Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (833)
Verified Buyers (784)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (833)
  • Verified Buyers (784)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashar J
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa ever but I didn’t like the arctic flavor that much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:56:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting BCAA's I have tasted to date!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 13:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuo Yo C
Verified Buyer
Good and reliable product with great flavor. Use it for long distance cycling, give you energy and prevent cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 07:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel L
Verified Buyer
Good product. Get the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 16:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
This product tastes excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 03:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
I like the way it tastes. Gives boring water some variety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 00:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love the BPI brand. The quality and taste is 2nd to none. My favorite flavors are blueberry lemonade and passionfruit. Rainbow Ice tastes good but has a slight after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 18:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donatello C
Verified Buyer
The best product tryed.... more than 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 19:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesomeeeee flavors, delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 16:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Bcaas +cla. Amazing product. Keeps me going all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Little sweet but great taste overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 22:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
great flavor, mixes well. Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 19:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger S
Verified Buyer
great tast and works as it should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 21:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works great for quick recovery and  reducing soreness.  Ithe blue raz is pretty good but the cherry limeade is the very best, in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 14:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well as a post workout recovery drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 03:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakariya A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a great flavor! Nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 05:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor before and during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 23:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuo Yo C
Verified Buyer
Love this product, it give you that continuous support for my long distance cycling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 09:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nomar
Verified Buyer
It is a great product, I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 16:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhaval B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and it keeps you going during workouts. Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 19:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richie A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes great. Most importantly it's effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 19:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarwar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has a very good flavor !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 16:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vegas B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fruit Punch has a great flavor that lasts Green Fusion is nice and not so heavy on the apple flavor but it's there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 03:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fair product for the price. Probably get ot again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bahy Khlil
Good one.. Used it before and it was very useful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 15:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for months. Best tasting and easiest to mix. Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 15:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and it helps me through me tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:36:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Amazing and awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 18:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1234
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Also nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 16:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Amilcar T
Verified Buyer
Excelent product. The flavors are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 05:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bcaa on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 12:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
BY FAR the best tasting bcaa’s I have used to date...BPI is now my go to for bcaa’s...passion fruit and grape are delicious and the other flavors are also good...I would recommend these to someone looking for a great way to keep aminos in the bloodstream when cutting back on calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 23:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Fusion
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
The flavors are pretty good but they didn’t dissolve very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 14:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
nothing is better than the bpi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The passion fruit flavor isn't the best I tried but it's really ok to drink. Not to sweet which is good. I didn't try yet the Rainbow flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 13:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 06:16:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.