Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (344)
Verified Buyers (274)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice (4.4/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.4/5)
  • Power Juice (4.3/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (344)
  • Verified Buyers (274)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good pre work out boost the energy to highest level *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 16:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and Good energizer ore workout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 19:15:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
BPI Vortex is my fav pre-work. Great flavors and amazing energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 20:40:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keven S
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste of this product. Can't wait to get some more from you. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 11:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
pretty decent product but I like to mix it with other pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 14:31:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul K
Verified Buyer
Fast acting and last throughout the morning when taking before working or working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 03:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
good but I have to take 02 doses to give me a better workout the good thing is that it comes with 50 doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 19:56:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thyrone T
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout without caffeine. I use 2 scoops with some pink salt for great pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 05:21:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Power Juice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
I expected a bit more but I guess I'm already addicted to more stim, Power Juice has a bad after taste, the others are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 03:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Power Juice
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A really good pro workout, great taste for a good price combine with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:21:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great product. I have used this product for a few years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 18:11:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Son productos para conocedores y sus sabores ni se diga siempre buena experiencia *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 13:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout! An amazing amount of energy and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 14:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
For a small scoop of product, the watermelon taste was great. Very drinkable. Had plenty of energy for my workout, and no drastic drop off later on. Would buy agin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 12:35:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
First try and I'm excited. it helps me tremendously in training and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 11:13:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the only pre workouts that I find is effective!! My number one choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 15:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, been using it for years and I love it specially in bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 19:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amazing energy and focus! Recommended for all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 06:04:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PEDRO R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste. And too weak for a pre workout. It needs to improve a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 19:37:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, no bad aftertaste. Although it's kind of weak. Might do a 2 scoop serving and see what that does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 17:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
BPI Vortex is one of my absolute favorite pre-workouts. Great energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 00:46:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Did not mix well and never gave me the feel that I took a pre workout. The taste was so so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 19:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes b
Verified Buyer
Nice pre-workout for the price would recommend to anyone,, ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 01:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not as good as original, with the original i felt way more focused. But not bad, the flavor is not that good, very "fake tasting"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 15:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod E
Verified Buyer
Product is on point and the snow cone flavor tastes great and it's a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 22:27:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keirstan H
Verified Buyer
Gives me the pump I need! The flavor is a little too sour but okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 03:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Bring back the original one more rep!! This stuff sucks!!!!?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-05 03:49:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Would be good to have fruity flavours for selection.  Replacing Blue Raz to Peach flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 03:44:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BHARATSINH G
Verified Buyer
It’s like normal powder, doesn’t work . It is not pump to body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 09:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout. I loved it. Good taste. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 22:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. I wish that they would list all the ingredients though..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 02:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
good flavor, good mixability. love the sour watermelon flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:05:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like these because they don't give you the tingles. Good focus and great taste. For more energy...double scoop!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 06:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Great product good tast love the small serving will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 03:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Awesome energy, pump and great taste. BPI always provides a excellent supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 01:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and provides good boost of energy. A little gritty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 23:20:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
New to this but taste great! Lot of energy! love this!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 11:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
1.M.R. gives pretty good energy and focus. IThe Power Juice flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 14:31:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Power Juice
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good product and both flavours are great especially sour watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 11:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Really good pre for the price. Wasn’t expecting much, but if definitely turns you up a notch. Solid clean energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 21:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good pump. It gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 07:59:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
yes old is gold stable daily power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:47:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vanessa m
My #1 go to preworkout! Mixes well and taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 18:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt W
Flavor I had was Snow Cone, which I liked, but was not available for review selection. Workout energy was OK using this, but I've had better. I'll probably stick with my normal Gold Standard/BSN NO xplode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 19:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Stuff works, one of the few that really kicks yours CNS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 10:54:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dharshana G
Dharshana G did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Does not mix well at all ! Flavor is good if you can stand the grit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 18:40:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zolfikar i
Build Muscle
The energy and pump in perfect proportions. I am very happy with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 15:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zolfikar i
Build Muscle
I have used em all and Vortex is the best of the best for energy and pump in perfect proportions. I am very happy with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 15:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zolfikar i
zolfikar i did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 15:46:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.