Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i try this creatine for the first time and it disolves well. Nice price / qualitty ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 16:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend using the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and doesn't seem to effect flavor. What more could you want at a great price?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 17:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon D
Verified Buyer
Mix with BSN amino for post workout. Mixes really well, ingredient seems light/fluffy. No bloating, solid product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 03:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I completely desolves. Leaves no clumps or crap in the bottom. No taste and doesn’t leave a bad after taste. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 22:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
Take it everyday so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 18:09:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Recently purchased some Creatine at Wal-Mart. It was tasteless, like I like, however, it would not dissolve completely. BSN Creatine literally melts into whatever liquid that you put it in. Thanks BSN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 18:27:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Priced Right. Convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 13:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I continue to purchase the BSN Creatine. Low price, absorbs instantly. A great source to get your Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 12:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I keep purchasing this Creatine because I love the way it dissolves almost instantly, and has no flavor, which I prefer. Mixes with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
A great product by an even better trusted brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 11:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas E
Verified Buyer
I like that there is no sour taste or anything to this creature. Haven’t used enough to see its effectiveness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 17:53:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I have used BSN Creatine DNA for a while now. What I love about it is that is dissolves almost instantly. I get the unflavored, and mix it with anything. (Usually with my coffee in the morning). BSN puts out great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 12:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product quality. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 12:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Every good Creatine. I take two servings a day one in the morning an one at night before bed. My strength is increased greatly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:10:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and quality. The company BSN in the first place.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 10:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
Specially subsidized goods for training personnel. It is very powerful auxiliary function. But need to have a professional knowledge of food. Like I am not a specially trained person, this kind of professional goods is not for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Great results, good price, and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 00:31:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this BSN Creatine. It has no flavor, so can be added to anything. And it dissolves instantly in liquid. I always purchase extra so that I do not run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 11:50:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Great product !! Totally flavorless. Great for stacking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 14:12:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Mixes instantly. Like the no flavor. Price is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 11:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc K
Verified Buyer
Huge fan of this product, now on my second purchase. I've seen noticeable increases in size since I've incorporated it in my post-workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 15:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Love this Creatine. It mixes instantly with anything. Not like a lot of other Creatines that leave granules un-dissolved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 12:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chamil
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-02 11:06:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my first tub and so far it's helping with my gains and my recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 18:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great.! I notice i recover much quicker since i been taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-27 02:40:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.