Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,754)
Verified Buyers (1,719)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie NEW (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW (EXP 07/20) (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,754)
  • Verified Buyers (1,719)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
landen B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor that tastes just like fudge brownies! The powder also mixes great in water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 17:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is pretty good. Not my absolute favorite, but it is great for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 00:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Simply the best taste and the best price of a WPI on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 18:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this protein and I am very pleased. It mixes easily and mixes thick, which is what I like, especially for a meal replacement. The flavor is spot on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:03:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Brownie flavor is my absolute favorite. Blends very smooth as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 20:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Clean protein, low in carbs and sugar, great option for isolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nathan c
Verified Buyer
First time buying this product well impressed with the taste and quality will buy again and the staff you talk to are very helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 20:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder ever created!!! Taste and ingridents are amazing**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 15:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Great protein option with a fine flavor. I couldn't ask for anything more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 01:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Supreme Taste. Mixes easily. Best Protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 07:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
One of the better whey isolates out there. No fillers and tastes fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 00:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I will buy this product till i find better and better price I *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I love this product best price for a quality whey protein isolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
This Chocoalte Brownie flavor is one of the best tasting Whey proteins I have ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The cookies and creme protein seriously tastes just like ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 20:56:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with nice taste but could be better with the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 20:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hicham b
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream the best flavor i ve tried It goes with  protein ice cream perfzct *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 15:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder ever created!!! Taste and ingridents are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 10:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny K
Verified Buyer
Great taste ! Good deal bought as bogo deal! First time trying this brand ! Worth the purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 09:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste great. Does not give you a bloated feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 20:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
It had an excellent flavor and the protein in the product is top quality! Also the deal I got from the website was amazing. You have a loyal customer for life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 03:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best ISO protein, nice flavor, nice results! And the great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein on the market on my opinion. Vainilla is the best flavor tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 02:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama
Verified Buyer
Amazing amazing amazing with good taste I love and I will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Overall I'm satisfied with this product, has a good taste and it mixes pretty easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 14:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle M
Verified Buyer
Love the consistency & the chocolate brownie flavor is amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 18:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I can’t describe the love I have for this product it makes the perfect shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great deal. Exactly what it’s designed for. Protein isolate without any other fillers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 10:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serhii D
Verified Buyer
if u mix chocolate brownie with milk it is very delicious since it's not just chocolate but has some chunks of brownie in it. Then I tried Cookie and cream which was even better, if you like Oreo you will adore this. Mix easily, no bloating or something, like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best protein money can buy! Not to mention it was buy one get one free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 20:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
tastes great, i love this flavor, mixes extremely well for ISO HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product for high protein concentration and delicious taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 17:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Cookies & Cream and Chocolate brownie is always out of stock so get them when you can!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I always buy this whenever it's in stock. It's SOOO good it's always out of stock!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product  Taste amazing Mixed well Overall 10/10 Best protein on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 12:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis C
Verified Buyer
Excellent producto, good flavour and you can really fee and see the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 05:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy. Great flavors. Added iso to my regiment and glad I did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste specially if used to make pancakes of bowlcakes. Good product from bpi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 16:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buenisimo el sabor de chocolate y la calidad de mezclado de primera Translation: The chocolate flavor and the quality of first-class mixing are very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 13:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
awesome protein, been using for years..best flavor, chocolate brownie is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 16:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bangladesh r
Verified Buyer
great product, great taste. bpi always delivers with quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 15:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank Z
Verified Buyer
I am a long time user of Dymatize ISO 100. The BPI ISO was on sale so I thought I would give it a try. I'm glad I did. It has the same nutritional profile as Dymatize and the flavor is nice. Most importantly, it mixes easily - much easier than Dymatize. I highly recommend the BPI ISO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 12:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
Mixed great with frozen fruit to make a perfect post workout shake following a extremely hot summer workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 00:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes great. Good ingredients and cost effective. Good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 07:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anass H
Verified Buyer
First time trying BPI ISO HD, the flavors are both amazing ! the cookies and creme tastes like a real cookie and creme with small chunks of cookies... It's not so sweet which is amazing ! As for vanilla cookie, it tastes good but a bit sweet but i don't mind it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 11:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Love this brand (first time I bought). I'll definitely buy again and the cookie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente proteína, te mantine lleno el resto del día, la recomiendo Translation: Excellent protein, keep yourself full the rest of the day, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 18:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great protein no bloating taste great. Fast digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 13:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
This is very good high quality protein at a great price the vanilla cookie is awesome, I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-29 00:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this protein and it's amazing!! Mixes easy and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 13:58:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.