Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (510)
Verified Buyers (504)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (510)
  • Verified Buyers (504)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome combination great product **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bpi products are excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 05:02:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to BCAAs for intra workout. Tastes very good. Definitely made a difference in my fat loss once I started taking this intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 23:37:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto E
Verified Buyer
great taste, and great combination for a weight loss program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gholam J
Verified Buyer
Nice and all ways use this item *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 06:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Loved the taste and the product works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 05:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Perfect for people who want to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 23:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, Tried all the flavours and they’re all very good snowcones probably my favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 11:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for people who doesn't like pills great taste great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahyeli P
Verified Buyer
Flavor taste pretty good, just does not mix well at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this combo by boi.Mix every morning with my preworkout.Great tasting too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 16:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
bpi products are a waranty of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 19:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and I got my goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 08:11:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent to maintain your weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 21:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama F
Verified Buyer
leaving some after taste, but it's a great product, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 10:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco T
Verified Buyer
Drink this during my workout and helps me lean out and the taste is great. Also got a great deal on this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 23:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and feel engery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Works, fruit punch still leaves weird shit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 19:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
love the flavor and helps me lean out. My wife and I both benefit for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 03:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes good. Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 21:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob r
Verified Buyer
The flavors are delicious. I am slowly starting to see a difference after a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 03:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralond R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and I’m already seeing results within two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 16:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Is one of the best product for fat burner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 21:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Always a good deal!!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 01:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! I take a serving with breakfast, and another with dinner. G*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 21:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iris
Verified Buyer
Disappointed that it does not mix well!! You have to drink chunks that feel like rubber*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for good price ,thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Delicious, Easy to Mix and Great results. I use in combination with a thermogenic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
Flavor was ok. It mixes a little weird.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 21:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom W
Verified Buyer
I have historically been unable to take CLA in just about any form. It always sets off my stomach, no matter how much food I do or do not have in me at the time. But this product is great. I drink it in the morning and at night before bed. I have taken it on empty and full stomachs without issue. So far I have only tried the Fruit Punch flavor, but found it to be pretty mild in comparison to some fitness supps I have tried. I did try to put it into my PWO shake once, but it made the shake a little too sweet for my liking, but just a small margin. So I just drink it separately and all is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 22:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
This supplement is nice to drink because of the flavor and the benefits listed. Sometimes people want some flavor with their drinks and this can really help with that. This has been one of my fat loss tools in the past and Iʻm glad to have it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 14:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yan S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste ! Worked just fine with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 05:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to the friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AC Matters
Verified Buyer
Hmmm. Although its great artificial coloring was removed from product (mixes clear), it seems as though the taste is not appealing anymore. It tastes chalky now. The verdict is still out on rather its still effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 05:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa H
Verified Buyer
Delicious and easy to drink!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 01:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best of the best. Per scoop is 2g carnitine and 2g cla. Fuh!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor. Perfect serving size. Really helps me with my fat loss especially when cutting. Keeping my gains going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 01:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamel A
Verified Buyer
Start seeing results from 1st week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 23:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is the best cla +carnitine, and very god flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 07:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
Thanks for the product and the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 15:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like fruit punch than watermelon freeze*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 02:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Makes the workouts better everytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 21:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 08:08:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 08:08:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.