Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,170)
Verified Buyers (1,141)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.5/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (EXP 10/19) (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.4/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,170)
  • Verified Buyers (1,141)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI has one of the easiest to blend and best tasting proteins I’ve ever had, would recommend trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 13:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heaht S
Verified Buyer
The Ingredients are well put together  The chocolate brownie is pretty good, however, it does have a slight artificial taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins on the market. Great taste and mix ability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 02:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid protein, nothing to special. Mixes very well to cook with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 11:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Very high quality protein, flavor is great, one of my favorites!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 20:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Strawberry and Cream is hands down the best flavor and texture out there. Chocolate brownie is pretty good as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 14:24:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
I've bought about 10 of these now, and the last 8 we're great. The most recent batch has a putrid chemical taste and the powder is unusable. The consistency is off and the smell and taste are so awful you cant even stomach it. I don't know how to get a refund, but I really want one. Horrible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 12:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kryzia
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Is the best protein ……. I like the flavors, Is recomendaded *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 15:16:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
I've enjoyed using this product. It helps me build muscle and will continue to use. The flavor is great too. Affordable as well good deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 19:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aayush A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well. But brownie flavor is now my go to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 19:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl M
Verified Buyer
Been drinking BPI PROTEIN daily in a shake. I find this protein powder to be among the best as far as flavor. Will stay with this Brand as long as the price is affordable. Carl M. New York*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 17:07:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
I do not feel as full afterwards as much as I did with previous, the taste is good, but my issue with this protein is two fold. It is gritty/not smooth for lack of a better description and seems to get lots of air bubbles when mixing in comparison to previous proteins. Other things, I can't really say how well it works, etc..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 02:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good texture, good flavor, nice quality protein combination and good protein to calories ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 13:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not very pleased had way better had way worse won't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 03:16:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI protein quality at the top! And the taste really nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 01:27:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy mixing.  Mixes easily for a smooth texture.  Flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 16:07:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Great protein for the money. Rivals ON protein easily. Mixes well, tastes great. I would recommend and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 18:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brant S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Vanilla whey protein I have ever tasted. And I have tasted a lot. If you are looking for a good protein look no more, if you can get this at a decent price point I promise it is worth at least trying. The flavor is truly amazing, BPI did good on this one- *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwin A
Verified Buyer
They're great products to have. They blend right away and doesn't make clumps when making shakes. Definitely worth a try! I would recommend this product if you need help in getting more quality protein in your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 14:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein shake. It has high protein per scoop and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Very smooth. Mixes better than any other protein I've take. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 00:11:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
Always my go to protein after a workout or as a snack. BPI is truly great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 18:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali T
Verified Buyer
Tasty and light on the stomach, compatible with added tastes from other supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 20:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this protein for many years now. I love it. Tasty, effective and a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 08:51:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishwajit C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Blends well with water or milk, no clumping seen. Digest able I didn't experience any problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 00:01:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BG G
Verified Buyer
Got it for my son, who's training for his Senior football season. He loves it. Always enjoy BPI products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 22:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
It would be better without aspartame, but still perfect quality / price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 11:28:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rakesh Barna
Verified Buyer
It mix easly, taste good,digest quickly but this product is high in sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 04:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites. I love the chocoate brownie it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 15:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
Recommended! This protein mixes easily with water. The flavors are amazing as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 12:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
These BPI Sports Best Protein powders have a great sweet taste and mix very easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 03:55:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste excellent!! Definitely worth getting especially when on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 08:28:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I LIKE THE SUBTLE VANILLA FLAVOUR TO MIX WITH BERRIES OR FRUIT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 22:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not girtty at all. Picked it up on sale and is definitely a great value at the sale price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 18:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
Very high quality protein powder. Mixes easily and isn’t too sweet like others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 15:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rakesh Barna
Verified Buyer
Iam using this product (bpi sports best protein) frist time and it will take some times to rate this product. it disslove quicly and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 09:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Mixes well and has excellent flavor. My favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 17:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Really good protein for the cost. Also for being a whey blend it’s got a pretty good macro panel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 14:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Flower and chocolate are soooo delicious. Best protein i have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Fine powder and mixes up very easily. No grit or clumping. Enjoy the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 00:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
One of the best mixing and tasting protein drinks I have bought .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 22:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent P
Verified Buyer
Will definitely be buying again. Mixes very easily and very good flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well and tastes quite chalky - I feel like I'm drinking protein from 2004.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 16:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes well, great value for my money. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 01:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. That has great taste and mixes well. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 16:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
First time to taste this product. Chocolate is good to me. The 7x% protein content is attractive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 07:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great mix quality ingredients liked it a lot better than most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 03:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Askar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest taste. I have to mix it with other proteins.  Also I didn’t notice when I was buying it but main ingredient is concentrate not isolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 00:58:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
The taste could be a little better, but it the texture is great as are the macros. I woudl recommend overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 03:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. I like it better than all other protein powders I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 02:13:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.