Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (946)
Verified Buyers (896)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cake (4.8/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Granola Crunch (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar (4.5/5)
  • Milk and Cookies (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Cookie (4.4/5)
  • Banana Marshmallow Pie (4.4/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.3/5)
  • Milk & Cookies (4.2/5)
  • Canilla Caramel (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (946)
  • Verified Buyers (896)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The protein is great tasting, easy to mix, and easy on the stomach. I think the chocolate flavor is not as strong as I would like it to be, but it does taste good. This seems to be an underrated product, however, you won't be disappointed once you buy it. I have tried 100's of flavors from different companies and I have to say that his is up there in the 85 percentile when it comes to flavor and quality. I will definitely try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2014-09-03 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
Iso hd is usually my go to but bpi always makes good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-30 07:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeee itttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is absolute dessert. Wow! I could eat this all day straight out of the tub.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-26 12:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-12 08:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein, best I’ve used to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-12 03:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well but good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-02 06:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gino D
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve ordered a BPI Sports product and I’m happy with the product, taste and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 23:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This should be called dessert protein. Sprinkle this on some cottage cheese, and you have a delicious treat that will amaze you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 05:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leath M
Verified Buyer
Good protein for price will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 19:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heberto G
Verified Buyer
I like it ,it tastes very good,I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 01:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle E
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 22:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
itzik t
Verified Buyer
Love this taste it's very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 10:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hichem A
Bah it's the first time for me I bought Protein , but it sounds Pretty cool I I get 3kg after finishing my first one , I really Like it , Thanks ))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 17:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heberto G
Verified Buyer
It's ok,but I prefer other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 23:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best protein with the best taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 13:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great mixability. Great flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 23:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome taste and is great for weight gain or diet management solution. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 17:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
This is the first whey powder that I've though enough of to ignore the specials and reorder. It tastes great and mixes easily in the shaker. Definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 08:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
wayyyy too sweet...doesn't dissolve well...shake the hell out of it. I bought buy one get one and only got one in the mail. :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 02:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heberto G
Verified Buyer
I make my protein shake every morning, it taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 00:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin R
Verified Buyer
Great product, specially for mixing with fruits and even spinach!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 04:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio C
Verified Buyer
Man this protein makes me feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 04:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein, just need to shake well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 19:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad E
Verified Buyer
A great supplement from a wonderful brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 18:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
I always have this product and this flavor on hands at all times. It is a dessert you can put on top of anything and make it taste better. Cottage cheese, milk, etc. This is gold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 05:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder shakes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 05:04:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Whey-HD............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 15:46:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ Dash
Verified Buyer
Did not like the flavor at all and mixability. The higher cholesterol content is a bit rough too. I tested this whey out and was disappointed. There are many better products out there in similar price range or for just a few dollars more. .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 13:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used it first time, good flavor, OK results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 08:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
This shakes are very good in flavor and on the stomach. They taste great with water no need to mix with milk to get the awsome flavor from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 10:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
average at best.  wasn't really excited about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 04:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haymaker
Verified Buyer
I like this protein for its properties and mixability. The flavor is not good at all but is better than nothing.  I  will still buy this brand on sales just not this flavor.    Wish the would  up the protein percentage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good I enjoy BPI products.  Great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 03:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Good for post workout and for the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 16:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dani W
Verified Buyer
Ome of the most Delicious flavours, and effective as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 17:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily I'm a shaker cup. Not the greatest flavor for me but still a quality product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Good post protein m, i use it everyday and give good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Ice Cream Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 01:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein. I use it between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 20:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Really good protein. Definitely recommend chocolate cookie and milk and cookies flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 10:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing product! You can use it as a powder for shakes, however, I use it as a dessert topping for cottage cheese. I feel guilty eating this totally healthy product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 04:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, mixability is good, and digestion is good. Can't ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 01:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting stand-alone protein you can buy for your money. It's supercheap and is a great topper for a dessert or cottage cheese, or a breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 04:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori H
Verified Buyer
Tasty, easily Shaked, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:36:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly K
Verified Buyer
Smooth consistency and very good flavor. Very happy with my purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 20:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk and Cookies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very high quality protein, less liked the cookies and cream flavor but will try others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 05:43:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.