Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (76)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (76)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dilka B
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It is easy to drink and seems to be effective.Take daily....**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 15:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Terence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product to be balanced with an equally Keto diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 22:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product for caffeine and help clean body in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 02:27:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
so far so good no complaints yet- well have to see the end results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 02:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great product , blend of ingredients from a brand you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 18:22:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
I think this is a great product for keto. Very convenient. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Graciela D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has helped a lot to follow intermittent fasting in conjunction with keto, I feel truly deflated. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-27 15:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pill I saw differences in about a week if using it. Will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 23:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
It seems to be working well with the clean Atkins/Keto diet I'm on. Weight is coming off, adds a bit of energy, but not sure what it is doing for my 'mental focus'.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 19:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
These pills give you a boost to burn during the day. Take as it says in the directions! It works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
edgar l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Took the capsules every morning watched my diet, And nothing happened didn't lose a pound. Disappointed to say the least*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-08 16:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Seemed like it was pretty good. Easy to follow instructions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 08:56:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, keeps you not hungry and helps with results on keto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 16:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Catherine H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It helps me start my day off on the right foot. It gives me the boost of energy I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 14:51:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
This gets you into ketosis quick. Good clean energy that last*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 01:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Great product to help you lose weight . I highly recommend trying it. Fat will down away every week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 16:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lisa F
Verified Buyer
This product lets me think clearly and keeps me feeling great while in keto, the lbs that drop are a bonus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 03:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Gives me a boost so I can do 1-2 hours on the treadmill. Speeds up metabolism as well & gives good boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Gives energy to finish workout, even 1 hour of cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 16:45:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hayley C
Verified Buyer
Love it best product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 03:29:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Great product I love this BPI Sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 10:33:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aminah L
Verified Buyer
I am not sure what changes it made to me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 13:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sharon D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suppress your appetite and the boost of energy is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 22:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sharon D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great product the energy that come with it is awesome and I'm not hungry all the time which is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 18:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best capsule product to increase ketones that I have used! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:57:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Nice pick me up in the morning. Perfect when I am intermittent fasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 15:51:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
this product helps with keto weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 18:01:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
my wife is satisfied with the easy to digest pill and gives her good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mo A
Verified Buyer
Works best when on a Keto diet! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 06:35:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Narciso N
Verified Buyer
It helps me a lot, I feel lighter when I start using this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 10:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 15:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago S
Verified Buyer
It has potential. Maybe it requieres some information about ketones on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 03:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best keto weight loss product I have used! Great results from one bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 02:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Narciso N
Verified Buyer
It's good specially those people who want to loose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 02:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Realmente muito bom. Diminui a fome, efeito termogênico e outros benefícios.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 21:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah A
Verified Buyer
Works well, gives great results with mental clarity and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 10:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um produto acima da média. Diferenciado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 00:04:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto diferenciado, muito eficaz, sem efeitos colaterais.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 18:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Narciso N
Verified Buyer
I find it very good especially those who want to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nikhil
Verified Buyer
Bought this for the second time. I think this is my new favorite. Bpi makes really good supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 10:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Fantástico produto. Promove exatamente o que promete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 15:56:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nikhil
Verified Buyer
First time I used this. It’s good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 23:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with ketosis. I haven't altered my diet much and I can tell I am losing fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 10:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Works. Really good. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 18:58:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Its the best. All time best. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 08:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best keto weight loss pill available hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Funciona mesmo, diminui o apetite, reduz a gordura e tem efeito termogênico.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 18:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom demais. Reduz a fome, tem efeito termogênico e não tem efeitos colaterais.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 23:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jezzy
Verified Buyer
Still waiting to see effect been 10 day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 15:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adham
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product is really lose fat and good burning I like this one..keto .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 21:40:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.