Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (937)
Verified Buyers (930)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (937)
  • Verified Buyers (930)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome combination great product **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad N
Verified Buyer
Extremely effective and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 13:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Facundo M
Verified Buyer
Dissolve very well in water.great flavour and immediate affect.a great price for value highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 18:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
BPI is one of my favorite. Taste is excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 12:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great product, excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste , shipping was fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 18:49:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good for people who want to be shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 08:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed B
Verified Buyer
Average product as have taken much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 00:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto para bajar de peso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 19:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat loss supplement, i can already see the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 10:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Best way to get these two supplements in one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moussa A
Verified Buyer
Amazing combination of products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 04:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NEERAJ
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
wow wow and wow best product from BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 17:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vivek g
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just putt some ice flakes in a glass top it with BPI Sports CLA boom your snow cone is ready. Perfect flavor! For result am weighting for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 08:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KUMAR MANWENDRA C
Verified Buyer
Good non stim fat burner may help you to shed some extra pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 07:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarun S
Verified Buyer
Great flavour but I prefer in liquid form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 05:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel N
Verified Buyer
It has a great flavor and I like that i can take the CLA and Carnitine in just one product. The only thing that im having a problem is that it doesnt dilute very well other than that great product and great value. Ill keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 03:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The amount of CLA and L-Carnitine in this product is amazing. I honestly will not take these supplements individually ever again. The flavors are delicious and mix well in room temperature and cold water. My boyfriend and I have noticed the lean difference consuming this product day and night, as recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 04:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Really loving this CLA. The taste is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 14:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
The product is great, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very very very good product recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 07:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
I love watermelon and I love CLA so when you put them together. You get one butt kicking product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 21:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Sabor incomparable super recomendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Take it after my two a days sessions and it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 11:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective but little too sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 08:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad E
Verified Buyer
To fast your shading process, no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 12:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In the 3 weeks I've been using this I've seen a drop in my bodyfat, the whole reason for buying it. The snow cone flavor is really off the chart good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 20:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor.  I user the product every Morning and Night.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 10:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for years and have noticed a difference when I don't use it. More energy and I've definitely retained muscle mass. Will keep using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 20:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All flavors are top notch and results are great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Taste is excellent and I can feel a slight change in just 2 weeks. I bought it through a promotional deal but its an excellent value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 01:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rilind M
Verified Buyer
Super burner no comment just super *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 15:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 20:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 07:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
its very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 07:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
its very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 07:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Both fruit punch and rainbow ice are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 19:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste! I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 13:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor that mixes well. Added this to my supplements and saw results within a week. Really helps lean down tough areas; love handles are melting away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:11:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
my go to cal,not only does it mix well and taste amazing-proper dosage as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 03:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHAWN W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product but it is very sweet I have to add more water to offset the sweetness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 00:21:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idriss R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best I ever had, beyond and above*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 00:36:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
l like it v much its very cooool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good compensation and price and hope to see results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 11:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Solo good. The taste is out of this world. With a good regimen you can tell a difference in about a week or so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 02:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean G
Verified Buyer
love this, help a lot with digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 22:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Flavor and mixing is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
works well good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 09:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Tastes bomb, love using it ever since my wife left me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-01 05:18:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.