Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,220)
Verified Buyers (1,132)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,220)
  • Verified Buyers (1,132)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting easy mixing great pump no jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
One of the best energy products that the bodybuilder use before exercise .. I exceed my abilities for the best and always better .. The best product and the strongest concentration during the exercise daily .. And easily mixes in the water cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-04 13:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the Juicy Candy Burst flavor. The Orange Burst is a nice change and tastes like an adult Tang to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-03 22:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and gives a good pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-30 03:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esteban d
Verified Buyer
never gets old works great do his jobs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 20:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB0224
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste but even greater to help you with your exercises and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-10 00:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kacey F
Verified Buyer
Always love C4. Good product and energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-09 19:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
great product .. more power in my work out its the great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:13:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleit A
Verified Buyer
Like a magic ... u will transforme to hulk in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-07 10:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin C
Verified Buyer
Usually use icy blue razz but got juicy candy burst in 2 for 1 deal. C4 is my pre workout choice because it give you the up you need without a lot of tingling and what not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 never dissapoints its great and strong formula green apple is better flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:37:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
I like the quick pick me up it gives me in the morning before the going to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 09:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixability, and over all effects. I get a good amount of energy and focus without a crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 20:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Great pump as always from cellucor, flavor is extremely sweet bit not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
Love the energy C4 pre-workout gives me for my workouts and love the taste of the Wild Fruit Blast Flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy product .. Use it before going to the gym It gives me a lot of strength and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 21:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony f
Verified Buyer
with c4 you can go that one extra mile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 20:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
the tast is excellent and the product is superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 20:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. gives a great boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 11:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heide G
Verified Buyer
Helping me to boost my energy I love it , watermelon flavored taste refreshing and so delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 03:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
I love this product. No cramping with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 18:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost before work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 00:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Verified Buyer
I'm a huge C4 fan. I've tried a multitude of pre-workouts. Other pre-workouts either keep me up half the night or don't agree with my stomach, but I never seem to have that issue with C4. It tastes great and gives me the boost I need before hitting the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 20:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Great deal on my favorite ore workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 13:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint H
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good for a little boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 03:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Good option for pre workout. I am not sure how it compares to other competitive products but I think it works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 17:54:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout. Good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 16:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
It's like I'm drinking super charged fruit candy, major energy through out the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 05:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Great product and this flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 00:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Just awesome! Great flavor and a great pump. It's not an overwhelming pump and feel like others I have tried. Mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 19:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
It’s like Tang for gym-going adults*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 22:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Candy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus H
Verified Buyer
It c-4 give me energy on my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 16:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product..I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 13:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, this is an entry level pre workout that will always keep ya coming back for more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 10:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of products that have creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 03:09:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everson K
Good flavor, good efficiency very recommend pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 03:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 17:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Good product with great price !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 19:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still the best pre. Great jolly rancher taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 18:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
great product! taste good and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 17:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is like a cocktail. Really refreshing and wonderful. Amazingly good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 03:39:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.