Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (580)
Verified Buyers (577)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (580)
  • Verified Buyers (577)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will be purchasing more! It has helped me so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 04:02:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. Work slowly but surely. Thanks for the quality..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 21:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Not really help for my sleep and still have nihht craving often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best night fat burner … I used lot of night fat burners and this is the best for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:49:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for this supplement and I take it along with ZMA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Nite-Burn is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Fuentes M
Verified Buyer
I wanted to love it but it hurts a lot, horrible nightmares and cramps, bloats me, bought on the Shredded Stack and is my least favorite, wouldn't buy ut again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It actually does the job of burning fat, I could tell in the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 07:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner. Every girl wants to be skinny and beautiful. With this drug you can lose weight well if you add sports trush. I have fitness 3 times a week for 60 minutes, for a month minus 5 kg on the lungs without bothering too much. No side. I recommend. I will definitely take more. If my review helped you, you will love 5 stars very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Brilliant as usual just wish the delivery was quicker other than that brilliant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 10:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. It does help me sleep thru the night. Not sure with fast burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 18:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this burns calories but I sleep like a baby and NO bad dreams!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 03:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Love it lost many pounds since taking this stuff gonna keep using it for my needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 21:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Love this product, sleep great and wake up feeling rested. a must have in my supplement collection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 15:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I JUST PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT I AM GOING TO TRY IT GREETINGS FROM TIJUANA MEXICO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 16:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to improve sleep and burn fat while you recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 23:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gretchen W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product, helps you sleep and melt water weight away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 01:16:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep and like how you don't wake up tired from taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 00:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, without any adverse effects and allows you to sleep very well... no palpitations or anything unusual when taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 15:34:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
I love this product cause it helps me sleep great! I wake up with energy to workout! Plus it helps to burn calories. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
I love these pills! They burn and put me to sleep. Great product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:41:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loly
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, it helps me a lot to sleep better. I have already ordered 2 times products to Chile and they arrive perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 17:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
I liked how fast this worked! There’s a huge difference in the way that my clothes fit and just the side by side photos of a 6 day difference! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 12:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. You definitely need to take this about an hour before you want to lay down. It took me a few days to figure that out and I was so groggy in the morning I overslept and missed half my workout time twice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 12:07:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, easy to take and a solid night sleep from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 16:31:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
I only do home workouts and tried these to accelerate my calorie burn. They helped keep my energy levels up to push through my workouts and therefore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 01:55:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is very good as it allows the user to have a peaceful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 06:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Great product, I’m taking 2 pills twice a day, Very mild effect, helps to manage appetite, body tolerates it well and it has no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 23:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
This helps me sleep so well. Not sure if it actually burns calories, but I fall asleep so quickly and NO weird dreams like with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 04:29:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redlapina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have problems sleeping and have tried other products. BPI Nite Burn works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 16:10:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
awesome product! I highly recommend this to all of you guys. Must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 16:42:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
I can tell it works. I get a little warm some nights but I’m okay with that. At least I know it’s working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 03:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Funciona muito bem, as quantidades dos ingredientes são boas, apenas acho que poderia ter um pouco mais de melatonina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 17:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Carlos Luis C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
An excelent product, it takes about 30 minutes to feel the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 04:25:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not really done anything for me. So since taking them I keep getting up to go the toilet. Haven’t lost a significant amount of weight, if anything my weight has up and down. Guess you have to try for yourself to see if it helps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 05:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
A slight weight loss and a great night's sleep! Working good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul G
Verified Buyer
Love this product, relaxes and helps in getting sleep, though after taking it feel hungry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 19:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marian A
Verified Buyer
Seems to work for me. This is first time that I'm using this type.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 15:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
This helps well will a light sleep aid. Aids in recovery and have noticed my midsection is slimmer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 18:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Nite-Burnis a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 07:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
The only other night time product I have taken is growth by blackstone labs this seems to work great but it’s early. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 01:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhiannon R
Verified Buyer
Helps me get to sleep quickly and I no longer wake up in the night wanting to snack. Haven’t seen any weight loss yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 10:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Probably this is the best Fat Burner for me. This product is AWESOME!! I had a great time for my sleep and at the same keeping my fats burning good as well. I highly recommend this to all of you guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 02:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best supliment for lose weight and fat And have a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 21:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
my wife likes it, so we ordered more. They sometimes do cause a heart burn. not sure what causes that yet. It's not often which is why she keeps it going. She falls asleep easily, and shes a huge bpi fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
I have sleep apnea and I've been wanting to try a melatonin product when I saw this. I've been taking it for a couple weeks now and the nights that I remember to take it, I feel like I wake up less throughout the night and wake up more rested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Great product with the right ingredients, for weight loss…!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
A Really good product! I used it befor bedtime and it has helped me to reduce my weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simone C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I don’t know if it can really help to lose weight but I can said that’s really helps my sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 12:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Excellent company, and its products are efficient.Recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 01:15:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.