Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (883)
Verified Buyers (834)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.5/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (883)
  • Verified Buyers (834)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeee itttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is absolute dessert. Wow! I could eat this all day straight out of the tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-26 12:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-12 08:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein, best I’ve used to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-12 03:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well but good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TC Outlaw
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Only downside is it doesn't mix that well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 11:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Easy to blend and nice flavour. I had great gainz with bpi whey hd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonyberto r
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good function till nowadays*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 10:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
Tasted good but the peanut butter flavor was flat and dull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor i like it, just not mixing easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 14:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really like this protein. You see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend using the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I just started using this protein. The flavor is not very much like the posted Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar, however it does have nice taste to it and it mixes well with a nice full texture. I will need some time to see how this protein will support my lifting goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 13:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and great taste with no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier P
Verified Buyer
Didn’t rate a five because it was super clumpy. Really solid product though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 15:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Fast isn’t for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 23:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan B
Verified Buyer
Great all around flavors! Mixed well! Has no problems!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 15:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankur S
Verified Buyer
This is just the awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 03:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valentine s
Verified Buyer
Great for a daily protein that can be used anytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 21:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Whey HD is some thick stuff and its a really good building blend. The peanut butter ice cream bar is a bit of an odd flavor. Its good, but not something I can drink EVERY day. I alternate this about every other day with vanilla caramel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 19:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Gerardo G
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter Ice Cream tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 15:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APOLINAR P
Verified Buyer
The flavor for chocolate cookie is pretty good, I'm a chocolate flavor guy, so I actually really like most of the chocolate flavor options BPI has. But the milk and cookies flavor is not really on top of my list, it kinda has a taste like if i blended vanilla with a sour or bitter medicine. I really can't explain it but I did buy if before and I wasn't sure if maybe I just couldn't find my ratio to milk right or what. Long story short I'm sure I won't buy cookies and milk flavor again, it taste nothing like 2 cookies and a cup of almond milk, seriously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 13:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best taste and best whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 21:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and good flavor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandra W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!  Love the taste. Will continue to purchase from Muscle and Strength!  They have the lowest price on this brand of whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best taste and best proteine :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali n
Verified Buyer
Chocolate cookie taste was great when mixing in cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 05:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
Delicioso producto. Ampliamente recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 23:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin R
Verified Buyer
Great!! Really good taste, specially for fruit shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 03:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonel C
Verified Buyer
Nice taste! It really help you to fast recovery from hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 18:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vann S
Verified Buyer
super chunky, flavor isn't as great as i thought it would be. gets the job done but returned for my go to protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 19:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete V
Verified Buyer
BPI is a trusted company. Can’t beat the 25 grams per serving.  PB ice cream bar flavor is the bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 03:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler b
Verified Buyer
Pretty nasty but gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 01:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
I use to love this product and the peanut butter ice cream bar flavor, but with BPI changing their formula to this product it has become horrible. Doesn't blend well and doesn't taste all that good anymore either. They need to go back to the old style I loved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 12:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
I've said this before and I will say it again. This stuff is like dessert in a powder, easily spreadable on anything you like to eat. Goes especially good with cottage cheese or milk. This is a treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 15:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Mixes ok but good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 23:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product and good flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 05:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein, easy to mix, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well with water. There are little chocolate chunks that can sometimes float to the bottom especially when you mix it with water. Only bummer is that it only has 25g of protein instead of the 30g which I like in normal serving, but for the price, its a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 23:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market. Recommend chocolate brownie or peanut butter ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 21:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, great taste and value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 06:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste very good product after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 02:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Blends well and doesn't have chunks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Verified Buyer
Good product taste is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 16:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis H
Verified Buyer
Really if you want gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 20:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
demitri i
Verified Buyer
Very foamy when blended flavor is not what i expected , not a really strong peanut butter taste . it blends well and mixes good with a spoon. It just wasnt what i was expecting Im not here to say it was gross but not my cup of tea i can still finish it.its more on the sweeter side so dont expect a dull peanut butter taste. So far i have tried different things its not to good for protein coffee because of the foam ! It foams like soda and instant coffee to give you an example of how much foam comes from this when blended. It tasted good with a banana. I just tried it with frozen mango chunks and it was good overall its not really a peanut butter taste to me if i could rate the peanut butter taste i would give it 0 stars. Another thing it doesnt give me bad gas lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 12:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! Eat this with cottage cheese. Also, make protein ice cream with this. Tastes like dessert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 04:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste pretty good. I'd recommend if chocolate is out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 22:12:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.