Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (538)
Verified Buyers (535)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (538)
  • Verified Buyers (535)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Probably this is the best Fat Burner for me. This product is AWESOME!! I had a great time for my sleep and at the same keeping my fats burning good as well. I highly recommend this to all of you guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 02:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best supliment for lose weight and fat And have a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 21:11:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
my wife likes it, so we ordered more. They sometimes do cause a heart burn. not sure what causes that yet. It's not often which is why she keeps it going. She falls asleep easily, and shes a huge bpi fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
I have sleep apnea and I've been wanting to try a melatonin product when I saw this. I've been taking it for a couple weeks now and the nights that I remember to take it, I feel like I wake up less throughout the night and wake up more rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Great product with the right ingredients, for weight loss…!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
A Really good product! I used it befor bedtime and it has helped me to reduce my weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simone C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don’t know if it can really help to lose weight but I can said that’s really helps my sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 12:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Excellent company, and its products are efficient.Recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 01:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaudary Naveed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for 10 days ... Positve effects on my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 18:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep fast. Just started taking, so I’m not sure about the weight loss yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 22:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Very vivid dreams and deep sleep. Still wake up several times but for the most part feel very rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 22:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Best Sleep-aid I've found on the market. No lingering drowsies the morning after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 13:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
My gf loves it and the added sleep incentive is a great touch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:28:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Makes you poop. Sometimes heart burn comes but not sure if it's from weekend junk food (Wingstop, and alcohol) They ask for feedback and reviews way too early. But they're offering points so it is what it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 07:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xasha L
Verified Buyer
Great product! But like every it takes time to see results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 16:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret S
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Works well at helping you fall asleep, along with some weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 19:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
it helps me to sleep better at night and feel much more refresh in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:45:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep better and recover faster, helps keeps stomach flat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 01:04:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite fat burners. It does not contain any vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-10 01:26:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The BPI Sports Nite-Burn is a little bit effective to use it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:53:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
It's summer time and ready to cut, trying to find different options without Caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 13:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shama S
Verified Buyer
My favorite product of all!   Helps me sleep really wellb and maintain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 04:30:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Item is very good and helps you to sleep. Waking up feeling refresh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 18:02:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb product and amazing results . Always puts you to sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 07:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
This stuff is wonderful if you have any issues with sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 21:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shama S
Verified Buyer
Really love this product! Helps me sleep at night which is a big plus! Recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 04:09:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santo L
Verified Buyer
Love tthe nite burn so far it’s great to get sleep...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 15:37:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Been taking this off and on for about 1 year now, and it continues to provide me a full night of deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 20:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chatuchai K
Verified Buyer
Effectived result in best price, sleep well & fresh wake up,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 19:20:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris l
Verified Buyer
Terrible nightmares. Woke up wide awake around 3am. Not a supplement I would try again .. bought two 30  servings dumped them right in trash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 13:59:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Wake up feeling energized and ready to attack the day early in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 11:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stemmons
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I have been taking this product for a couple of weeks now and I can tell a difference already. Plan to keep using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 00:11:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff for controlling cravings and getting in shape *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 12:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiroaki H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel anything  I'm not sure how I've changed I don't recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-21 08:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great sleep and recovery product have been using it for a few months now and I won’t go without it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 18:20:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra M
Verified Buyer
It helps me fall asleep faster and helps keep my weight under control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Totte G
Verified Buyer
It seems to work - it give the Last push and woke up with a good felling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 19:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I works good with my wife, maybe cause I use too much caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candace M
Verified Buyer
Wake up feeling rested. Love this product. Definitely reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 13:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best product for weight loss and for sleep and relaxing at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 03:46:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHOENIX
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Burns fat while getting a good night's sleep....i wakeup feeling refreshed and energized! i love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 19:56:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie K
Verified Buyer
By far the best helps me go to sleep without cravings and wake up feeling great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 12:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
Only 3 nights in but I did notice i was sleeping better. Will have better idea on weight loss after first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 22:47:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon h
Verified Buyer
First day trying and it put me to sleep. And I woke up shirt jus a lil damp. I’m guessing it’s doin what it’s supposed to.  Time will tell.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Great at suppressing appetite but will need more time to see if actually helping with weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
fast sleep no hangover will get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 20:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 14:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Love this product got lean within two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 16:57:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Go to sleep and burn fat! And U´ll sleep like a stone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 22:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
These are the best! My husband loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:39:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.