Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,208)
Verified Buyers (1,146)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Berry Berry Good (5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (5/5)
  • Candy Cane (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Banana (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,208)
  • Verified Buyers (1,146)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein i had ever tried until now. The flavor is spectacular, it really feels like chocolate milkshake! I mix it with water and even so it gets creamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE had a nice taste and is one of the better proteins out there, IMO. The Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip flavor is better and is the one I would buy again. Mint and chocolate taste comes through beautifully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil r
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein, and visible results in only few days, will definately order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 13:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica N
Verified Buyer
Great product. I will continue to use syntha 6.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 01:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, no clumping. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 00:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
Yep sick...gotta keep typing tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, blends great and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance H
Verified Buyer
I don't believe Syntha-6 is quite as good as it was a few years ago, but is still one of the best blended proteins out there. My favorite time to use it is first thing in the morning. Get protein back in my system, and carbs as well as fats before I go workout later in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 00:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Job M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and the thick mix make its filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 13:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie G
Verified Buyer
I really lke it its great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 09:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best whey with the best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 01:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best whey with the best taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 01:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
Husband loves this product. Best out there. He has tried others and this is best tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 23:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite flavors of Syntha 6!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 20:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder of all Time.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 10:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian m
Verified Buyer
Good product processes easy stays on your body a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 00:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
It's the first time I try it and I liked it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 01:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marvin r
Verified Buyer
Muy buena proteina muy buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 23:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marvin r
Verified Buyer
Muy buena proteina muy buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 23:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite proteins. Flavor is good. And as everything that comes from BSN, quality is there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 19:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan h
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey for the price. Very filling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 01:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Verified Buyer
Great Protein matrix, good mix of slow and fast absorption. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 12:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 16:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the Syntha 6 Coldstone series. Birthdaycake remix- Not very thick, but super creamy. Taste like cake with sprinkle frosting, but not overly sweet. German Chocolate Cake- Instantly my all time favorite protein. Super creamy, and incredibly delicious dark chocolate and coconut flavor. Easily the most desert like protein I have ever bought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 21:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
good price and good product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 02:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great! Super smooth and mixes awesome. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 21:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, and NO CLUMPS!!!!!! Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 13:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
I always love their products.   Taste great and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 00:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a great flavor, and is really easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 16:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can't ever go wrong with the chocolate peanut butter combo and my wife has been a fan of the cookies and cream for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 15:55:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.