Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Pump (4.8/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Bomb (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Smash (4.5/5)
  • Grape Fury (4.4/5)
  • Razzle Dazzle (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Increase Strength
The product itself is great. But I did not like this particular flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-11 18:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Christian S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Dosed by this shake realy get fit for better training. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suleiman D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Since years i‘m only yousing BSN products Just prefect. Woow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 07:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Grape Fury
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. Don’t get confused while this is a new formula they still sell the older formula for those who like it.  I loved the old stuff. This new stuff tastes great and really gives you that pump. Tingly face included if you like that inclusion  Cherry bomb is a bit sour… as it should be.  The pineapple tastes amazing and grape is well…Grape. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i just taste it explosive energy and high pump even if i take it after 6pm i can sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-02 12:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
The original formula is the best. This is fine as an on-sale substitute.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-30 16:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie v
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump. I drink it in the early am and have energy all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 13:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
 I must say that this product gives me a more focused jolt of energy. I only take 1/3 of the suggested dose, but “for me” it’s all I need. I highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 13:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awesome and the price per serving size of is appropriate for the price. BSN has great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product make me crazy at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is really good and works great. The taste is really good and it gives a great pump!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Healthy Lifestyle
It works great for me. I wait about 20 minutes and have a great workout. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my favorite pre for 2023 by far. great pump. great energy. highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I only use about half a scoop of this mixed with another non-stim l pre because of the caffeine content, but even after a long day at work this stuff helps me get through my lifts. And it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm at my second order of Vaso, and it didn't disappoint to deliver crazy pumps and incredible veins. The only thing I noticed about all NO-Xplodes is I get a high tolerance relatively fast, so I use it for one month then 1 take a break from it, when I use another pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
flavor is not the greatest, but everything else about this preworkout has been great. haven't used NoXplode for years but glad that I gave the brand another try. I read some of the other reviews and decided to try stacking with Nitrix. the combination has been a cheat-code for unbelievable pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony k
Verified Buyer
Great product and frequent buyer of this product. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 14:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. Will recommend to anyone to use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:55:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have a Great workout when taking this pre workout i would definitely get this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Great pump. Great Stamina. Veins pop like crazy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The amount of energy, pump and vaso dilatation is insane. The aroma is slightly too sweet for my taste, but this is subjective. Overall, this is a gem if it's at a reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Taste has a little funk to it. But the product is amazing. Gives me that drive to punch through the fatigue. Vains popping and a nice pump!! Would recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micheal G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump, it reminds me of yen old formula!!  Glad they brought this out!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product and I really recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent B
Verified Buyer
Just tried this after using the original since … well too long. It’s pretty good I have only tried it once so far but the endurance and pump are all there. I do stack it with NITRIX 2.0 just as I did with the old stuff.  I’m looking forward to more flavour availability in the future. The Razzel dazzle flavour isn’t bad by any means but it was all that was available. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Only started with half a scoop. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, and the product mixes well! I normally only use half a scoop and mix with another non-stim pre because 300mg in a scoop is a little too much. However making sure I mix with a non stim that still creates clinical doses of things like the L-Citrulline and Beta-Alanine really makes a difference for me on my long days in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Each time I try another pre workout I end up coming back to this one to get the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 17:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the best pre-work PUMP with dilators for veins and arteries, it is undoubtedly the best of all in terms of strength, recovery and oxygenation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 16:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najeeb I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Top pre workout best for pump good for muscle. It’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 14:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micheal G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This hit like the first time I used NO over 10 yrs ago!!!  This Vaso version is really really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 23:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout that pushes helps you push your limits! Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 05:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAESEUNG P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great effect and makes my workout really great. Flavour was not that bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 14:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
The best pre work out on the market! Mixes great taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 18:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
my best preworkout ever gives me pump foucus new weight all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 06:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
If you’re looking for a pre-work out with everything this is the total pre-work out best tasting mixing product on the market highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love love love this stuff! Taste awesome mixes awesome absolutely the greatest pumps and focus and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen E
Verified Buyer
Powerful for training hard my veins have increased in volume a lot Nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 07:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Me gustó el sabor. Pero excelente producto, se siente la energia. I feel the energy. Bad Taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 23:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
best no xplode version i’ve ever used gives me pump,focus,&long period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 13:12:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Highly recommend! Great taste mixes well, great energy focus and pumps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 09:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edrees i
Verified Buyer
give me pump ,focus,extend energy all the workout till ends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 15:25:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arif
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OMG. Explosive Workout. Pulls an ANIMAL out of you while you train. Starts working soon after you consume it, let's say within 10mins. Must try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 23:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product gives great pumps. Still gives a great energy boost like the original no xplode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 02:57:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 15:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality of substance . delicious taste will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 08:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID S
PROVIDES AN AWESOME PUMP! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT IF YOU WANT INSANE ENERGY IN YOUR WORKOUT!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 23:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SERGEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not for beginners and must be carefully used by intermediate athletes or people with high blood pressure. Aftermath is horrible. Anxious and wasted about 4h after the workout. I plan to use 3/4 scoop for hard workouts. For regular one there is a lot more applicable products with less caffeine. Jungle juice if OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 21:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Pineapple Pump
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
thank you.................. perfect.........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 18:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Build Muscle
Best pre workout I've tried. Gives me the extra push I need at the gym. The taste isn't bad either. I highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 16:39:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.