Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,549)
Verified Buyers (1,488)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.5/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.5/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,549)
  • Verified Buyers (1,488)
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon v
Verified Buyer
by far the best and easiest to go down! just great taste all around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 15:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Using it during every workout instead of water. Really feel the difference - it helps my resistance and muscle power. Great product and I loved this taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good. I personally like the grape but my wife likes the lunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 12:27:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan S
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa product. Have now maracuya and Arctic ice flavours. I would like to try ananas or mango flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 04:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
Very good drink before exercise and giving freshness, yummy flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great source of BCAA after your workouts, it doesn’t have too much sugar and it makes it great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 23:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Best BCAA is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 10:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good. This is the first time I take bcaas so I am going to wait for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Great taste great product use everyday my wife's favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 12:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch flavor is pretty good. mixes kind of thick and kind of reminds me of a juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 14:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esta es una de las marcas mas vendidas en mi pais, cumple las espectativas de los consumidores Translation: This is one of the best-selling brands in my country, it meets the expectations of consumers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 05:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I always get this product when the price is right.  Can’t beat the value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 22:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me encantan todos los saboes son dekiciosos, loa recomiendo todos Translation: I love all the flavors they are delicious, I recommend them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johann B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful product, tastes very good and it helps a lot when it comes to hydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 16:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love these flavors, perfect to take during my workouts, its ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
this is the best BCAA. The passion fruit flavor taste really good. I used other flavor as well. They all taste delicious. One of the best BCAA in the market. highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product , helped with the reducing of pain after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 10:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great mixing and supplement. Can't beat it when they have a bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:23:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product to enjoy during a workout or any time during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste good nice size container works well I will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
I love this aminos. Great for recovery and energy and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 22:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
BCAAs are essential for those who train and train hard. I have a serving during both my training sessions daily. You may as well have the best BCAAs with BPI!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie B
Verified Buyer
Good option for a amino acid, would definitely buy again! Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 00:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports make some of the best BCAAs i have ever used and the flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 13:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I stick with the Passion Fruit and Blue Raspberry  flavors, can’t go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 01:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
Blends well, great tasting and my go to BCAA. Excellent value for the price paid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This continues to be my go to BCAA. Always good tasting and worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 00:50:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, the flavor could be less sweet though....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 15:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
Great for a mid day shake if my meals are stretched too far apart. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 22:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Product that we buy monthly. Helps my wife hydration on workout days and off days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 13:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cole c
Verified Buyer
Very strong over powering flavor. Tastes like alcohol margarita flavor lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 21:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Used for years, great product, highly recommend for pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 19:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been using it for a couple of weeks and I wake up sore free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 07:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BPI sports have the best BCAA’s flavors and quality is premium!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 22:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and perfect for an intra-workout drink to sip on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 04:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdis I
Verified Buyer
Gast re delivery..good taste...god size..good efect..like.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
This product is great. I used it in the past my wife drinks it daily and helps with her day to day routines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 13:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fregoe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have felt a lot less sore and feel like I can get in an extra workout every week when taking this along with a little extra protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 22:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah T
Verified Buyer
Loving the taste and the deal I got on this was great! Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 03:14:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
This works for me as a good recovery. Great for its dollar value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:04:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
I love the energy it gives me and not to mention it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 14:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for an year now. Amazing product. A must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeudiel C
Verified Buyer
The artic ice flavor really hits the spot! I’ve been using these products for about a year and I really like them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
It tastes very current but good for muscular recovery , This is the good BCAA I used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 12:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn’t think the Passion Fruit flavor would be  this good!  Great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 14:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Dragon Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Well I like them, and I don't. Tried the Dragon Fruit and Goji Berry flavor. They mix really well and the flavors are alright but they have a weird aftertaste, kinda chemical, but then again those are unusual flavors indeed and I do like them + it could also be the added CLA in them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:05:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor Passion fruit ! The loss fat support is effective! I recommend this BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 03:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both grape and arctic flavor taste great and it really does help on muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 12:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Lime
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bacel A
Verified Buyer
One of the best Bcaa brands. The flavors are great and the macros are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 01:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
El sabor está sabroso y estoy satisfecho con su funcion super recomendado Translation: The taste is tasty and I am satisfied with its super recommended function*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:49:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.