Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (838)
Verified Buyers (782)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Banana (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (838)
  • Verified Buyers (782)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
This use to be my go to protein until BSN removed the 5 gms of fiber now I use DYMATIZE ISO 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 00:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Syntha-6 always delivers on quality and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 13:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like the ice cream, I would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
mixes easy and taste great. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 19:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
benjamin k
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and results are good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing to complain about...you get your money's worth with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 20:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey protein on the market. Tastes excellent with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 01:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The most amazing flavor on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 23:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michaela F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gah this stuff tastes amazing. Just wish it wasn't 200 cals per serving but still worth it. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 20:35:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Enjoy strawberry milkshake with karbolyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 20:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nir h
Verified Buyer
The best taste of protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 14:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pennie m
Verified Buyer
Absolute Favorite!! Works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 01:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
Besides the best shake flavor, this product is very good like a replace meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 13:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny M
Verified Buyer
The Wife and have used Syntha-6 in past more her than me. Always thought it was very tasty but really high priced. With the sale on it was hard to pass up. Great taste great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 16:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick Y
Verified Buyer
A great flavor without the odd tasting protein taste. I like to blend in a little bit of peanut butter and dark chocolate for an evening treat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 00:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Might wanna mix them with super cold water but still decent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 23:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love Synthia 6- best tasting and best mixing protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 20:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Mint could have been more minty but it was still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 01:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome powder. The German chocolate cake is amazing. The mint just isn’t my flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 23:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great,mixes well.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 20:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
C-Daddy Strong
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market. Mixes well every time and flavors are awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 10:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein I’ve ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 00:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg L
Verified Buyer
I love how easy it goes down and how easy it blends in a blender or blender bottle. It’s my wife’s favor protein. She says it helps fit that sweet tooth craving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 21:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes easy. And it’s BSN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 14:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Syntha6 New nice tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 10:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
I don’t like the fact the 5 gm of fiber has been removed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE had a nice taste and is one of the better proteins out there, IMO. The Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip flavor is better and is the one I would buy again. Mint and chocolate taste comes through beautifully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rowland R
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein, good taste and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
For the price you pay for this protein it is tremendous value. Great flavors, the right amount of thickness, and easily mixes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 15:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Gave me bad gas. Not very flavorful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 00:29:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.