Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,624)
Verified Buyers (1,562)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.5/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.5/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,624)
  • Verified Buyers (1,562)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I like this bcaa. It is priced reasonable and seems to help recover quick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto excelente precio se mezcla muy rápido con el agua*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 21:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Have not tried the fruit punch a yet. The  Blue Raspberry flavor is not a very strong flavor and does not have any color as expected.  Mixing with creative  as an intra workout drink seems to work for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good taste I drink it every morning before and after my works outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Srihith A
Verified Buyer
This flavor is neutral and tastes good. I have been using this since long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika T
Verified Buyer
Good result. Tried several other options but this product was best.  I Recommend grape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 21:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Great product, BPI is a solid product. Great flavor too. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 10:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting works good on my stack dissolves in good woul recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 10:43:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
very delicious and concentrated flavor and it has good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 08:10:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
Feel really good after I use this. Great to take during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 14:36:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilma S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's super good I'm loving this BCAA it's one of the best so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:04:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good amino acid and a very good taste, easy to mis with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 13:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
This product definitely works. noticed the difference in energy levels and also makes a difference in recovery time. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 23:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great amino great taste for a excellent price, combine with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A really good bcaa, with great flavors, really help me with my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid, great flavors, stack with creatine and pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great product. I have used this product for a few years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 18:11:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Todos los sabores son deliciosos BPI #1 en sabores y no se diga mas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 13:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No one can beat their passion fruit flavor, my favorite! I use it during my workout and before bed shake combined with Casein. I've been using this product for 6 months and I can see why this is the best BCAA you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 15:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time taking BCAA's so I'm not sure how my body is reacting to them. I'm still technically a novice in the gym and with supplements but I don't want to give it a bad rating because of my lack of knowledge. I will definitely buy this product again and only time will tell if it is doing what it is supposed to do. The flavor is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 12:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Sour Candy Flavor is outstanding. I blend it with some chocolate protein powder, frozen mixed berries and milk, tastes out of this world good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 13:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes/ dissolves very well. I use a blender bottle and that's good enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 15:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuelo
Verified Buyer
Bestie......................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 22:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and ease of mixing. Makes a good addition to my pre workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 00:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Funk
Verified Buyer
Delicious, the blue raspberry is tremendous. I can’t get enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 17:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and definitely will buy again! Grape favor is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 18:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Bcaa For Muscle Recovery during workout and tastes also great. Watermelon is my all time favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 07:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste. Real deal .. best aminos ever .. highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 00:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this drink. Tastes great and gives you plenty of energy. Been using it for several years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 07:12:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great... get those muscles recovering faster... this is the guy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 11:30:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best Bcaa is fundamental for growth and recovery, both fruit punch and raspberry are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 00:25:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its a good product!!! I enjoy it!! recomended for any person.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 19:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both flavor are great and mixes well, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 14:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cuahutemoch c
Verified Buyer
A little to sweet ,have to add 1 scoop to a gallon but overall great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 01:12:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
use it all the time tastes good use it all the time it helps with my recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 17:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
What unbelievable flavours taste amazing especially on ice. Works really well very high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 00:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good and keeps me hydrated during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 15:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a couple of years. Best one of its class. Replenish the body great. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 10:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, have used their BCAA shredded in the past. Mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 17:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Artic Ice flavor is ok, but the Rainbow Ice taste is great. Use it for my morning workout to give me that added boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 20:51:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well in water. Refreshing flavor. Makes a great drink throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 01:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom T
Verified Buyer
The watermelon is easily the best bcaa flavor out of any that ive tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 16:29:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Good add to an intraworkout for some flavor - would prefer to make this over gatorade *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 20:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best supliment I ever use I really recommend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good BCAA tees less sweet than the others but it's still too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 11:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
bcaa ,,, cant leave home or gym without it no matter what.. after a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 02:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Bcaa for Muscle Recovery and Endurance From BPI. Tastes Also Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 21:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CESAR L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, easy to mix, great choice for my hard workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 02:41:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Tastes very well and keep your energy and focus on throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 21:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have used this consistently and keep coming back for more. Both glad are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 00:09:26Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.