Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (617)
Verified Buyers (612)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (617)
  • Verified Buyers (612)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald J
Verified Buyer
Great product and really great taste! Been using this product for at least 12 years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 04:22:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Uno de mis favoritos por el sabor y por la recuperación durante mis éntrenos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:39:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
It's amazing! I love the taste and it gives you that extra boost to keep you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 15:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great no side effects I’ll reorder for sure. I’m going to stick with that brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 02:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa but the key is you have carnitine and citrulline for pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 02:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
I'm slow to take on new products but I've been using the Best BCAA shredded for over a year and not only does it sustain my energy during a workout for another 20-30 mins, it has taken me to another level of lean and vascularity. That stubborn little layer of ab and back fat has been reduced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 04:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste, it has helped me losing body fat in 2 weeks. 5 starts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 01:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best Bcaa's I've ever used. Delicious flavor, definitely helps with my recovery from a very demanding warehouse job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 07:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaye K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The energy this gives me is great!  The greatest way to start your day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 00:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great and works. It did take 5-6 weeks for me to see the difference myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 14:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste. Helps the you lean out, and shred up with proper diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 20:39:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
I am fairly conservative on adding new products to my routine but I tried the shredded version of BPI Best BCAA and I never looked back to the non shredded version since. I liked the non shredded too, as it gave me another 20 mins of energy in my workouts. But the shredded version helped me take off that stubborn, last little layer of fat, allowing abs and vascularity to pop. If you have your nutrition and exercise straight and are looking for the final shred, this helped me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 16:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI is the best BCAA complex you can buy. Their flavors are always spot on too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 22:14:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahsan I
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I cannot find anything more better than this product right here, Taste superb and it’s really very effective to burn fat and get lean, really usefull. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 13:58:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaye K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gets my day started just right! Refreshing flavour and allows me to take some time to fully arrange my morning and make a full breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Apart from the good taste, the dosage is perfect for me, since I have tried other products and the dose that you should take is quite a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 18:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel that it actually works, I have been taking it for a short time and the result is indeed noticeable in my abdomen area, the taste on the other hand is pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 18:06:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a bcaa to mark the sixpack, very good with its burner that at the same time provides you with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 14:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUDD L
Verified Buyer
great intra workout drink, both flavors were very tasty and did not taste chalky like other ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 15:15:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor and favorite bcaa it always works and never get cramps from not having electrolytes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 22:22:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa flavor and bcaa never get any other brand or flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 17:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaye K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a delicious and great way to start your day;  fully hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 01:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a month now. Working great on my waist. I'm trying it now with BPI CLA + Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 03:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carly W
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and great way to start my day! Mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 15:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RONALD
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is good too. best used on your intense cardio days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 05:49:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
I have been taking the BPI Sports Best BCAA products for a few years to sustain me for an extra 30 mins in my workouts. I switched over to the shredded version about 1 year ago. It really has taken me to the next level of lean, with vascularity in the abs appearing and cutting into some of that hard to rid back fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 14:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA product ever and it all flavors are very nice to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 13:08:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Simple product for BCAAs and the price is right. Never any issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 15:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Very tasty, great boost in performance, never disappoints ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 18:25:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julie B
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste and it has a good flavor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 14:28:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nitin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deals and great results I really recommend that good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 05:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Any flavor you pick is great. I have used a spoon of this with my pre-workout while working out and it's a great combination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 21:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
minator k
Verified Buyer
This is one of the good flavors from the company I bough a lot of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 04:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Snow cone flavor is the best flavor. Really tastes like a snow cone has melted in my mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 16:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BCAA part is good. I use it as intra-workout and find the recovery good. But 'Shredding' claim, not sure about that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 18:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my all time favorite. I take it as my intra-workout. Awesome recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 10:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, and it’s a great mix with other stuff. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 23:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul G
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa in the market love the bpi products, first time trying this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 19:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
I am selective on any supplements that I take and do not take many. I started taking BPI amino acids intra workout to sustain my energy and strength for longer workouts. A few years later, I tried a couple of shredded versions of pre workouts and amino acids, and this one from BPI has shown results, leaning out that last bit of troublesome fat. I've been using it regularly for 2 years and very happy with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 13:31:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Good product with a great taste. Really helps and replenishing your muscles after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 19:42:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden Rich
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the flavors are very nice and it helps with the weight lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix D
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, i've tried many flavors and they all taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-22 23:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I got this product as a replacement for Bucked Up racked. Bucked Up has better flavors and seems to work better for me. I think I will stick with Bucked Up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 11:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with recocery and like the extra metabolism boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 01:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul F
Verified Buyer
I really like this BCAA as many of the competitors use soy and no man should be eating estrogen based foods. The watermelon taste is good and the citrulline is also an ingredient I was looking for in my BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 13:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat
Verified Buyer
Shredderred is a good product. Expensive but does it’s job. I like to take it during intra *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Taste is good. Powder disolves very well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 07:58:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice Product. You need to take it at least for 2 months in order to achieve your goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 21:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Definitely helps with muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 18:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and the product itself, I really like it. I take it with a glass of cold water right after I get back from my exercise routine and at the end of the day I feel like if I could do my workout all over again as I feel recovered.  Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:17:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.