Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,078)
Verified Buyers (1,071)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,078)
  • Verified Buyers (1,071)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this for the last six months. It is a great supplement that everyone trying to stay lean should use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 16:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
it tastes great and does work well. i am glad that i take it for the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth H
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and it seems as though it gives me energy in the morning and helps me sleep better at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 23:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's me again, around one month now, there is no impact, I read every day a lot of positive comments about this product, and I didn't find no single one wrote a negative comment, which is strange !!! NO? About me, after one month using this product (2 servings / day), I go 6 days/week to the gym + Cardio, and I noticed there is NO IMPACT for this product. Yes NO IMPACT Please there is some one expalin me more ??!! Regards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 09:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Use that unwanted body fat as energy... look leaner with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
I still taking it but I believe that will reduce fat with diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
All day energy. Easy way to help lose weight.  I lost ten pounds in a month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 21:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
great flavor, good product, i will recommend it, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hi, I'm using this product for 10 days now, I didn't see any impact till now !!! For old users, how long time you should take to see results ?? (1 Month / 2 Months / Couple of weeks ?) Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 08:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
It gives more power and reducing fat mass, transformation, yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great supplement and it is very underrated. I have been using for a while and it really seems to work for lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 12:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste great and works ok plus BOGO is always a good thing ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 01:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I'm a regular user of this product and will continue to use it. It is great and I can feel a difference when I eat a large meal. My body warms up a bit. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-24 12:23:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farry S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product overall. I like it it taste really good & no after taste #ThumbsUP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 21:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
it helps with the weight lost and the flavors are very good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Cla plus carnitine is the best combination, great flavor, amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Obviously no jitters. When I drink it and follow my smart watch I burn more calories than when not taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 21:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps keep me on track with maintaining my weight. Like the fruit punch flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One of my effective tools to get lean fast, i love It badddd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 02:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good mixture and tastes great, This is one of there’s best combination you can buy. Definitely going to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 13:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
One of the best ways to get your CLA and L-Carnitine fix for the day. Mix a scoop in water twice a day. Fruit punch taste great. Like Hawaiian Punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 21:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
I really just wanted something to make drinking my water more pleasant. This has a nice refreshing taste. I am on a pre-contest diet so I cant say for sure if the Carnitine or CLA does anything but it cant hurt. I'm losing all my fat but I'm also in a huge calorie deficit and doing fasted cardio. This product gives me something to drink besides plain water while doing my AM cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 19:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron O
Verified Buyer
Watermelon freeze taste reeeeeeal good! Nues well. Better in cold water for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 20:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I definitely notice a stark difference when I include this in my cut. I train twice a day and have a serving before both sessions as well as prior to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
By far this is my favorite product from BPI. I take it before my cardio and does wonders *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, excellent flavour and not too sweet.  My CLA of choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes perfectly without any chalky powder left over. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berry L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to go down. Love the flavors. Will find out if this thing will work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 00:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter E
Verified Buyer
Only tried the snow but blends well and tastes amazing. To early to know the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-16 19:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Honesty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product I have noticed that I am not nearly as hungry as I would normally be. This product will definitely help you trim and tone up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:04:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
Delicious and definitely notice a difference. L-carnitine supplementation enhances exercise performance while attenuating blood lactate and oxidative stress responses to resistance training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 14:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great to use in the morning and evening. Help me lose some body fat off of me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix. Results are fantastic too do recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 09:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad N
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and I get amazing results..  you gotta use it for at least a month before I start to see the gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 03:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Bpi never fails. This is one of there’s best combination you can buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes absolutely amazing, and it saves me from having to take the pill versions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 18:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is a product that help me a lot to lose weight, almost 10lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
Great on Macros and love the taste. I used this two to three times daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 20:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
Tastes exactly like a bomb-pop. Absolutely delicious. Better source of CLAs than other products I’ve looked into. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 16:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It work wonders and very good for losing weight. Make sure to take it once in the morning and once in the evening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 10:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for about a year now and it really works well and seems to promote muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 18:07:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice product if you are looking to lose some fat and keep you body tone lean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports CLA + Carnitine is one of the best items in fat loose and weight management*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That product is the definitive elixer for losing weight and fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almuheleb A
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, I didn't get any stomach trouble with it. Losing weight? it is not that super product for losing weight, but it helps maintain your current weight without adding new pounds to your fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 07:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
This stuff helps when you are dieting. Very big part of my cut and look forward to drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 21:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Probably the best burner out there without stimulants awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 04:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junied K
Verified Buyer
One of the best non stimulant Supplement, great for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 14:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
Wife tells me that the flavors are excellent, especially the Rainbow Ice - tasted just like a bomb pop. Works good for her, makes her sweat quite a bit during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 14:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shama S
Verified Buyer
Didn't really like the taste of this- also gave me jitters when I tried it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 04:10:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.