Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (241)
Verified Buyers (130)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    5%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (240)
  • Verified Buyers (130)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives great energy and suppresses your appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 23:51:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Love using thisnin the morning when shredding. Gives that energy for fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 14:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it once on a buy 1 and get 1 free. I used it and felt unwell from the first time i use it. i got the symptoms of high blood pressure and am not sure of its due to Yohimbe or something else. Still i used it for the 2nd and 3rd day thinking its a matter of tolerance issue, however after the third day i decided to stop and i gave the free one to a friend thinking it may work for him. The same thing happened to him and he stopped using it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite diet supplement. It's priced fair and gives me good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Brilliant as usual just wish the delivery was quicker other than that brilliant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 10:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
My new body fat burner supplement. I make sure I never run out of it so i can stay consistent with my regimen. I wait for the buy 1 get 1 promo so i can save some money to buy other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 23:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports RoxyLean is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 08:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports RoxyLean is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 08:08:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, a lot of energy, great to stack with carnitine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product feel great after taking all day and it wears of slowly so there's no crash at the end of the day. I think I preferred to old formula with the red and black pills tho. But the new ones are still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 14:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I heard lots of rave reviews about it. But B4 is much better in fat-burning effects and focus. I will pass it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 10:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, perfect to stack with cla and carnitine and a good protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 22:52:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Nicely packed, reasonable priced and with good quality. It's worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 16:10:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deric B
Verified Buyer
One pill, makes you sweat like crazy.. no harsh upset stomach feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 13:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigAngryRyker
Verified Buyer
Whoooo. I forgot about this stuff, because I always used to take B4...but man, Roxy is legit. Follow the directions. Pop 1 in the am when you first wake up, empty stomach, full glass of water. Get that niacin flush, start getting warm...good to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 02:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I can see my body fat dropping with this product.... I recommend this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 11:49:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner. I take one pill in the morning and that's good enough to last me the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 03:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to get lean for the summer... This is the product for the rock body...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 13:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The side effects of the Yohimbe in it are way higher than the product benefits. I bought 2 bottles based on its reviews and I only used 4 capsules and got rid of the rest. Google Yohimbe side effects, and this is exactly what you will get for using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-29 12:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Really good fat burner, more strong that hydroxycut or lipo6 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:48:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candace M
Verified Buyer
Love this. Definitely eat 30 min after or nausea kicks in. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 13:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie K
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you energy but too much for my body ended sweating the whole day and couldn’t sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 12:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 17:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
This is the epic fat burner!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 20:06:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is strong, you will feel the effect so take it early or before training if you workout in the morning. But I know it works because I have lost weight in only 1 week (of course I also changed my diet).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 20:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100 I really like it thanks...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 22:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
This is the best fatburner item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:00:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arondel H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you are going to used this product, you MUST drink plenty of water. No exceptions!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 11:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chand B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used earlier also purchased offline, that was worked very good but this time it is not doing well and pace of losing weight is very less and not sure its due to roxylean or other dieting and workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 01:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Szilard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Planning to order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 09:43:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports RoxyLean is very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 08:22:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas O
Verified Buyer
Great Product BPI Sports RoxyLean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 15:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
This is the best fatloss item!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 07:39:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergo R
Verified Buyer
Gergo R did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 14:31:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon J
Verified Buyer
Very good product it work very well try it guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 02:31:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon S
Verified Buyer
Quick boost to results, great feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 18:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne W
Verified Buyer
Good product so far... really helps me in the morning...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 04:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is super intense like fricken KAPOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
Awesome item! This is the best fatburner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 19:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy but takes time to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 10:04:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
One of the only fat burning products that actually does what it says it will!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 16:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheri P
Verified Buyer
Love this product! You are looking for best results this is the one to get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheri P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Looking for best results use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:54:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It does a great job of giving energy and limiting hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 22:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner ever try, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 06:10:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele O
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy and helps control my appetite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 22:39:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
Good product. and very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 16:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy at a low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 00:17:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Super energy at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 01:51:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.