Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,163)
Verified Buyers (1,156)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,163)
  • Verified Buyers (1,156)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice complex of two fat burners components, since i take it i feel shred *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:29:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I love it I will continue buying more, and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A bomb and not a product. For skinny and training, it gives energy to pumps and good sweating, I advise everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 11:10:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregoria F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a bomb l love it!!! Really good  I like the flavor!  !!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 04:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point one of my favorite suplements it works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deebz94
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The test and the price are great , loss wight is the goal sto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 12:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alp k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s working w very good  .I used before and it was was working very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 13:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan D
Verified Buyer
It’s makes my  sweat dripping , very energetic, I Definitely recommend it.!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 21:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI never disappoints with flavor and how easy the products mix in water. The 2 for deal is a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Good results - nice flavor. Mixes in very well and dissolves real easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 13:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICOLAS D
Verified Buyer
A staple when I'm trying to leaning out, the cheapest way to get the high dose of carnitine thats actually effective. Just be careful because theres also a high dose of vitamin d in it, so make sure youre not taking more on top of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 04:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santosh b
Verified Buyer
the taste is really awesome, i can see the results in a week from use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 23:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
good stuff works well and price was good will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 21:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LS2 Dane H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works when you use as directed. I bought a few of these, summer is upon us #beachbody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-29 02:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great to take first thing in the morning on an empty stomach to get things going. It’s best in a shakers, it DOES NOT mix well in a cup after being stirred with a spoon. A bunch of the product floats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 17:01:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Gives me all day energy. I was able to cut out coffee. I lost weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 19:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shah
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well with water (chunky clumps). Bad aftertaste and leaves me with dry mouth and needing more hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 00:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jermaine M
Verified Buyer
THE FLAVOR IS ON POINT!!!!. I take it as direction and I feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 04:38:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
One of my best choices for cla and carnitine it helps to control weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 04:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and flavors is on point will continue to buy this works great for that post workout benefit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 01:49:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is really good - very sweet. I find it useful for fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 09:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A Great Product for loosing Fat and Be Energetic at the Same Time. And Tastes Also Great. Would Definitely buy it Again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, product is great, results are definitely great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 17:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tylynn M
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a difference using this morning and in the evening, while being in a slight caloric deficit. The flavors are great, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 10:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Supplements. I take two servings a day when cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 12:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Brilliant as usual just wish the delivery was quicker other than that brilliant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 10:29:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good result with adherence to healthy food or diet, good taste .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 07:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always come back to this during my cut. Flavors are on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 18:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Z
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and the flavor is out of this world. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 16:35:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
I like this product taste is ok I can see my results I’m Definitely gonna buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 10:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix with my morning beverage before work and my post-workout.  Mix well with my BCAAs of the same flavors (fruit punch and watermelon). The watermelon freeze is excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 10:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
taste great as always and hoping for it to continue to fo get results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 10:38:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great option for fat burn, combine with roxylean for better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:10:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love it. I feel great and strong, i highly recommend the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works and flavor its really good the best..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 23:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S C
Verified Buyer
powder doesn’t clump when mixing with water. the taste is spot on. the formula is legit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 16:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I just started using this with BPI BCAA Shredded. Already losing fat hope this adds to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 03:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mobasshir k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste good …………………….. …………………….. …………………….. …………………….. ……………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 02:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I have tried this product before and it has helped me achieve my weight loss. it is not an ultimate fat burner or any secret formula but it does enhance the process by a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 18:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rasheed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it but love it so far. I live the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 04:11:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
I saw good fat loss results and got the job done like expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 14:28:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love good product, good flavors and good price, I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 12:55:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Brilliant as usually still love the flavour but wish they were still the red colour when mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 14:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This makes me build muscle in lean way besides decreases subcutaneos and visceral fat in a good way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 15:41:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samer E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful combination for who wants to lose weight as l carnitine increase metabolism of fats and CLA has remarkable effect on belly fats . Safe and effective combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-26 18:32:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdallah B
Verified Buyer
One of the best products and supplements. The best taste u will ever try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 09:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
The snow cone flavor tastes amazing. I didn't have the watermelon just yet though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 02:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Carnitine Product, Highly Recommended. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-16 21:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelaziz Otmane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is wonderful I take my dose before each training 30 min before it makes me bump and active*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 11:11:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
good stuff taste good and price was good. will buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 22:24:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.