Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (614)
Verified Buyers (611)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (614)
  • Verified Buyers (611)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for a week now, and have not felt any different. Still have cravings at night. It may help put me to sleep for 2 hours, but that's about it. Think I'm sticking with my Nutrex Black Lipo. I can't find anything better than that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 07:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Great and restful sleep. No real noticeable metabolism boost.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and seems to work well from what I can tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid produxthelps me fall asleep quickly and it burns far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-10 16:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it but I do sleep well and I don’t feel bloated much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 01:00:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great benefits to this product. Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 13:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works well, I can tell a difference on the scale when I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 02:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayyoub A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works great and lost nearly 3 kg within two weeks, , highly recommend it and for sure gonna buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 10:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin K
Verified Buyer
Restful Night  Helps me falls asleep and stay sleep. No more late night cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert H
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working great, my wife loves it as well, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 13:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Nite burn is necessary for all fat burnering if you need to lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:22:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara M
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome it works well with B4 if you need a supplement and also to help you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 18:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I've rated this product prior. All I can say it works too help me relax at night. I feel like I'm burning up calories in my sleep. When I wake up I don't feel as bloated d before and my acid reflux pill helps with the bloating. This is the counter to that. I'm a believer and I'll continue to purchase this. Also my mother in law tried it and I had to order her some as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 13:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I continue to buy this product because it works. It does exactly what it says. My wife started it as well and she expects that I keep these stocked at home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 19:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce M
Verified Buyer
I found it really helped me relax in the evening and sure enough, helped with weight loss while I slept.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 01:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, helps with deep sleep and burns fat at the same time/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 05:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Modest weight loss noticed with this product in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 10:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for more than 1 month. It's worked so well that my wife is using it also. Helps with recovery and a restful night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 15:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a week now. I can feel being more relaxed. And I actually get up not as hungry as I usually am. It's a pretty good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
My go to night burn. It helps shred but also it helps with sleep! It is amazing the sleep I get with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 10:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Classic recipe with more concise bottle design. Make take two if you have used it before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 23:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this suplement for 2 months and i wake up really lean im keeping using this all nights help me to slepp to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:52:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Great product Bulking for four weeks so I need a fat burner while using extra calories in my diet great fat burner at night for that reason*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 14:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Nite-Burn is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-02 04:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra M
Verified Buyer
I had stopped taking these for almost a year and I started using them again because of the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 17:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Helps with weight loss and helps to sleep better at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 11:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I haven't committed to it much but I haven't felt a change yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-17 14:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Was a little stand offish of night burn but it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 19:23:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep better when I take it on my work out day especially*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 14:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps with sleep, feel a little less bloated the next day but definitely not a huge game changer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-03 02:39:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me get to sleep quickly Haven’t seen any weight loss yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-01 06:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Started using it as soon as I received it. Helps me control my appetite and sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-26 01:00:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can not honestly say that I have noticed a reduced appetite, however this product does help with fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 00:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Purchased for a family member, they love it. Has worked right away with helping them sleep. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will be purchasing more! It has helped me so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 04:02:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. Work slowly but surely. Thanks for the quality..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 21:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Not really help for my sleep and still have nihht craving often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best night fat burner … I used lot of night fat burners and this is the best for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:49:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for this supplement and I take it along with ZMA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Nite-Burn is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Fuentes M
Verified Buyer
I wanted to love it but it hurts a lot, horrible nightmares and cramps, bloats me, bought on the Shredded Stack and is my least favorite, wouldn't buy ut again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It actually does the job of burning fat, I could tell in the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 07:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexsie M
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner. Every girl wants to be skinny and beautiful. With this drug you can lose weight well if you add sports trush. I have fitness 3 times a week for 60 minutes, for a month minus 5 kg on the lungs without bothering too much. No side. I recommend. I will definitely take more. If my review helped you, you will love 5 stars very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Brilliant as usual just wish the delivery was quicker other than that brilliant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 10:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. It does help me sleep thru the night. Not sure with fast burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 18:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this burns calories but I sleep like a baby and NO bad dreams!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 03:06:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Love it lost many pounds since taking this stuff gonna keep using it for my needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 21:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Love this product, sleep great and wake up feeling rested. a must have in my supplement collection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 15:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I JUST PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT I AM GOING TO TRY IT GREETINGS FROM TIJUANA MEXICO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 16:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to improve sleep and burn fat while you recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 23:42:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.