Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (215)
Verified Buyers (200)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (215)
  • Verified Buyers (200)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Verified Buyer
Only creatine I’ve taken that doesn’t give me the bubble guts AND you don’t have to load.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-03 23:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
It’s pretty good. Tastes good. Idk about it actually working though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, very good taste and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 11:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I take BPI Best Creatine after my workouts for recovery. The Icy Blue Raz tastes like most but not to sweet like some brands. I have good results from the product but need to cycle it to keep seeing progress.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-13 09:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I would likely drink it for flavor alone. As far as I can tell the creatine works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good (both flavors). Easy way to get creatine, I mix it with BPI best BCAAS powder as an intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-10 12:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Montae H
Burn Fat
Flavor is good, easy to disolve with water, I recommend this type of creatine, i was literally doing 22 pushups maxium before taking this stuff and now i can do up to 42 push-ups non stop after 4 weeks of taking this stuff....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 23:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Accelerates my healing process, mixes up well and tastes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 22:16:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 18:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles G
Verified Buyer
Great taste without the bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 22:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a good product ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 12:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Very good. Very reliable. Never let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 07:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great creatine product multiple creatine sources I gave the fruit punch one star because I don't like fruit punch I did not order this this was my free out of my BOGO the snow cone flavor on the other hand was very good I enjoyed it I will be buying this product again also thank you muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
works great and great tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes good  Great price bogo I like the blend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 04:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 21:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product,amazing pump,Good taste will definitely buy it again This stuff works great and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 11:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
one of the best flavoured creatine out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 11:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavoured creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 11:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Snow cone flavor is better than the fruit punch in my opinion. It’s gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BPI sports products have quality and great flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 19:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Great for strength and siZe.  The flavor is good too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 00:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mujtaba A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved the creatine bpi the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 17:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill E
Verified Buyer
Super tasty. Doesn’t leave any texture in your mouth. Amazing creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 16:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gryfen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good blend of creatine, nice flavor + extra himalayan salts for hydration. Overall great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 23:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste , shipping was fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 18:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA of the world the flavor it’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla moyers
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch flavor is excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 15:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moussa A
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, mixes with water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 04:10:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mujtaba A
Build Muscle
Best creatine good in the test muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 16:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
I like it so much. I use it always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 23:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevy F
Verified Buyer
Great product.. great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 23:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Verified Buyer
Good taste, not chalky at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
BPI never fails! Both flavors are great. I use this for my during-workout drink and I can definatley tell a difference in my performance. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 15:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
It works and tastes really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 15:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAHMOUD T
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour and good effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 13:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuelo
Verified Buyer
Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
This BCAA is really help during my workout. it gave extra energy and the taste is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 13:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
taste great and nice price really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 16:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor great results cheap too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 08:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good, I’ll definitely get it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 10:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badreddine W
Verified Buyer
A good product if u wanna changé ur basic créatine no flavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 09:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DWASIN
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good Product, Even Better Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 22:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! I definitely will be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 16:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
BPI is my go to brand for most of my supps. The fruit punch is the bomb but the watermelon flavor is the nuke!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 01:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Bought several containers over the years. Good stuff. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 02:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products Worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 00:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products Worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 00:31:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuelo
Verified Buyer
My throat is on fire please don’t ask what happened*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 22:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Veré satisfied whith this purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 00:48:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.