Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (685)
Verified Buyers (662)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (685)
  • Verified Buyers (662)
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Deliciously perfect for your protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Smore flavor deserves 5 stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 17:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Great price with great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 15:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Prettty powdery, mixes great and tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 02:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate brownie is my favorite flavor in this! Great for post workout shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elijah R
Verified Buyer
Poor mix ability otherwise very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
quality ISO protein! mixes pretty goot, but I have experienced better ISO's. anyway good product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 21:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nasir j
Verified Buyer
the protein itself is good quality but the peanut butter candy bar flavor is the worst flavor of any protein i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 15:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali E
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor mix it with my cream of rice for my pre and it’s the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well in a shaker!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 01:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
Great taste,  cost and calorie/protein ratio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 15:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Solid product for the price best tasting one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 13:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and a clean product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 21:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shubham S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its a good product, but I was expecting more from the flavour. But it served its purpose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 02:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bikramjeet c
Verified Buyer
it is a nice product. i loved using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 17:18:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great vanilla flavor (vanilla cookie? yeah ok, if you say so), no random nitrogen spiking fillers, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 14:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 11:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 23:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
S’mores is on point. Label is what it says. Isolates. Great results thus far and mixes and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 11:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Very gritty and sandy taste and didn't taste like cookies and cream to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 17:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very good protein and tasted excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 19:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
This product mixes well, tastes great and a good quality clean protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 20:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
One of my go-to isolate proteins, especially with the great M&S pricing! This mixes thicker than most isolates (which I like). Peanut Butter Candy Bar is a good flavor, not too sweet or strong. Make it better with almond milk, peanut butter (or PB2) etc. Reasonable sodium levels too; something I am watching as some protein powders have gotten up in the 200-300 mg range per serving. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex A
The taste is wonderful. Perfect absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. I drink this as a shake or put it in my oatmeal and pancakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 14:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 16:44:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy Y
Verified Buyer
great tase in reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 06:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor! I liked it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 05:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ravid n
Verified Buyer
Not a good tast, but the cosistency is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 08:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Great price not great flavor choc brownie is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 22:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
excelente proteina isolada, gostei muito e sabor excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 21:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad S
Verified Buyer
I guess the product is good enough. The peanut Butter falvor is one of the worst i ever tasted...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 11:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mauricio m
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins, great taste, great price, and great gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 23:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
Have purchased multiple times, one of my favorites all around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 16:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel G
Verified Buyer
Great buy, and the flavor is a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 15:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
Love this protein omg!! Flavor is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Great product. great taste. good source of extra protein that is desired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 18:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Love this brand and flavor. Love anything that’s peanut butter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great but I doubt the quality of the protein. The consistency is similar to Casein protein rather than being light like an isolate should be. However for the price, I’m satisfied with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 13:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yosi B
Verified Buyer
its a good product evantually, i think ON is better but price wise this is a good catch too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 05:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathon B
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Cookie and Cookies and Cream taste excellent! The main reason for me getting this product is that I am pretty lactose intolerant, so the Iso HD from BPI Sports helps with digestion of the whey protein. I've had a few times here and there where my stomach wouldn't agree, but this is the best protein that I have ever used to aid with my problem and I have used many different brands. But love the product, price and quality that BPI produces with this protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 10:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jl F
Verified Buyer
Good brand great taste  will rebuy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 05:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leif K
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste would most deff buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 01:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 13:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it for after my workouts. I like the vanilla flavor, my husband thinks it’s a little too sweet but I just tell him to add more water. I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 11:31:53Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing it literraly tastes like s’mores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 02:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umair A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is not so good... Average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 18:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc O
Verified Buyer
I bought this because it was discounted. To be honest I’ve experienced better tasting protein. This one also has a weird texture or consistency. Besides that the product works and macros are great  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 23:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. Can't beat the price. Great protein make up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 17:53:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.