Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (187)
Verified Buyers (185)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (187)
  • Verified Buyers (185)
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt b
Verified Buyer
Love the snow cone flavour  Great for drinking in between or during meals  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 20:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
A little sweet but otherwise great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 03:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne f
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great combo and awesome tasting flavor, mixes easily..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:29:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product is quite good. I’ve lost a few kilos so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 03:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah K
Verified Buyer
Flavors are delicious, but you really have to shake a long time to not have a gritty last sip.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:31:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product. Ordering it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 21:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
Great product as usual from BPI!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Starting to see results after 2 weeks of use with cutting diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports CLA + Carnitine is very good for incinarator fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah Jo J
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the energy it gives me when working out. The flavor isn't my favorite, but taste good when mixed with my BCAA's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, a las niñas les encanta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 06:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
This product has been the game changer for me. I have been dieting and training hard for 3 months prior with okay results. Once I added this in, my physique completely changed. Muscle grew, fat melted off me and I git more vascular. This is a must for a physique lifters or anyone needing to lose body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 17:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I have ordered and will continue to order this product! Awesome flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 18:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor; effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 23:25:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and seems to curb my appetite. I don’t know the long term effects yet, but I’m hopeful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 11:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
The price for this is very reasonable and it taste nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 01:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great! And it mixes well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch taste great and works well and mixes good.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 11:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works good. Watermelon taste awesome. Helps keep me on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 01:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Havent used it long enough yet to tell how good it works. Sure it will. Good brand**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 20:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
great taste and perfect for toning out for the summer**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 20:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sbob
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Havent used it long enough yet to tell how good it works. Sure it will. Good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 23:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
great taste and perfect for toning out for the summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 21:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tammy h
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good, no bad side effects. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 21:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
The rainbow ice is very sucre tasted it could be better if u add some lemon flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 19:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, hace lo que dice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Snow cone is serioualy the best falvor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan C
Verified Buyer
The snow cone flavor is literally so delicious I wish I could drink it all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Love it! It's a daily staple. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 16:31:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product to add a little extra CLA & carnitine to your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I like this product but I will say it's hard to tell how much it's actually working. I've been taking it for a couple of weeks now and I've lost some fat and put on a little muscle. But the question is how much of that is my diet and working out? Plus the other supplements I take... Anyways, I got this on a BOGO sale so it was a hell of a deal. I enjoy it, I only take one serving a day and I do that after I workout. I add it to my post-workout cocktail - Which is creatine, aminos, and this. Snow Cone taste better than Fruit Punch. Lastly, the only reason I gave this four stars and not five is because of the high amount of Vitamin D. I feel like 10,000 IU is too much for daily use. Before taking this I'd take a 2000 IU Vitamin D pill every other day. So it's very high...hope it doesn't have any negative effects!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 01:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
Great product and recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-02 00:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Verified Buyer
Taste was good and it mixed well in cold water. Was very refreshing to drink and gave me a boost on energy but no real weight lose. Only tried for a month though so I am definitely going to try it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 02:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael O
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I recommend it to everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 15:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas W
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty well. I've seen some more definition than before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 11:26:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kahley V
Verified Buyer
Tastes so much better than I expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 01:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramie B
Verified Buyer
Awesome tasting and get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex A
Verified Buyer
I loved the result. The taste is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
Enjoy this product really helping keep my energy levels in check.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Watermelon freeze taste good and 2.5g of cla is just great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 18:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
This is a thoughtful superior combination for weight loss supplement again from bpi. Mixes perfectly with water and natural grape juice. The great taste is amazing and value for money. Proven results makes me going and motivated. Overall great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 15:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
One of my new favorites I use it as a pre workout drink  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 14:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting! But drink with food, this got me nauseas without food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 21:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca la recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 19:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider S
Verified Buyer
leaves a bit of an aftertaste but great product and it was on bogo!!! must buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 13:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anush A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Product with Great taste, effective for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 07:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda S
Verified Buyer
Very good!! Will definitely buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 04:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kareem h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste sweet, with no aftertaste. Works great. I have been using it for a few weeks along with routine workouts and I can see a definition already. Will continue to use! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 18:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the taste of this product and can see results. I gave it 4 stars because I still do not see why they put so much vitamin D in the product. I only bought it for the deal but will probably discontinue use after I’m done solely because of the vitamin D dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 16:46:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.