Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,022)
Verified Buyers (967)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,022)
  • Verified Buyers (967)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Knut Sander B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 12:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ergokun
Verified Buyer
Love this product I use it as during workout and provides me with the recovery that I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ximena t
Verified Buyer
It is ok. Is an excellent product of a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 23:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great BCAAs - the arctic ice is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Taste like fruit punch. I can smell the cla before mixing but dont taste it while drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 23:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Great product bpi sports bcaa best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:53:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste smooth going down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 16:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faith H
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry and Artic Ice are my favorite flavors. Delicious tasting BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 04:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa D
Verified Buyer
Too much sweetner otherwise good so far. The container also does not indicate how many calories per portion which is alarming to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This is a good product.  The CLA is a nice feature *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 23:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting bcaa, and the taste wasnt as good as some other brands. But when they are on sale you get your money's worth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 10:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent product excellent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 19:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon v
Verified Buyer
 absolutely phenomenal best pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 13:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ButchRobinson
Verified Buyer
Ok flavor... good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 00:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iris
Verified Buyer
Great flavour ! Don't see much improvement on my workout performance compared to not drinking it ahead or during!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and helpfull during the workout started to see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 17:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! Must have. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 15:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Verified Buyer
Too sweet. Clumps in water like a proper BCAA. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 10:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yan S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA Watermelon is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 05:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product taste great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 05:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes like an actual fruit drink I've worked thru some gruelling running intervals, kick boxing, calisthenic sessions and it has helped to keep my strength up and replenish my electrolytes so I always feel I can go another round*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 20:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors at a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 13:58:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilirjan A
Verified Buyer
So delicious  And amazing flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 23:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
It is one of the best bcaa in world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Other
Verified Buyer
BCAA of that brand does make the difference while working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 01:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
BPI makes good products. This is no exception. Good flavor and I like that it contains CLA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 21:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery excellent brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 14:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Contains decent amount of Aminos, but has a bitter aftertaste. I’ve tried other flavors and maybe I’ll just stick to those. Overall still gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 11:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Great 5g of BCAA, but don’t mix it with a huge amount of water. I put a scoop in about 12oz of water and it was so bland. But as long as you mix it in under 8oz of water it tastes like candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 02:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suranga Siriwardena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste Recommended for use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 15:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elieser G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 03:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Taste good and feel good after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 11:07:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
I tried all three of this flavors and they are really tasty. I recommend this over any energy drink during the gym workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 09:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 22:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Super taste at a fair and reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 19:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
I typically do not like fruit punch flavored products. This product taste good. Have great mixability and provides sustained energy throughout the workout. I currently sip on it throughtout the workout and finish whatever is left when I complete my workout. Would recommend. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 17:55:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.