Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (161)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Berry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (161)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
great combination of GLUTAMINE and creatine for use in post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Had great results with the original, hoping for the same with 2.0. Doesn't have the same taste as N.O or Amino X, almost a vanilla blue raspberry combination because of the whey I assume. If anyone remembers the original BSN stuff, taste wasn't their strong point...always good results tho!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Good creatine combo, and recovery product, BSN still the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!! Great Taste!! Shown results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 10:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder D
Verified Buyer
The recovery is good I take 2 scoops and I'm seeing the results ...about taste I don't like it that much may be some other flavor might work for me. Overall the product does what it is used for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 12:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny S
Verified Buyer
great product great results will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 09:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gareth W
Verified Buyer
Great post workout, might be a bit more expensive than buying just straight creatine powder but as its mixed with amino acids and other stuff to aid muscle repair and growth, I feel its worth the extra cost. Blue raspberry flavour tastes pretty good if a little sweet. Muscle and strength is the cheapest way of getting cellmass in the UK, not many sellers over here. Definately recommend along with NO explode edge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 20:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
good creatine. Good taste. Good for a creatine matrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 20:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colt R
Verified Buyer
Solid Product, blue raz flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 11:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this post workout supp. Take it after you take your Whey, smoothly with your home walk or TV show. PS 2 cups of ice, and you are refreshed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 21:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno A
Verified Buyer
Very delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 10:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Cell-Mass is a great product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
all in 1 for postwork. Excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 19:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Works great taste is just ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great post workout recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 20:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
I could feel the glucose, and muscle energy after heavy workout. Never feel dizzy after heavy lifting once getting back home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
This flavour is amazingly fresh during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 00:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANGEL I
Verified Buyer
It does work well, it tastes great. Stull one of the best products on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 20:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Good product.  a good post workout supplement for recovery and some creatine supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement I use for this month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 00:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you know what's this. It's grow your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth N
Verified Buyer
It’s honestly really tasty I could drink it all day and it’s still to early to tell how it works but I love BSN products so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 23:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude F
Verified Buyer
Gives you a good bulk and makes you feel relaxed after heavy weight training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 02:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
i see some problem affected in my body after using it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
I have seen a dramatic increase in weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Verified Buyer
Just started with it and good test and already seing result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 22:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Great post workout recovery product. Mixes completely and with good flavor. Tried other types and always come back to Cellmass. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 20:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout. Watermelon taste is great. Can really feel an improvement past after the first week. Buying again fosho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 02:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors . Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 20:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Z
Verified Buyer
Best post workout supplement I’ve tried, and I’ve tried them all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 04:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mareo A
Verified Buyer
Works. I've used this product on and off for a few years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 12:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
This stuff always helps me put on size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Great post workout, great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great all-in-one solution for your supps. Been using it for a while and the results are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 06:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
CellMass is aGreat Supplement!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great taste post workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product by great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tokyo
Verified Buyer
Great recovery after intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Verified Buyer
Be consistent and take it the proper way. You'll see results. Period...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 19:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!!! Taste is amazing and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent if you are looking two supplements in one product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 01:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! I feel more dense when I'm on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite creatine product. I liked the old/original formula better but it's still a good product. I take one serving after working out and on off days I take it at some point in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great products from greqt company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 16:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
This stuff works so good! I take it emediatly after my workouts and it makes it so the pump I get during my workout doesn’t go away! My only complaint is that the flavor isn’t as good as my BSN expectations wanted, but it is still a great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:51:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck C
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and it mixes well. Haven’t taken long enough for results so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 05:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Girl Puncher
Verified Buyer
Really great product here, affordable and effective. Great for recovery and repair even after consecutive burnout days. Say goodbye to those aches and pains. Mixes with any protein powders flawlessly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 20:32:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.