Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (962)
Verified Buyers (936)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Crunch (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Mint Mint Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Remix (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake Remix (4.6/5)
  • S'Mores (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Chocolate Crunch (4.5/5)
  • Mocha Latte (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Crunch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (962)
  • Verified Buyers (936)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Muy buena y de un excelente sabor, te hase sentir bien y tiene un gran aporte proteinico, la recomiendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-11 04:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
best protein bars out there.  not too sweet dont melt - my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 17:34:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are probably our favorite protein bar for the taste and don't feel too full after eating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was a free with points product. It was good. Ate it while skiing and gave me energy along with feeling full. Taste was good too but was so hungry I didn’t get to savor it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 18:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can say that it is a good nutritious bar, it has a good flavor and it also takes away my hunger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 18:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Light and filling. Priced right.  These are a go to snack in my food pyramid.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with this protein bar taste is great and very satisfying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Not the best bar I have had, but I did like the texture. Kind of like a rice krispie bar. Nice free addition to my order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Not the best bar I have ever had, but not the worst. It was a great addition to my order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
First time having one of these and was extremely pleased. Filling and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Love the light and crunchy texture, it's really hard to find bars like this. I could do with carbs but overall it's really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Love these bars, first time getting Peanut Butter, love the S'mores and Vanilla Marshmallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting protein bars I’ve had, got this for free and now I’m buying them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rick g
Verified Buyer
Good taste and filling. The one draw back or negative feedback is the bar has to many seed oils for my liking in the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was a surprisingly good tasting bar and calories for the weight of the bar was okay too. Got this as a freebie with my order and may buy these in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was not crazy about the additional ingredients but the taste was pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taj E
Verified Buyer
The consistency was like a Rice Krispie treat which I don’t care for and the flavor was okay not great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
These bars tasted like a candy bar. So I like the flavor and love the energy it gave me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste, it is a great complement after workout every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff , received free however will buy some in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious, nutritious, healthy. The best protein snack between meal consumption. Especially after a workout Thank you for the gift!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best protein bars I have tasted. Really enjoy the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This was a solid bar with good macros. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar H
Verified Buyer
I received as a gift and surprise me that is really good, next time I'll buy a box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar H
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein brand, the flavor is great, I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not a bad tasting bar, just do not like how it makes my stomach feels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
I really liked this bar! Didn't have any weird taste. It had an interesting crunchy texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike c
Verified Buyer
I’m a bit of a picky eater and was not a fan of the flavor at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The texture is nice and the taste is really good. Not your regular protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitry B
Verified Buyer
Good taste. High amount of protein. But a little bit high calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and hits the spot of protein and overall taste. Great bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My fave protein bars hands down.  I can never get enough of this flavor or the marshmallow.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • S'Mores
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tasty, crunchy, hunger stopping bars. Macros could be better but excellent flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Just ok - wouldn't buy again. MusclePharm Combat Crunch bars were my favorite, but they're discontinued.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great post workout snack. It also doesn’t make me feel bloated after eating. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar. I will probably add one of these to future orders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan V
Verified Buyer
It's my most favorite protein bar, absolutely love it and taste so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan V
Verified Buyer
Bsn protein bars are the best protein bars in the market right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting whey protein bar, definitely recommend. Price is great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yacine S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value for money and for a little bar of protein I think there is a lot of flavour put into it. Many thanks  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Crunch
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Delicious, and nice that the carb/protein ratio is pretty close!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 13:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this. It was really good. If I'd had a whole box I probably would have eaten the whole thing. It reminds me of a rice crispy but much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-02 10:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Vanilla Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mat H
Verified Buyer
Always the best tasting protein bars. Also don't leave you feeling bloated. All flavors are good. S'mores probably being the best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE SALTED PRETZEL WAS OKAY BUT NOT GREAT. MINT CHOC CHIP IS BETTER.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Remix
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Filling. Good crisp/crunch. Was a nice treat from the Quest bars I usually have. Will find when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff V
Verified Buyer
Not really what I was looking for but we’re on sale so I gave it a shot there ok just not for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this after reading many reviews and it was as described by the early users and it worth a five star rating…Taste is simply mouth watering and no makes u feel like its a protein bar at all…I like the puffed crispy rice textured topper….For sure it will be in my bucket list always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Crunch
  • S'Mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and light bar. Good for a quick snack while working long hours and unable to get a meal in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • S'Mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry B
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Like the s’mores flavor and the crispy texture, just wish the macros were better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Toffee Pretzel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great tasting. Price isn't bad. Perfect if you're looking for a meal replacement or good snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.