Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (431)
Verified Buyers (428)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (431)
  • Verified Buyers (428)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 01:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZITA Z
Verified Buyer
Sleep is better and i feel energized in mornings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 06:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, works wonders and solid sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 14:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Have used this before and does help with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Does not interrupt sleep, may in fact help me sleep better. Aids in my fat loss regimen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 12:04:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Have not had enough time to see effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 11:35:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff..works fast...def kicks my insonias ass and the fat burner part.. Another plus. Stomach feels great ..very clear by morning time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 04:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin C
Verified Buyer
Doesn't make me sleepy like other night burners I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 19:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a deeper sleep and wake up feeling refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 18:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert Z
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the performance of the product.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 21:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the performance of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:24:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edin M
Verified Buyer
Helped me cut weight and made the process super easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamina S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does as it says!! I’m actually down 5lbs in two week !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 15:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Helping those ABS on my low calorie days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moussa A
Verified Buyer
Great product, helped me with deep sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 04:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esdras M
Verified Buyer
Funciona bien lo recomiendo tremendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 05:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Awesome worked with in a couple of days buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 23:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I haven't used it long enough to see if there is any weight loss but I do seem to be sleeping more soundly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 23:23:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Without food control I lost 2pounds in month With This product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
helps in good sleep and burns fat while you sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:01:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good to take during the cut phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 04:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this for few weeks now. Helps with sleep and burn fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
Gives me a good quality sleep at nights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 08:50:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
I really like this stuff.. helps you go to bed if you have been working out later in the evening and wake up early!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 18:28:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective. Took it the first time and I fall asleep instantly but as time goes by, feel like it doesn’t work as well as before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 08:10:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chatuchai K
Verified Buyer
Good item for nite fat burn with deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 19:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa N
Verified Buyer
I’ve not taken it long enough yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 12:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meem A
Verified Buyer
Good for sleeping and works as fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 05:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
I got a really good price, since it was BOGO, however I’m not seeing any changes on my sleep or fat % than with just regular melatonin. I’ll give it a try to finish the 2 I bought (2 months) to see if I reorder.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 19:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brianna H
Verified Buyer
Sleep well with it. Not sure how much it helps with cutting though. Still too early in the game to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 15:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Works great.....deeper sleep and seems to be burning calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 19:54:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner with the good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helps me to fall asleep and get a good night's rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
I swear by this stuff nightly, sleep is solid and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 15:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHUI LING N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the burn fat effect still need to observe but it made me had a good sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 23:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Burns off fat and makes you sleep like a baby *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 08:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
Really good for getting to bed when you end out working out a bit later in the evening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 02:44:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie A
Verified Buyer
Really helps me get relaxed to go to sleep within 20-30 minutes of taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 00:37:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Take it every night before I go to bed  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great results in combination with diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 18:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results, great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philippe A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Product is good as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 05:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruwin Y
Verified Buyer
Not sure about the weight loss benefits, but it definitely improved my sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 10:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin J
Verified Buyer
I like it. The kidney bean gives me a little gas tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner which help you to sleep and burn your fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 06:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim D
Verified Buyer
Works great for helping me fall asleep and seems to lower my appetite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 02:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ailsa B
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t get me even a little drowsy. No noticeable results after two weeks. I switched to SUBQ Fat burners, which work WAY better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 18:43:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.