Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,795)
Verified Buyers (1,724)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Candy Cane (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Banana (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some (4.5/5)
  • Berry Berry Berry Good (4.5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (4.2/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,795)
  • Verified Buyers (1,724)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein i had ever tried until now. The flavor is spectacular, it really feels like chocolate milkshake! I mix it with water and even so it gets creamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE had a nice taste and is one of the better proteins out there, IMO. The Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip flavor is better and is the one I would buy again. Mint and chocolate taste comes through beautifully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara C
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite proteins. Mixes well and taste really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 15:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea M
Verified Buyer
Perfect taste! It feels like real chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 16:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Tried and true, beat flavor and overall outstanding product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 16:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and quality but don't recommend if you are trying to lose weight or in prep, due to the higher carb and fat content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 19:01:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Verified Buyer
I love the taste it’s really good in oat meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 13:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and easy to drink at any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 21:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher c
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Definitely worth the buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 08:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
After all of the years this product has been around, it remains the best tasting protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:20:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Cake Batter is my go to after legs day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 07:30:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Syntha 6 es el preferido de los atletas que realizan estrenamiento de Crossfit Translation: Syntha 6 is the favorite of athletes who perform Crossfit training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYON S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, been using for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 17:42:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Taste is phenomenal! One of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 01:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deric B
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Mixes like you want it too and doesn’t make you feel bloated . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 00:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely Z H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The chocolate cake batter flavor (2 scoops with 10 oz water) tastes like you are drinking a melted milk shake. So good! Doesn't clump or leave any grit so it mixes super smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 13:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great protein.... tastes great highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 21:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 17:13:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryash R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting supplement tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 11:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
We absolutely love this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 17:45:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle H
Verified Buyer
Husband love BSN protein. Anything else he ever gets always unhappy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 20:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Really great taste and see great results also... highly recommend it to anyone!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake d
Verified Buyer
Great protein. It tastes great and the scoops are small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 17:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product, definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 16:26:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
Hmmm.... this protein is for the ones who never struggled in life and it shows. It tastes just like a shake but lacks in protein per scoop so..... mixes pretty good and taste is on point, so for those who can't down a protein shake cause it doesn't taste like a Starbucks drink, this is for you. Enjoy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 23:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this product, just wish it didnt have so many carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 00:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan d
Verified Buyer
Love it, came fast good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 21:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
The Best tasting protein I've tried hands down....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 19:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely Z H
Verified Buyer
I’ll review Syntha 6 every chance I get. Can’t say enough good about it. Mixes incredibly well and the chocolate cake batter tastes like a milkshake even just using water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 12:46:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.