Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,009)
Verified Buyers (1,908)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Frozen Bombsicle (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Legacy Label (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Tart Candy Explosion (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Candy Burst (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Berry Bomb (4.5/5)
  • Wild Fruit Blast (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz Legacy Label (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,009)
  • Verified Buyers (1,908)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most powerfull pre work our ever! Feel the C4 power and take your work out to the next level!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
good product, gives a lot of energy,great gains, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
the product has a very good flavor, it mixes well, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael A
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-workout! It's my preferable and the flavor is very good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 13:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
Powerful drinks pre work out , useful to take to concentrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Selim T
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout mix I’ve used.  Takes a couple weeks to get used to it, but always very effective and allows me to push harder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 02:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product with super power and very good orange taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 20:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its C4 what can I say. My go to pre workout. No guesses. You know what you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 09:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anon
Verified Buyer
Been a fan of C4 for years now! My favorite pre-workout by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 01:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra kick at 05:30 hours when I go to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 12:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Defence
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, overload potion in real life. Great flavor and great mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:11:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
Original c4 is prob my fav on top of ripped. 2 scoops makes me go hard but without any too much adrenaline rush*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 16:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C4 has always been one of my favorite preworkout drinks. The cherry limeade is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 18:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like to try new flavors and cherry limeade was bananas!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. Gets me where I need to be for a solid workout every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 16:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor pre entrenamiento con un excelente sabor y gran fuerza  Translation: The best pre workout with excellent flavor and great strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 23:26:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Y
Verified Buyer
The offer price is good, the taste is nice, power is good. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 05:29:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin L
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout. “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.” The C4 Fruit punch has continued to be at the top of my list of pre-workout’s, no matter how many others I’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo tomo en el pre, los primeros dias me causo un estado de temblores pero mi cuerpo se acostumbro rapidamente y he subido de 120 lbs en sentadillas a 160 me siento muy a gusto Translation: I take it in the pre, the first few days it caused me a state of tremors but my body got used to it quickly and I have gone from 120 lbs in squats to 160 I feel very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Originals are always better. Cheap. Try and see. Good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam Y
Verified Buyer
good product excellent performance enhancer very afordable - moneys worth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 05:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERNEST T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife and I always seem to purchase C4.  It is a quality product and the price is always favorable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 13:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The more powerfull pre workout! Love fruit punch taste! Really recomended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 14:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product. You will feel some boost in your workout. Worth trying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 21:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A classic one! I can feel the rush and it improves my training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:37:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoa D
Verified Buyer
I use C4 for long time. It gives me a lot energy in gym. Love C4 for warm up exercise .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 02:26:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael A
Great pre-workout, nice taste, easy dilution and no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 09:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
C4 has always been an easy go to for me. I try and like some other products but always seem to find my way back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 20:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Y
Verified Buyer
Love the brand c4! And orange burst is one of the best flavours! No weird aftertaste and mixes really well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 12:24:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kelly f
Verified Buyer
Give you a good pump and tingle. Taste good and works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 16:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastián G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increíble sabor, es como tomar un powerade, pero con foco a full Translation: Incredible flavor, it's like drinking a powerade, but with full focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 06:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerr B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting pre workout for a solid focus and great pumps during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 22:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product thanks for the purchase Love the taste of the c4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 08:43:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love it is the best preworkout ever, the fruit punch flavor is perfection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and affordable price. Easy to dissolve without blender. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 10:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Tart Candy Explosion And Juicy Candy Burst are good flavors. One is sweet and other is sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
Always a good choice for an early morning get go! I don’t think I could function at the gym at 4:15am with out it to start my day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 10:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert R
Verified Buyer
Good product. Does as advertised. Great pumps, energized af.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 04:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is perfect for beginners and regarding the flavour i did not like it much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 10:16:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can tell is the best pre work of the times! You can feel the rush and get the best workout ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almuheleb A
flavor is good, energy is very good. But I still recommend that you change your preworkout supplement time to time as your body get use to it and stop giving the required energy and pumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 20:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, mixes well, and gives plenty of boost before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 15:37:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful pre work out, one of my favorite supplements I’ll buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 05:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Good energy and pump but seems to have a drug like high and comedown. Also seems to cause adrenal fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 15:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Defence
Verified Buyer
Great product, after getting 99 slayer i ripped one of the craziest workouts on c4, would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 23:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
François D
Verified Buyer
This is a verry good product , helps me to stay strong during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out, I feel full of energy training early in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 12:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best for energy recommended for sure  Recommend for  everyone  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my all time favorite booster before i hit the gym. No1 pre workout. best iv ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 12:45:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.