Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,612)
Verified Buyers (1,578)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smores (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie NEW (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Candy Bar (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW (EXP 07/20) (4.4/5)
  • Banana Cream Pie (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,612)
  • Verified Buyers (1,578)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ranjitsinh J
Verified Buyer
information displayed on site is fake, i got iso hd containing whey isolate with whey concentrate but NOT whey hydrosylate .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
9 of 14 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Deliciously perfect for your protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I thought the brownie flavor was gross. I definitely would not get a different one next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina Riad
Verified Buyer
Good one with a good flavor & taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 11:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm a big fan of BPI products they work they come from a factory where they make and manufacture the ingredients in a laboratory so this is definitely a good company to purchase products from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's a little hard to mix completely, but the big plus for me is the low cholesterol rating. Also, the taste is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis p
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream product mixes and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 16:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used this product and flavor a lot. Quality whey isolate at a good price and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 19:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor a little sweet and more calories than I like overall definitely worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 16:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein for the price - no one beats it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 23:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Best taste by far, mixes easily in shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 18:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete V
Verified Buyer
It mixes easily with a spoon and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 05:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
I love this protein, it has become my favorite, and at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 22:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
vinilla cookie tastes horrible I do not reccomend. Every other flavor i have tried so far has been good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 16:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coleman K
Verified Buyer
Flavoring is weak and tastes like an unsweetened brownie *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 11:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there. I have tried about 30 different types and I keep coming back to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 09:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
This powder is the titts!   The best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 23:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahd F
Verified Buyer
The Best whey protein tasty and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 10:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour, easy to mix and easily digested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 20:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GlutinousChickenRice
Verified Buyer
Chocolatier than any other brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 11:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Really good and clean protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 04:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas E
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and mixes well. I gave 4 stars because the carbs are high for an isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 11:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey V
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with water, taste great and no issues with lactose because it has none! So overall it is an amazing product.  I’ve gain plenty of muscle using this product, of course food is the main muscle builder but this is great for when I can’t eat food but I enjoy it so much I use it 3 times a day.  Best protein for me that I’ve used specially with me being lactose intolerant, this protein is perfect. Also great price! The main reason I purchase from here because they constantly have sales and specials.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 04:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn’t mix real well but taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 01:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason M
Verified Buyer
Good taste from a quality isolate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 03:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there. Tried at least 20 different types this one is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 17:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Best value for money. Tastes like chocolate milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 16:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayssal D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste good , and you got 25g of protein per scoop ,what else can i say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 14:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie NEW (EXP 07/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Very good. Tastes great and has great macros. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 13:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian FW
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t be more happy, legendary flavour if that’s of priority and great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 06:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
This powder combines the best with oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 16:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there! Best bang for the buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I like how effective the product is and the taste of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Great taste great value during the Black Friday sales. I’ve purchased this flavor multi times. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 02:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Taste good and has great macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Verified Buyer
Mi favorite I just wished that it was easier to blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 21:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo S
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing! My go to after a work out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Squid
Verified Buyer
best value hydrolysed protein that i’ve found. tastes great with milk.  tastes ok with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 20:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
It seems to be treating me well so I would recommend this product. I am a fan of isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 16:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BIP is the most brand of quality and your products is the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 15:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
I can only really compare to Optimum Nutrition Gold so keep that in mind. This kind is way too sweet almost double that of ON brand and doesn’t mix as well. I won’t buy it again but it was cheap in comparison *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 22:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
I usually use optimum nutrition Gold whey protein but opted to try this. There is no comparison. It doesn’t mix well and doesn’t taste good. Real sweet like muscle tech and artificial. I won’t buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 14:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great taste great product will recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 17:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aboubakr M
Verified Buyer
I liked this product and he test amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 03:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohsin A
Verified Buyer
Its very good and taste , recommend for positive results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 03:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
BY FAR THE BEST PROTEIN EVER!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:17:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Does what it should. Actually mixes well with a spoon, which is very rare for protein powders. I've been buying this product for about half a year now, and I can attest to the effectiveness. Great product bpi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 14:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Great product great flavor solid protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 02:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great brand, great product, and great flavor. Use it for my shakes and no bake protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 14:30:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.