Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (642)
Verified Buyers (639)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (642)
  • Verified Buyers (639)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I stumbled upon this product thought ok give it a shot glad I did works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliana E
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love this product and I have been using for the last 5 years in all my preps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 19:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy taking this product. After I take it, I am able to fall asleep easily, and I wake up feeling refreshed. Not sure about the fat burning part, but it's worth it for the high quality sleep alone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I have been using night burn for a couple of years and I have seen great results in that time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce M
Verified Buyer
Assists to relax at bedtime and actually seems to help burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 12:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Buy one get one free was such a great deal for one of my favorite products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
If you want to burn calories without feeling that rush, this is the one you should purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its really good for sleep and it helps you loosing weight at night!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product to help me sleep, especially on workout days it works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a great night time fat burner and stimulate free this is for you give it time and you will get results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Niteburn continues to be the best sleep aid ive found on the market. It's a pretty amazing trait for it to knock me out for exactly 8 hours every night and wake up with no sleep lag. Would highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana C
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. I can’t live without it anymore. Amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Been taking Niteburn for years (off and on) and it's still my favorite sleep aid on the market. I get a full 8 hours without feeling groggy or laggy in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-03 11:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Amazingly it works and I sleep like a baby also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-02 19:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
really good it helps with a good night sleep and help lose weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-22 13:38:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
Just started using this two nights so far. The first night I took two tablets by mistake. IT gave me stomache cramps. When I take one no cramps. Will keep you updated on how it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
It’s the best product for night time I relaxes me before bedtime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product . Helps with restful sleep at night and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This product has been great at keeping me from amazing before bed plus it has helped with my sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Definitely works well for nighttime rest and relaxation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-23 11:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking these for a month and they helped me a lot during my weight loss journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:02:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product….it helps me maintain a longer ‘deep sleep’ every night and I am slowly dropping lbs as I go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-18 11:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I had my non believer at first and that quickly changed after the first month good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-06 16:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product is great! I love that all of the ingredients help while I am sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-21 15:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking these for a month and they helped me a lot during my weight loss journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 02:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
My wife uses this product as an appetite suppressor. Awesome product for sleeping as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 17:51:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Been using nite burn for a couple of years works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 21:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for a week now, and have not felt any different. Still have cravings at night. It may help put me to sleep for 2 hours, but that's about it. Think I'm sticking with my Nutrex Black Lipo. I can't find anything better than that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 07:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Great and restful sleep. No real noticeable metabolism boost.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and seems to work well from what I can tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid produxthelps me fall asleep quickly and it burns far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 16:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it but I do sleep well and I don’t feel bloated much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 01:00:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great benefits to this product. Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 13:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works well, I can tell a difference on the scale when I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 02:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob 23
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great and lost nearly 3 kg within two weeks, , highly recommend it and for sure gonna buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 10:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin K
Verified Buyer
Restful Night  Helps me falls asleep and stay sleep. No more late night cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert H
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working great, my wife loves it as well, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 13:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Nite burn is necessary for all fat burnering if you need to lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:22:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tee M
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome it works well with B4 if you need a supplement and also to help you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 18:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I've rated this product prior. All I can say it works too help me relax at night. I feel like I'm burning up calories in my sleep. When I wake up I don't feel as bloated d before and my acid reflux pill helps with the bloating. This is the counter to that. I'm a believer and I'll continue to purchase this. Also my mother in law tried it and I had to order her some as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 13:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I continue to buy this product because it works. It does exactly what it says. My wife started it as well and she expects that I keep these stocked at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 19:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce M
Verified Buyer
I found it really helped me relax in the evening and sure enough, helped with weight loss while I slept.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 01:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, helps with deep sleep and burns fat at the same time/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 05:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Modest weight loss noticed with this product in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 10:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for more than 1 month. It's worked so well that my wife is using it also. Helps with recovery and a restful night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 15:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a week now. I can feel being more relaxed. And I actually get up not as hungry as I usually am. It's a pretty good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
My go to night burn. It helps shred but also it helps with sleep! It is amazing the sleep I get with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 10:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Classic recipe with more concise bottle design. Make take two if you have used it before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 23:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this suplement for 2 months and i wake up really lean im keeping using this all nights help me to slepp to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:52:09Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.