Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,363)
Verified Buyers (1,307)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.5/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,363)
  • Verified Buyers (1,307)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Useless, waste and very bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
This priduct works and tastes great, i use this everyday with my workout routine. Reccomend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-20 16:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid BCAA product with the addition of CLA. The Passion Fruit flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2014-06-09 05:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have not tried the rainbow ice flavor yet but the passion fruit was a little too sweet for my taste i haven’t been using it long enough to tell if doing any good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-05 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
I liked the free sample that you placed in my package  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mood Trky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad taste but still very good bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-19 21:44:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Helps me prepare for my tri-weekly workouts and serves as a tasty drink to augment and replenish my protein stores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa.  Love the cLa in it.  Could use a little more Anubis.  5 g per scoop seems a little on the low side.  All in all good product.  A little sweet though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Good price and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-19 12:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Dont know why i got away from this product, but danm glad to be back on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-17 14:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
saifaddin a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, for a BCAA product. However, I couldn't tell the difference in my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-21 17:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife and I weren't huge fans of this product. We usually love anything BPI comes out with but the taste (apple pear) was terrible and it didn't give us the usual pick me up that other BCAA's give us during our work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-30 02:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL
Build Muscle
ITS DOES NOT WORK. DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-18 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste, muscle recovery and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 01:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreea Maria M
Verified Buyer
Best flavor should try this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 04:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I took a shot on this because I didnt know the flavor but the price was really good.  It is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 09:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I love best bcaa and all the flavors. I felt it needed a lower review due to the fact that the last 2 times I've purchased it the contents were clumpy. I love best bcaas and hope this doesn't continue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 22:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Grape
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste , shipping was fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 18:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BPI sports BCAAS definitively are the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best amino I ever use for shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 19:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great but it is a little overrated. It does not give so much pump but it does do a little something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 16:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moussa A
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, mixes very easy with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 04:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Product is good but flavor is not that good as I expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 07:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 05:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Works fine for me i did see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 04:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kapil m
Verified Buyer
Superb flavour. One of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 18:15:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
I drink it before workout it makes me fresh *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
Very goog product i use it always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 23:02:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto V
Verified Buyer
necesarry for muscle growth recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 22:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and results, really enjoying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 11:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deric B
Verified Buyer
Mixed well, taste great. . . Pretty sweet but that comes with the flavors I picked. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 03:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miss R
Verified Buyer
a bit sweet but still does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 15:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor and it’s a good pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 23:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence L
Verified Buyer
good workout drinks mix with electrolyte*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 22:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
So far so good, added to my post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 22:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily A
Verified Buyer
My muscles are barely sore when I use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 06:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAREN L
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
OREDERED FOR BROTHER LOVES ARTIC ICE FLAVOR HAVEN'T TRIED FRUIT PUNCH YET. i TRIED ARTIC ICE IT'S DELISH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 17:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxime G
Verified Buyer
Best taste of all bcaas and good compagny!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results, great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase B
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Look forward to trying other flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 14:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philippe A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Product is good as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 05:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the product and the great tasting flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 12:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer Z
Verified Buyer
Taste very good. Can drink with a lot of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 04:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this arctic ice flavor and super good for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All flavors are awesome by Bpi *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
I really dislike the flavor/taste! I would never recommend it to anyone! Fruit punch was my favorite with the first one I had & really liked it! Oh well you live & learn!!! Thank you for your product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 05:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
The taste is very delicious .. and mixes easily in water And very cool and I liked the product the most It is the best amino acid ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 19:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
thank you i have receive my order good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 18:38:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.