Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (898)
Verified Buyers (819)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (898)
  • Verified Buyers (819)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
This is a great1st pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor that's easy to drink Crazy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and gives plenty of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-23 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Terrific pump. Love everything about it except the flavor. Berry Bomb is strawberry but not a good strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it does the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-14 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
I came back to C4 after nearly a year of trying other pre workouts, I sure did miss it! Great pump and focus, can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-02 00:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent G
Great pickup for a workout. It's not too intense, and doesn't send your heart rate through the roof like some of the others I've tried. I always end up back with C4, can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-03 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In fact I dont used it because it not arrived me But I think it is ok when I used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 20:56:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Humberto O
Verified Buyer
Great teast feel the pump when workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 06:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this, green apple or blue raspberry are my favorite but be careful blue does make your mouth blue lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 05:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent flavors and good producto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 21:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen F
Verified Buyer
Really great pre workout.  I take every time I hit the gym and it gives me that extra boost to help me hit high intensity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 05:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Always jump on this product when i find it for a good deal. So powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuo Yo C
Verified Buyer
Works well!! Keep you focus and give you that extra boost which you need after a long day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 09:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Verified Buyer
It´s the pre-workout that gives me the most result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 22:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 05:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always gives me energy that i need before working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 02:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Great Pre-workout. Not too high on the caffeine or other unnecessary ingredients. at 1.6 G Beta-Alanine you won't get too much of an extreme tingle especially if your body is used to taking BA, but you will still reap the benefits of the supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting preworkout I’ve ever tried. Opening up the icy blue razz next. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 01:11:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
C4 fruit punch flavor is very tasty. Good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 12:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout! Great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 19:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay H
Verified Buyer
Apple is great, watermelon is average. So far my favorite flavor is Orange Burst. I like the Original Formula because it's not an absurd caffeine level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 02:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Loyal to Cellucor. I have been using C4 Ripped but decided to go back to the original because of the great deal. I was not disappointed! Still head & shoulders above all other pre-workouts, IMO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 00:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thana S
Verified Buyer
Powerfully and nice sleep. Perfer you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 08:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Top notch Performance to push the limits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 03:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LOKESH S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy levels, nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 08:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Product works really well. BRING BACK BERRY BOMB >=O*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 04:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
This flavour is delicious, 2nd best aside from the now unavailable Berry Bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 04:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wyatt U
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product & flavor. Energy is there with no crash. Mixs easy without a shaker also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 22:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domenico M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, gives you nice boost and tingling sensation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 23:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sudesh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 02:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
i love it this pre work out, i ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout i have ever used and the flavors are very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waled
Transformation
Verified Buyer
it's pretty awesome that's true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 14:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
The flavor isnt as good as the watermelon which I love but it gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 20:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEERUDDIN M
Verified Buyer
Good taste and you can feel the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 03:02:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.