Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,319)
Verified Buyers (1,254)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (5/5)
  • Candy Cane (5/5)
  • Mochaccino (5/5)
  • Pumpkin Pie (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.9/5)
  • Banana (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake Batter (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Berry Berry Berry Good (4.7/5)
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (3/5)
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,319)
  • Verified Buyers (1,254)
Overall Rating
  • Mochaccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Taste was great, i'd give Mochaccino a 10/10 compared to different proteins i've tried. Mixed very well with water and milk, no clumping or gritty texture. I have noticed some gains while using this product, recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2012-06-03 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Out Of All The Protein Powders and Shakes I Done Had I Have To Say This Is 1 Of The Best and Top Of The Line Soon As I Opened It The Smell hit You Alone Makes You Alone Get hungry Cravings Because It smelled Like Some Real Banana Pudding. It Also Mixed Very Good By it self and It taste very Good With Almond Milk. I have To Say Syntha 6 Help Me Get Through Some Very hard viciously FootBall Drills and Workouts From Heavy Squats To Tire Pulling in the feild ...Before I bought this I felt like I was dying and soon as I started taking it I started getting through the Workouts with ease*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-04-12 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein i had ever tried until now. The flavor is spectacular, it really feels like chocolate milkshake! I mix it with water and even so it gets creamy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 03:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE had a nice taste and is one of the better proteins out there, IMO. The Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip flavor is better and is the one I would buy again. Mint and chocolate taste comes through beautifully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-30 06:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite tasting protein I've tried to date. Mixes well and reasonably priced. This is a must try If you haven't already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting whey out there. Perfect post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-23 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Vanilla mixes well with other things, I typically add half a banana and a small scoop of peanut butter and my son loves them too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-26 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Recovery time seems to be quicker with this. Usually mix my protein with almond milk for this. This is one of the only proteins I mix with water and it still taste great. Plus i'm pretty sure it has some type of chocolate chips which makes it feel more like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 17:15:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! Very rich and creamy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin May
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really does taste like a peanut butter cookie!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-24 00:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is unbeatable! Mixed with almond milk and a banana is a perfect pre or post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-23 03:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karah cotton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein for months now. It is the best tasting one I have ever used, and will continue to use it. Highly recommend for those who are picky with the protein taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's taste is impeccable, it provides a good development. The price is the only problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-17 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had - by far. You can take this at any time of the day and accomplish what you're aiming for nutritionally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Syntha-6 protein for several years and prefer it over all the other brands I've tried. I wasn't a big fan of the chocolate cake batter flavor, but that's just my preference. I prefer the choc peanut butter flavor the most. Lately I've been mixing both the choc pb with the vanilla ice cream and it makes a great tasting shake. I mix mine with almond milk and cold brew coffee as a breakfast shake. Works great for me and would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-15 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad froehlich
Burn Fat
Great tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-14 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I actually had the MOCHACCINO flavor, which was absolutely delicious, but it is no longer listed :( anyways, out of all the proteins I have tried (Allmax, MuscleTech, Cellucor), this is the winner. Best blend, best taste, and really great macros. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 11:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and flavor isn't too bad. The chocolate and vanilla are still my personal favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-12 09:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product. I recommend this to anybody trying to make some gainzzzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MikeGart
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only thing bad about it, is that it does have as good of a nutritional value as a lot of the other protein out there. However my wife loves the way it tastes and that is the main reason why we get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 15:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Easy to digest, great taste and performs as intended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 22:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bowen S
Verified Buyer
Very Smooth drinking protein. Not clumpy like other whey proteins. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 16:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on my market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 21:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
The best protein out there. Tastes like u mix it with milk so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 00:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
The Best Protein powder on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 09:19:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Verified Buyer
Good product.  Mixes well and it taste great.  More importantly, it’s clean.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 06:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! High quality goods allows you to get a good result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 14:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto S
Verified Buyer
completes all my recovery needs, easy to digest and dissolve, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 05:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 02:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergiu G
Verified Buyer
Keep buying it for more than an year now. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 20:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner B
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Have been taking this for a while now and won’t want to change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 09:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevgeniy K
Verified Buyer
Mixes all right but too sweet for my taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 17:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Berry Berry Good
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
The taste is unbeatable. I like to mix it with a lot of ice, a little milk and then put it in the blender and make a thick creamy milk shaking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 13:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it great product great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos F
Verified Buyer
They are good flavors the chocolate could use some work but is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 21:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein, mixes well and tastes great. One of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 21:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
My wife and I love this protein this is all she will drink. We are lifetime users*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 18:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBIN B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Syntha 6 Chocolate Cake Batter protein has a great taste and mixes well with water or  milk. I use it as a pre and post workout supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 15:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good.  I would buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 14:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting easy mixing proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 11:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole A
Verified Buyer
This is some of the best protein on the market. It mixes perfectly. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 22:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar A
Verified Buyer
love the taste so much + it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 02:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • GERMANCHÖKOLÄTEKÄKE
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben H
Verified Buyer
Delicious but I personally got sick of the flavours pretty quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 15:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting Protein out there.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 01:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonid B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product . I like it. I'll be buy in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 02:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
Such an. Great protein for the price flavor is great and great gram per scoop for the $*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 01:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevgeniy K
Verified Buyer
Tastes sweet. A bit thick when mixing with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 00:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Doughn't You Want Some
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary M
Verified Buyer
Product mixes well. Flavor was not as good as I expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 14:42:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.