Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,057)
Verified Buyers (1,028)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Orange (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Dragonfruit (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Cola (4.2/5)
  • Cola (4.2/5)
  • Dr. Amino (4.2/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,057)
  • Verified Buyers (1,028)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savindersingh Jaswan
Verified Buyer
Real and Original Product, delivery on time wherever in India you are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 07:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
It's the best amino product out there. I keep going back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 02:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big B
Verified Buyer
Blending high concentrations of amino acids with electrolytes is what makes this product stand out. Great for preventing muscle loss, improving muscle cell volume, and better endurance with enhanced recovery. A great idea would be to mix a scoop with just water and ice in a large container - sip it throughout your workout and it will serve you best during especially grueling workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 19:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davidson N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product indeed. I use it as my during workout & muscle recovery drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 15:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Strawberry orange flavor taste better than others.Delivers expected energy when consumed as intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 21:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMED FATHY A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best ever flavor in the market I wish that BSN produce more flavors  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 18:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Prasanna K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 19:22:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I love this . I use it for during workout/ Post workout. I would definitely recommend to anyone trying to gain muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-16 20:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great flavour! Great intraworkout my go to amino acid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 17:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this amino is a very good option for its flavors and its formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this bcaa acts immediately with its effervescent formula, very complete formula and incredible flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:34:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I prefer to take amino x than other bcaa because the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors Blue Raz. Gives me the boost I need for a complete workout and helps me recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 22:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
My favorite Amino for after workout recover.  Tastes great and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 19:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
The best amino acids I have ever tried. I totally recommend it. Grape flavor is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 02:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
De los mejores aminoácidos que he probado muy buen sabor y efecto en el cuerpo Translation: Of the best amino acids that I have tasted very good taste and effect on the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 00:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like to take my aminoácids in the workouts and amino X is perfect for that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Terrific Amino for during the tough workouts.  The blue raz is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 23:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acids I have ever tried. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 01:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
taste really good and mix well with water enjoyed it during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 05:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acids on the market. And one of the best I've ever had. I recommend it 100% The grape flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 15:19:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand... one of my favourite amino to recover from that hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 11:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I try many intra workouts but this one is excelent, i fell stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este si que es una maravilla de aminoácidos el de ponche es muy bueno Translation: This one is a wonder of amino acids, the punch is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Increíble sabor y el efecto es muy bueno el de ponche es muy rico Translation: Incredible flavor and the effect is very good, the punch is very rich*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Some of the best aminos on the market. Excellent results when taking it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino acids I have ever tried. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto es una belleza de producto el mejor amino que he probado Translation: This is a product beauty the best amino I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 15:27:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino combos, excelent flavors and the taste feels so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 22:43:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Enrique M
Verified Buyer
excellent for those of us who need a supplement that gives us better performance during training and quick recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 17:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
Excellent post and during workout drinks. I have used for a number of years and seen great recovery and gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:18:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent BSN AMINO IS VERY HIGH QUALITY , THANKS MUSCLEANDSTRENGTH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 16:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Tried a whole lot of BCAA, this is my first time trying BSN's. Not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 12:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Terrific intra workout supplement.  Keeps the workout going from beginning to end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 21:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like that aminoacids in my workout. I use it like a intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA. Tastes great and mixes well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting aminos out there. The slight carbonation/effervescent powder is awesome too, doesnt give you any gas, sits well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 16:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Uno de los mejores aminos que existe muy buen sabor y textura Translation: One of the best aminos that exists, very good taste and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 17:46:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
The flavor is good, but I want to something sweeter or sour flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente sabor, una formula sin azucar y muy completa en aminos Translation: excellent flavor, a formula without sugar and very complete in amines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 14:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto, con ben 10g di aminoacidi. I gusti sono tutti ottimi tranne grape! Translation: Excellent product, with 10g of amino acids. The tastes are all great except grape!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 08:52:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Really great flavors, 10g of bcaa per serving is a good option *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My 2nd choice after green apple flavor. One of my favourite bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levani U
Verified Buyer
Quality products with some great flavors, used as directed and got some gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 08:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un gran producto de calidad de lo mejor en aminos y buen sabor Translation: It is a great quality product of the best in aminos and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice amino and good taste too, very easy to mix........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 11:54:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridget R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and enjoyed slight carbonation effect. Mixed easily with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 15:55:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.