Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (160)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (160)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I started using this product last December. It has two benefits, 1 it does help burn fat while you sleep, and to it will help you sleep more soundly because of the Melatonin. My only complaint is it is expensive per dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 15:58:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't keep me up and night and stops cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Helps relax & get a good night's sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-27 19:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product, I really think it works along with good diet and exercise plan to have more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 11:34:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner, will have to check out results after 30 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 01:45:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Digital Fortress
Verified Buyer
Overall it does make any change. Unless I am easier to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 03:12:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel light and energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 00:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love BPI products. Niteburn gets me to sleep quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 22:30:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Great for cutting, just sleep it off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 22:24:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
CANNOT live without this at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 03:52:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get to sleep fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 01:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Never have trouble sleeping and it's nice to get a little extra fat burning when on a cut!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 15:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
So far it has began to work. I stack it with taking B4 preworkout or first thing in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 03:53:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
works pretty good I guess nothing negative to say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 21:41:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
So far it feels like it’s working. Still have to finish it out to know more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 15:22:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
I really wanted a supplement to help with my sleep schedule since I am a college student. As soon as I started taking Nite Burn, I really felt the relaxation around bedtime. I would even wake up feeling great and not draggy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 14:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
I didn’t think they would work, but they put me right to bed. I have a hard time falling asleep. As for the weight loss part we will see. I’ve only used them for a couple days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 19:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Works great for sleep I really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
not sure how well the fat burn is but helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 12:01:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
One of my most favorite products in my stack!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 16:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
wish it was stronger but just started to use it so hopefully it works and burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 19:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
Only used it for a couple of weeks so I'm still deciding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 21:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Working good so far. Starting to see and feel the effects in one week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 15:20:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Easy fat burning way while sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
I really like how it stops the night cravings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaitanya B
Verified Buyer
Super product always helps to get sleep, wight loss is good but not sure of how much of it is actually fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 06:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Verified Buyer
Finally, a product that helps me sleep through the night ! Started using a couple of months ago and this was my reorder. Also seems to be helping with fat loss. I do find myself a little slower to fully wake up in the mornings. I get about 7 hours sleep most days. The occasional day I get to sleep 8.5-9 hours I have no morning sluggishness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 20:22:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
Verry good . I like it . Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra M
Verified Buyer
I like nite burn because it's a simple way to loose weight without feeling jittery and it helps you sleep well all night. I lost 10 pounds in 3 months without changing my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ergokun
Verified Buyer
Always use at bedtime to continue burning calories and it has helped me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 17:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevorn J
Verified Buyer
Works great relaxes you while burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 16:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for sleeping like a baby and it cuts your appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 06:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fares K
Verified Buyer
Not potent enough in my opinion, but gives you a kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio f
Verified Buyer
Todavía no he visto resultado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great to put u in deep sleep and cut your appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 15:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product, a little help with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 18:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARY KATE S
Verified Buyer
Not sure what i think of this really at the moment, but my weight management has been going well so far... so maybe this has something to do with it?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Helps with my sleep at night don’t wake up doing the night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 14:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps get a good nights rest and I wake up with more energy for my fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 14:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! So worth the buy.  Helps to sleep at night and burns fat during sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 22:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep and helps with appetite suppression late at night when I usually get hungry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 19:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Always combine this with another Fat burner with caffein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me relax so sleep can come easier. Has helped with my weight loss endeavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 18:08:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yadvinder Y
Verified Buyer
This is my first time m ever using a night burner and it’s working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 01:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yadvinder Y
Verified Buyer
Perfect for lean muscle with fat loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 06:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product in market....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 14:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
helps me stay asleep after working nightshift and ingesting extra calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 07:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps you fall asleep fast and assists with burning a little more fat while you sleep. I would highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 01:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
i really like this product, have taken for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 17:33:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Had to increase the dosage for better results , yet it's a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:41:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.