Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (422)
Verified Buyers (405)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Vanilla Swirl (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.6/5)
  • Banana Dream (4.5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Smores (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (422)
  • Verified Buyers (405)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome protein. Great consistency and great flavors. I've tried plenty of other proteins and some do not mix that well. I tend to drink a pre-workout before my workout, BCAA's during my workout and then a protein shake immediately after my workout. Sometimes that combination is heavy on my stomach, but Best Protein is a very clean blend and even with that many combination of shakes I do not have an upset stomach. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a good clean protein that works well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This protein has more calories than I would like but the protein ratio is good. Mixed it with almond milk and it tastes just like a milk shake. The Brownie flavor is sort of chalky but decent.  l like that it doesn't have a lot of cholesterol, one of the lowest that I have found. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 15:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mannaan Khan
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Tastes amazing and gets the job done!! Nothing better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 00:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good and "mixability" is very good, I'm on my second jug.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carley P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Made me less sore after workouts for sure. Three weeks and I can definitely do more intense exercises and for longer than before I started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 05:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carey L
Verified Buyer
The product has an excellent taste and mixes well with water. I trust the content due to it's quality certifications.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 12:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Ordered multiple times. Mixes well tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 21:16:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris g
Solid- great price, taste, and use daily. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and tastes amazing! Best protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 16:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one ofmy favorites proteins, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:50:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, good tasty protein and gives you nice recovery post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 22:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and it gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 13:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nizaam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have gained muscle size with BPI great taste aswell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 06:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda
Verified Buyer
 Too sweet and not recommended for cooking! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 11:41:59Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Verified Buyer
Very nice flavor. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 22:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent for the price I paid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 01:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! Definitely helps my protein intake for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:47:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Was not my favorite flavor or taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 20:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
best whey on the market, all the flavors are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 16:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 15:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase J
Verified Buyer
Best protein I’ve had and great price. Snickerdoodle is by far my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 22:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rome C
Verified Buyer
Quality. Easy to mix. Good flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 06:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Smores really gritty but the strawberry is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 02:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake T
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavors and love the micronutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 23:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
I just tried the cookie and cream and i relised is just milk flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 19:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
No fillers is a major plus. Mixes great with no clumps. Vanilla and Chocolate both have a great taste, but don't be afraid to try their more unique flavors like S'mores.... it's very tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 18:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor S
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor it is good, but the texture is a little too thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 17:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty well as far as protein powders go. It seems to mix slightly better with water than it does with milk but it's not unbearable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:20:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein for post workout recovery but chocolate brownie flavor is not the best tasting for me atleast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
The strawberries and cream doesn't breakdown very well. But the snickerdoodle is bomb!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 07:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan T
Verified Buyer
S’mores is so good. Mixes well in oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 04:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting chocolate and vanilla. One of my preferred brands when it comes to taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes super easily. No clumps. No complaints. Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 18:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Amilcar T
Verified Buyer
Excelent product. The flavors are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 05:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda G
Verified Buyer
Honestly the worst protein I have ever tasted in my life. I usually can suffer through a bad protein but this is unbearable. Will probably never buy a bpi sports product again in my life. Huge waste of money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 04:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buena proteina en relacion precio costo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 15:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes pretty thick so it feels more filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 13:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 10:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best Protein! I love the taste. And mixes well!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 18:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese
Verified Buyer
Best vanilla protein powder I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 17:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kailey M
Verified Buyer
This powder is completely different from what I usually order. Before it mixed & tasted well, now i have to use 12oz of water and it still doesn’t mix up all the way and the taste is completely different. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellen D
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well. Taste is mediocre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 01:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
You can not beat the servings for the price at all. I've gained 15 lbs on my bench max in 2 months thanks to this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 20:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein on the market hands down. Is also a bit thicker than most (which makes it taste better to me) but sometimes needs a bit more milk/water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 18:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I always use protein from BPI. It mixes well and tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 17:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Have been buying this protein for ages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein Does the job with no bloating or bathroom run, will definitely keep buying from bpi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 12:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • S'mores
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Good protein mixes well. Cookies and cream is the best flavor in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 22:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Such an effective protein for a good price. Will use for the next 6 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 18:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this protein but it bothered my husbands stomach. Not sure if that happens a lot or jot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:44:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.