Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (718)
Verified Buyers (662)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Banana (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (718)
  • Verified Buyers (662)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
My husband and I love the banana flavor it is our favorite flavor out of all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 12:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Syntha 6 vanilla feels like a treat, you feel like you're having a cheat meal without really getting one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 05:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy w
Amazing taste and amazing flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 03:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MH L
Verified Buyer
Be it to lose weight and trim waist! Try SYNTHA-6! A great mix with great taste !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 10:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph H
Verified Buyer
Works great... taste great will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 05:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn jeremy b
Verified Buyer
good. it taste great and i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 03:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Works all day. Super!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 01:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Gets the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas B
Verified Buyer
Really really really good quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome!! Good protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 19:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and it is easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 17:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product shakes well tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 13:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best meal replacement protein I ever had, go for this blend guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 03:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keatyn W
Verified Buyer
Didn’t pay attention when I ordered this. 14g of carbs per serving. So when I’ve already hit my carb goal for the day but still need protein this is not a good fit. However, I like that you only need 4-6oz of water instead of 6-8. And the flavors are great! Mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 19:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
These are my two favorite. Love this stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 16:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Very good and high quality products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 14:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Very delicious and satisfied protein. I been drinking this protein for years and I love it. I recommend it, you will like it too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 01:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes awesome!! Yes it has higher fat and carbs but it’s totally worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 21:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Always a favorite of mine, this was a very good deal on M&S.com. Chocolate Cake Batter flavor very tasty and no aftertaste. Mixes well in water and skim milk, as well as in smoothies. Good protein source and low sugar make it a good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 18:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix great right away, bb it overall it's a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 16:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mixing protein and good flavor overall. Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this protein is really good and taste execelent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBIN B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am not a chocolate lover but the Chocolate Cake Batter flavor of Syntha 6 is great. It mixes well in a blender with ice and in a shaker bottle without ice. It is always smooth and never clumps up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Verified Buyer
My go to protein. Best tasting I’ve ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:17:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fitdad81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've loved Syntha-6 protein for quite awhile now. The flavors are by far better than all other brands, however that comes at a macro cost. The carb/fat content is higher than other brands which is why I don't use it on a regular basis. You take some you lose some. I still keep a tub of the chocolate peanut butter on hand at all times, despite the higher numbers. Great 'treat' when the macros allow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All around great protein,. I would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 13:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle4u
Verified Buyer
hands down an amazing protein. nothing like slamming one of these shakes down after one of my hardcore muscle for muscle workouts. mixes well and tastes incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ekbal Singh M
Verified Buyer
Flavour is out of the world. The best protein matrix I've ever tasted. I have tried Combat and other brands but lastly stuck with BSN. Thank you...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 05:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will F
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Good quality protein. Avoid if prepping for contest as sugar is a bit on the high side. Also great with post workout oatmeal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 18:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've tried. Even with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 16:10:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.