Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (163)
Verified Buyers (159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Berry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (163)
  • Verified Buyers (159)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
great combination of GLUTAMINE and creatine for use in post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Had great results with the original, hoping for the same with 2.0. Doesn't have the same taste as N.O or Amino X, almost a vanilla blue raspberry combination because of the whey I assume. If anyone remembers the original BSN stuff, taste wasn't their strong point...always good results tho!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos R
Verified Buyer
Good product is very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 19:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product will soon be there for a second tub. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 11:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Good creatine combo, and recovery product, BSN still the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!! Great Taste!! Shown results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 10:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder D
Verified Buyer
The recovery is good I take 2 scoops and I'm seeing the results ...about taste I don't like it that much may be some other flavor might work for me. Overall the product does what it is used for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 12:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny S
Verified Buyer
great product great results will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 09:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gareth W
Verified Buyer
Great post workout, might be a bit more expensive than buying just straight creatine powder but as its mixed with amino acids and other stuff to aid muscle repair and growth, I feel its worth the extra cost. Blue raspberry flavour tastes pretty good if a little sweet. Muscle and strength is the cheapest way of getting cellmass in the UK, not many sellers over here. Definately recommend along with NO explode edge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 20:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
good creatine. Good taste. Good for a creatine matrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 20:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colt R
Verified Buyer
Solid Product, blue raz flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 11:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this post workout supp. Take it after you take your Whey, smoothly with your home walk or TV show. PS 2 cups of ice, and you are refreshed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 21:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno A
Verified Buyer
Very delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 10:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Cell-Mass is a great product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
all in 1 for postwork. Excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 19:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Works great taste is just ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great post workout recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 20:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
I could feel the glucose, and muscle energy after heavy workout. Never feel dizzy after heavy lifting once getting back home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
This flavour is amazingly fresh during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 00:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANGEL I
Verified Buyer
It does work well, it tastes great. Stull one of the best products on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 20:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Good product.  a good post workout supplement for recovery and some creatine supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement I use for this month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 00:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you know what's this. It's grow your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth N
Verified Buyer
It’s honestly really tasty I could drink it all day and it’s still to early to tell how it works but I love BSN products so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 23:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude F
Verified Buyer
Gives you a good bulk and makes you feel relaxed after heavy weight training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 02:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
i see some problem affected in my body after using it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
I have seen a dramatic increase in weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Verified Buyer
Just started with it and good test and already seing result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 22:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Great post workout recovery product. Mixes completely and with good flavor. Tried other types and always come back to Cellmass. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 20:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout. Watermelon taste is great. Can really feel an improvement past after the first week. Buying again fosho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 02:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors . Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 20:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Z
Verified Buyer
Best post workout supplement I’ve tried, and I’ve tried them all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 04:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mareo A
Verified Buyer
Works. I've used this product on and off for a few years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 12:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
This stuff always helps me put on size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Great post workout, great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 02:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great all-in-one solution for your supps. Been using it for a while and the results are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 06:36:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
CellMass is aGreat Supplement!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 08:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great taste post workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product by great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 03:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tokyo
Verified Buyer
Great recovery after intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad H
Verified Buyer
Be consistent and take it the proper way. You'll see results. Period...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 19:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!!! Taste is amazing and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent if you are looking two supplements in one product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 01:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! I feel more dense when I'm on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite creatine product. I liked the old/original formula better but it's still a good product. I take one serving after working out and on off days I take it at some point in the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great products from greqt company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 16:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
This stuff works so good! I take it emediatly after my workouts and it makes it so the pump I get during my workout doesn’t go away! My only complaint is that the flavor isn’t as good as my BSN expectations wanted, but it is still a great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:51:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.