Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (210)
Verified Buyers (206)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Arctic Berry (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (210)
  • Verified Buyers (206)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alana D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well in shaker cup, can tell a difference when I don’t take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-24 13:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mfgain
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You will never go wrong with BSN Cellmass. It's not the taste I care about (although it's not bad tasting stuff), but the quality of this product is outstanding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-13 16:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Ok flavor. Helps with the recovery needed from a super WOD. I've been a fan of Cellmass since it got the market years ago. Highly recommend! One of the originals for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time ever taking a post workout. I can tell you now after the 2nd day, it was like pain just went away. Didn’t believe in taking anything, but after 5yrs of going hard everyday, I was burnt ! Inflammation every morning waking, couldn’t roll over on my elbows. But now it’s like an over night cure. So far so good, I’ll give an up date on the 30th day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mfgain
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Your  body doesn’t need a loading phase. Cell Mass 2.0 works instantly. Your body becomes accustomed to Cell Mass 2.0 after about 8 weeks so be sure to take a break. Great product and great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alana D
Verified Buyer
Has a great flavor. Helps me with muscle recovery. I can tell a difference if I don’t take it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muab g
Verified Buyer
Good value...nice flavor........help in recovery...little expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I’ve been on this product for a week now and I’m starting to feel the effects. My hands and muscles aren’t as sore as usual. I’m still doing research but so far I’m completely satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 13:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must buy to lose fat and gain muscle. I WILL order again. Loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alana D
Verified Buyer
The artic berry flavor tastes so good. It does have a little texture to it but not bad enough that I can’t drink it. I can tell a difference when I don’t take this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tommy w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love it.... i have taken it for like 15 years ..heals you over night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 11:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great post workout. Tastes great too. Always stock up when in sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the fact it's 2 products in 1 it has the Creatine and the Amino Acids I need after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great company makes good products, I love this one. I use it during and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suleiman D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product.will order more of the product. Thank you very *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHAN H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes easily with water. Will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There’s a reason it’s still available, it does what it says. I mix half servings twice daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHAN H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well, and is nice for quick recovery after a hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
han c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works good , taste good, good recovery .  i will buy again in the future  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-20 15:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Can never go wrong with a BSN pre or post workout!  Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Great taste, i can feel the difference in my recoverystreet i take it. A big help in repairing muscle tissue & keeping soreness at a minimum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHAN H
Verified Buyer
BSN Cellmass is a go-to for post workout recovery. I use it in the Spring time through the Summer to put on extra muscle while staying lean.. I’ve been doing it for years and it works every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 20:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
i love this product. i can feel the true post workout sensation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 01:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Cellmass since 2010. It’s my favorite recovery product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 21:20:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philipp W
Verified Buyer
CELLMASS has been my go to for a long time. Flavor is OK. Always performs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 16:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christophe P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Gréât product and taste ! I recommend , blue razz taste delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 01:31:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ipneprimestav
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for building mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 06:51:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sanjah p
Verified Buyer
Great recovery supplement and strength booster after rigorous workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 14:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Bsn is top of the game with all there sups, love this stuff and taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 18:13:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great post workout. the taste is really very good. after a big workout, nothing better than a good cellmass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 19:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis L
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor, no gritty taste. Kinda pricey compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 16:40:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio C
Verified Buyer
Effective and taste, i can have the percepception after and before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 18:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
BSN continues to be a brand I most commonly use.  Great products, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 22:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philipp W
Verified Buyer
Always good. The classic. Great teast great performance. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 17:23:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philipp W
Verified Buyer
Long time favorite. Flavor and results are get. Will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 17:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An old favorite. Helps you gain mass. Twice a day gives you what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 17:35:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Decent post recovery drink not as good as the cell tech but it was all they had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 11:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout , mixing well and doing right job BSN. People staff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 18:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one product that I keep going back to for recovery. I've tried alot of products and Cellmass is excellent. It will be great when they change their packaging for the environment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 23:21:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason D
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste good, see results fast, and easy to care around in a bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 12:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, goes down super easy and felt the recovery the first day. Love bsn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 22:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Flavor seems to mix better than the others definitely helps aid recovery! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 14:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic creative.  Mixes well and tastes great too.  A must for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 21:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Love the mixed creatine formula and can feel the effects within a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 17:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shmolik y
Verified Buyer
The best creatine that you can take after your workout good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 10:29:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricio F
Verified Buyer
Great recovery and flavour is very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 09:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nourredine B
Verified Buyer
Nourredine B did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 19:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos R
Verified Buyer
Good product is very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 19:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product will soon be there for a second tub. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 11:35:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Good creatine combo, and recovery product, BSN still the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:43:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.