily .. And easily mixes in the water cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-04 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the Juicy Candy Burst flavor. The Orange Burst is a nice change and tastes like an adult Tang to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-03 22:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esteban d
Verified Buyer
never gets old works great do his jobs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 20:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but even greater to help you with your exercises and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kacey F
Verified Buyer
Always love C4. Good product and energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-09 19:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
great product .. more power in my work out its the great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleit A
Verified Buyer
Like a magic ... u will transforme to hulk in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 10:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and gives a good pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-30 03:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
I love this and everyone love it and ask for more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 22:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusufuddin S
Verified Buyer
The best one .................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 01:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 15:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 15:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAI Q
Verified Buyer
Well! ! ! I I think I will buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 03:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
The product is very satisfied and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 22:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
I like to jump around with the preworkouts and this is one of them. Helps get me moving with the early morning workouts but it doesn’t make me feel shaky or have me spending too much time in the bathroom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 11:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
I've been body building for 40 years and C4 is the best pre-workout I've found over those years. It works for me every day. I have good energy, no crash effect after workout and never trouble sleeping like with some other pre-workout drinks. For me it's been the real deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
C4 is awesome. Great taste and excellent ore-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 12:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic C
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with a classic. Been using this forever and as long as you take off a week or two from using preworkout you’ll still get the same energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 14:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion this is the best pre-workout out there that keeps you going giving you that extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben G
Verified Buyer
Helps me get thru my workout ,but I dd experience an energy crash once the effect is gone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 08:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have tried other preworkout as but always find myself coming back to c4!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 00:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben G
Verified Buyer
Blue razz and orange burst is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 23:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DGMI
Verified Buyer
Tastes great but don’t feel a whole lot of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 03:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orren S
Verified Buyer
Really like the flavor. Need one and a half to two scoops to get me going but, that's about what I need from any preworkout I take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 06:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan B
Verified Buyer
Very effective and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 12:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard K
Verified Buyer
Gives you a good sweat...no jitters...cost effective....will continue using it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 14:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and always a great choice for late  or early workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 23:04:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Incredible now I can do more reps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 07:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
i think there isnt another pre workout like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 00:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksander P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Maybe the best pre-workout mix I ever tried. And I tried a lot of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 10:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
Solid, popular preworkout. Lacking in some of the accessory ingredient that other higher grade preworkouts contain, but still pretty good. Low caffeine level is nice so that you get an energy boost without going crazy. I love the blue razz flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAAZAA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great pump and flavor , c4 is one of the best pre so far !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 12:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy M
Verified Buyer
Great product awesome price great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 15:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 09:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z-panzer
Verified Buyer
It's amazing, but the flavor is not ok for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 14:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
C4 original es una opcion muy buena como pre entreno y al mejor costo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, una bomba de energía durante el entrenamiento 110%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taimana L
Verified Buyer
A very good tast and it boost me every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 01:53:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.