Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (591)
Verified Buyers (585)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (591)
  • Verified Buyers (585)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome combination great product **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan S
Verified Buyer
This is a great idea for a supplement. L-Carnitine in addition to the CLA to help with fat metabolism and Muscle Recovery. I got the BOGO deal as well so it was definitely worth trying. It's great for pre workout or post workout or before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 05:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste and bogo is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 17:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelli K
Verified Buyer
Love this! Especially when mixed with one more rep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 14:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALICIA C
Verified Buyer
Tried it for first time and loving the flavor. It is very refreshing. It can be pretty sweet if you use only 8 ounces, so I fill up my water to 16 ounces and it's perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 16:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Super recommended product, cost per service ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 04:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
great flavor, does not mix very well but it is still a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim O
Verified Buyer
So far so good , I'm using the watermelon flavor right now and it's good I like it , honestly i didn't try the Rainbow ice so i don't know if it's good or no . For losing fat i lost a bit but i don't know if it's because of the product or because i work hard lately to lose weight .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 22:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I take this supplement before training as a pre-training complex. It really works, gives extra energy and physical endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 12:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen M
Verified Buyer
Taste really good! Very easy to mix with water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 15:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product. I recommend all the flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 17:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best blend for cutting and loosing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
The taste of the two products is something strong, at least for me they feel very sweet. The great thing is that they make me sweat a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes great. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 03:51:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes great does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 15:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Barretto
Verified Buyer
Best tasting CLA in the business. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 17:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Flavors have improved lately, less wasted space in new containers is a plus  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 12:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob R
Verified Buyer
weve been using this product for about a week now, the taste is amazing. we add it to a bottle of water and shake it that's it. At times it can be gritty but it doesn't bother me. as far as results, im not sure yet. I seem to be building muscle quickly but my weight hasn't changed. Also im not doing a lot of cardio at this time so that is the reason for my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 01:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Really help to weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 01:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley O
Verified Buyer
It's delicious and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 03:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great combination to lose fat and it gives you a nice boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
I personally love snow cone flavor more than fruit punch.Fruit punch still a good flavor by the way. The dosage are on point-and great way to aid in weight loss/fat loss-great product and value .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar B
Verified Buyer
NEW PRESENTATION...NICE JOB!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 14:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Reliable ad always in terms of fat burning and taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:26:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy and good flavor. Snow cone is unique *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and super great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
Taste good will see the results in a few months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 16:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
Incredible flavor! Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 09:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste Great! I am new to this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 18:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Good tasting potent non stim weight loss formula *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
A must have for those willing to cut without stimulants *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 23:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product. But I feel like my lover is overload, some pain. Otherwise it is a very effective product**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 14:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. But I feel like my lover is overload, some pain. Otherwise it is a very effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 11:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great product to help with fat loss. Taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 10:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina F
Verified Buyer
Love the product but the rainbow Ice was a bit too odd of a taste for me. Not the biggest fan of that one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:18:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it works but taste good and price was on bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors! Had to pick 1 flavor over the other. No after taste. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 16:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Great product. This is wonderful for cutting and getting that last little bit of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 22:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor so far seem helpful for me with clean diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 02:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
I lost 20 pounds in a month, no jittery side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pogi
Verified Buyer
Love it great weight loss supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 10:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
My best product for cutting without any stimulant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 10:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Effective product for descent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 00:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
Great product, you can always trust BPI when it comes to their products guality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 17:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian m
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors I got lie all BPI products. Hard to fully gauge effectiveness but I am using this in combination with a good diet during my current cutting phase and seems to be helping some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 16:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Askar K
Verified Buyer
I am not really a fan of artificial tastes but this one tastes ok. Easy to mix. It is hard to assess results, need to check the difference at least in a couple of weeks of usage. Anyway, I think that this is a great deal. Getting an almost 5g-serving of CLA and Carnitine for a low price. Thinking to mix it with other supps like pre-workout or post-workout protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 06:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory O
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but most importantly I can feel this working after a week of using. Highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 16:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan H
Verified Buyer
Rainbow Ice does not blend into the water. The taste is like the stick at the end instead of the Popsicle. Helps lose weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 23:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product to meet my needs!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 18:38:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.