Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,035)
Verified Buyers (976)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Candy Cane (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (5/5)
  • Banana (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.8/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.7/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,035)
  • Verified Buyers (976)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein i had ever tried until now. The flavor is spectacular, it really feels like chocolate milkshake! I mix it with water and even so it gets creamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE had a nice taste and is one of the better proteins out there, IMO. The Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip flavor is better and is the one I would buy again. Mint and chocolate taste comes through beautifully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Taste great but its expensive compared to its competitors.    22 g of protein per scoop and  10 g of amino acid per serving cant beat that.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 01:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good still think mint is the best. Can never go wrong with syntha 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 16:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, consistency, and too complete nutritional fact.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 18:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady Grady
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein powder I've ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 13:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
Very good taste..mixabilaty is good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 23:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Decent protein, mixes easy enough. I get a bit of stomach discomfort that other protein powders do not give me, but for the deal it was I can live with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 22:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Praveen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and worth the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 22:36:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch P
Verified Buyer
Banana is great.... mixes well with everything. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 19:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Verified Buyer
The new Syntha-6 doesnt taste as good as the old one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 05:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
great flavour. The best flavour that I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mona b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the vanilla ice cream flavor, the best tasting protein powder I ever had.  Chocolate milkshake was just ok. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 00:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting Protein. Dissolves in water and milk. Syntha-6 is always a good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 17:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor and consistency is wonderful, you can't go wrong with syntha 6. I like that it has some carbs in it unlike other proteins, some carbs postworkout are essential for muscle growth. Took away one star because for some reason it always gives me terrible gas and other proteins do not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 14:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
Best flavor ever. Really taste like a candy canes. Wish they had all year long. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 01:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, this is my second time getting this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 21:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ylantra A
Verified Buyer
I love chocolate and the chocolate milkshake reminds me of chocolate milk; it’s seriously the best chocolate protein I’ve had. It’s super smooth and taste amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 00:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 19:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel F
Verified Buyer
Godd taste. Goode price. One of the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 15:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mix ability. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 15:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 04:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Syntha 6 has always been in my opinion the top whey on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 23:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever and texture extra smooth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 22:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff.. prob best tasting protein on the market. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 21:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hootie
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to protien for yrs, good profile, mixes well, and tasty. You can't go wrong with this protein, and with the BOGOs you can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 15:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken N
Verified Buyer
Dissolves well and tastes as expected, no strong chemical aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 14:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
When I think of a rich flavor protein powder the first thing that comes to mind is syntha-6. Great quality and flavor. Almost feels like your cheating on your diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 13:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod W
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well has great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 12:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Chocolate Peanut butter flavor and my wife has been a cookies and cream fanatic for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 10:34:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.