Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,074)
Verified Buyers (1,018)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,074)
  • Verified Buyers (1,018)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hireshpal S
Verified Buyer
Good product! Have used other BCAAs but his is the best for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 04:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
High quality and great taste, always buy one get one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mulljames
Verified Buyer
they are a little too sweet for me. sometimes I drink during the day, like drinking soda. helps to restore for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Job M
Verified Buyer
A great BCAA but the Artic Ice flavor was not as nice as the fruit punch. It seems to have some thickeners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 13:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Un excelente producto. me ayuda mucho en mi “workout”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
The best of the best bpi sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting BCAA supplement. Good formulation of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 14:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna H
Verified Buyer
I have now tested a bunch of BCAAs, and BPI is the best! I have come back to it and just bought two tubs of it. Rainbow Ice and Sour candy are the best. A lot of people comment that these BCAAs are "too sweet" but just add more water. As I keep sipping, I add water to make it last and dilute. It's a great product and has helped me with muscle growth + soreness. Can't wait for them to stop using artificial colours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 20:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yimmy a
Verified Buyer
I enjoy every day those bcaas!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 02:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paquita S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This was very sweet, I wanted more of a sour taste to it. It was good just would recommend for individuals that have a sweet tooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 15:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anar A
Verified Buyer
Did feel nothing. Disgusting taste. Bought 2 containers, planning to throw away or sell it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 04:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it , loved flavors has decent clear label a reputed brand, had used BPI pre-workout earlier too , wasn't disappointed Go for SOur candy . Arctic ice is ok too but if there is choice go for SOur candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 13:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baljit g
Verified Buyer
Have been taking bpi best bcaa for a month now it’s a excellent product and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 03:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandre
Verified Buyer
super BPI Sports Best BCAA very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
this is the best of the best ... i love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors that mix well and are affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 17:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony W
Verified Buyer
Just love the flavour and nice to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 15:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 00:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suranga Siriwardena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, Good performance as pre workout as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 18:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stee
Verified Buyer
Smells odd. Mixes good taste great. Bit of a crash after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 02:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daisuke F
Verified Buyer
There was no spoon inside AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 19:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Taste great, with there was stimulate though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:44:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 01:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Fusion
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie Z
Verified Buyer
J’ai bien aimé le goût surtout pastèque et fait le travail *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 16:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 11:51:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Best recovery BCAA's on the market. Works great and taste even better. Easy to mix. Reduce sore muscles after intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 18:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
You want nice shape to your muscles and quick recovery time take these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 22:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Taste like a new formula, but it’s still pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 14:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always been a go to with the cla matrix in these. Flavor is good. Would buy again on a sweet deal of 2 for 1 price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 02:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product that mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 14:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is great definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 10:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and definitely helps taken intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 01:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
It's the only BCAAs I'll use. 2-1-1 mix with great flavor and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 20:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian m
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are good. Mixes well and enjoy drinking during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 16:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very strong supplement to boost your day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 10:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well in water, as well as sports drink products. The fruit punch flavor does not have a bad aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 17:26:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.