Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,367)
Verified Buyers (1,357)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,367)
  • Verified Buyers (1,357)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If weight loss is your goal, this product will help expedite your results. This can be used to replace sweet sugar drinks too. Love the taste with the kick at the end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and great price. Flavour also good. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well    I have been using for years as a morning drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a very nice taste but good enough for carnitine and cla together *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 14:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! Mixes well but have to drink quickly or will rest at bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for years during the summertime. Great way to spice up your water intake and maintain lean muscle mass for bikini season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
don't know if it does anything yet but i just cant drink straight water...the flavors are all good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
Four stars because the taste is decent. Mixes ok. Time will tell for results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana A
Verified Buyer
It’s my first time using this product,  I really love the flavor, does not have any color when is prepare, hope to see good results, I have less than a week using it but really works as a diuretic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
Looking to cut a little more with your fasten cardio use this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and I feel it is helping me burning some fat, I see on my clothes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
Shredding for that big show? You won't regret using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy P
Verified Buyer
taste great and less filling, like miller lite but better for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Verified Buyer
I love this product I have been taking it for awhile now and I feel like it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Used to take the liquid switched back to powder and love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Love this product, I take it in the morning on an empty stomach and in the afternoon! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 22:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites- has been part of my stack for years with great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great combination of CLA and Lcarnitine to get rid of that extra fat... the flavor is a little too much sweet for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalylah C
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Would definitely recommend! I have seen such great results with!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it for a short while, but the flavor is great, and I've been taking it night and day. I'll have to report on the results in a week or so. This seems like a high-quality product, and I like other supplements from the BPI brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. BPI is my favorite source for CLA-Carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan P
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great and has no side effects that I’ve witnessed. I’ve been taking it for a couple months and I do notice it supporting my dirt and helping me out on leaner muscle and burn some fat. This is nothing fast or magical, but a great supplement that will support a good diet and exercise plan. You’ll need to take it for at least 3 months I think to witness something great from it. Do it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavors. Mixes easy and tastes great, repeat buyer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Easy drink to sip on and help lose some extra fat in the process *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alp k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good product. I like it. It’s safe and so tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, feels good, I’ve been taking for about a month but I haven’t seen any results. Hoping it report on this in 60-90 days. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This the best opposition to take wile workout work like pre workout and fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My favorite is fruit lunch. I love that the powder is clear so people won’t ask what’s inside my water bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 13:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
don't know yet how effective but as far as taste goes, like both flavors fruit punch and rainbow ice...usually mix with my pre workout in the am.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for the price  An excellent combination & formula *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, very rich flavors. I will buy more, very good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for weight loss and a really good fat burner totally recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johida
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and I am seeing the difference it makes with my running workouts. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I love its flavors, there was a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan P
Verified Buyer
Just began using it, it tastes good but I can’t speak to its effectiveness yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 17:36:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
The flavor was not good at all very chalky tasting wouldn’t order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 13:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
Too soon to review so I'm not sure if they are working yet but both Snow Cone and Watermelon taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monique L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are kind of my staple now. I really do like the flavor. Take it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Tasty. Not sure if I've noticed any difference as it's only been a week but the flavors are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Noticeable results. Great product but not my favorite flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Easy to drink. I haven't noticed much on my energy levels though. I also haven't been using it very long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Very tart. Easily dissolving. Nice flavour. Really enjoy it with fizzy water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and noticeable results, mixes well. Repeat buyer.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Better flavor than the others that are overly sweet. This is not as bad. Great product as an addition to pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great product with noticeable results. Snow Cone is not my favorite flavor, will buy again just a different flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 22:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I like to use this in my morning beverage. It tastes fine and mixes well with water. Unsure if I have noticed any effects but no negative effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 19:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not great at all, but this product isn't made for flavoring. It does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I will try this product more often. I love*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Love these products, I will be reordering soon.  I’m always satisfied using this site.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 13:28:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Carnitine enhance energy & take your workouts to a new level. Aids in exercise recovery. CLA is shown to improve lean muscle tone, enhance diet and support metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-25 17:46:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.