Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,640)
Verified Buyers (1,578)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lime Sherbert (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Dragon Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Green Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.6/5)
  • Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Ice (4.5/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.5/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,640)
  • Verified Buyers (1,578)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I have always enjoyed this bcaa. It is priced right and really works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robbie s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste .....mixes well with other ingredients..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 01:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anglesea N
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry flavor is way too sweet for me. Fruit punch is much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 15:07:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika T
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, it’s already 9 month buying onlis this brand but different flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 21:47:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuri F
Verified Buyer
the taste is the problem for this product, it is very sweet for me, but this opinion is mine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 19:34:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
I really like that brand I’ve ordered many flavors the only one that I was disappointed with is the  Passion Fruit flavor I’m used to the real fruit so it really taste chemical to me. Which is weird because the water melon one taste really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 03:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tran Nguyen T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The outside is beautiful without any dents, but I haven't used it yet so I can't rate it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.. good extra boost to keep ya going through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 20:15:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabbie H
Verified Buyer
flavours are very taste, melts well but I dont know if it was working or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 16:18:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Did not like this product. Taste is not good, can not take for long time. Stopped taking after the third time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 17:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuri F
Verified Buyer
Bom gosto, dilui muito bem, esse bcaa já é tradicional e permanece muito bom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 11:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Good solid bcaa to take pre or post workout. I put some in my son's water so he will drink water, lol, plus get some recovery amminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 15:09:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Good light pump for mid workouts, good recovery, flavor is a bit sweet for me I need to water it down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 03:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use daily good stuff taste great dissolves good in mix use daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 12:05:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, and the quality of ingredients. Love this product and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 16:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great bcaas they mix well and taste well. Would recommend the raspberry or watermelon flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I like this bcaa. It is priced reasonable and seems to help recover quick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product excellent price mixes very quickly with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 21:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Have not tried the fruit punch a yet. The  Blue Raspberry flavor is not a very strong flavor and does not have any color as expected.  Mixing with creative  as an intra workout drink seems to work for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good taste I drink it every morning before and after my works outs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Srihith A
Verified Buyer
This flavor is neutral and tastes good. I have been using this since long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika T
Verified Buyer
Good result. Tried several other options but this product was best.  I Recommend grape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 21:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Great product, BPI is a solid product. Great flavor too. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 10:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting works good on my stack dissolves in good woul recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 10:43:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
very delicious and concentrated flavor and it has good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 08:10:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
Feel really good after I use this. Great to take during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 14:36:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilma S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's super good I'm loving this BCAA it's one of the best so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:04:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good amino acid and a very good taste, easy to mis with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 13:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
This product definitely works. noticed the difference in energy levels and also makes a difference in recovery time. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 23:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great amino great taste for a excellent price, combine with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
A really good bcaa, with great flavors, really help me with my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid, great flavors, stack with creatine and pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great product. I have used this product for a few years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 18:11:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Todos los sabores son deliciosos BPI #1 en sabores y no se diga mas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 13:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No one can beat their passion fruit flavor, my favorite! I use it during my workout and before bed shake combined with Casein. I've been using this product for 6 months and I can see why this is the best BCAA you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 15:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time taking BCAA's so I'm not sure how my body is reacting to them. I'm still technically a novice in the gym and with supplements but I don't want to give it a bad rating because of my lack of knowledge. I will definitely buy this product again and only time will tell if it is doing what it is supposed to do. The flavor is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 12:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Sour Candy Flavor is outstanding. I blend it with some chocolate protein powder, frozen mixed berries and milk, tastes out of this world good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 13:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes/ dissolves very well. I use a blender bottle and that's good enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 15:43:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuelo
Verified Buyer
Bestie......................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 22:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and ease of mixing. Makes a good addition to my pre workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 00:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Funk
Verified Buyer
Delicious, the blue raspberry is tremendous. I can’t get enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 17:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and definitely will buy again! Grape favor is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 18:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Bcaa For Muscle Recovery during workout and tastes also great. Watermelon is my all time favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 07:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste. Real deal .. best aminos ever .. highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 00:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this drink. Tastes great and gives you plenty of energy. Been using it for several years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 07:12:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great... get those muscles recovering faster... this is the guy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 11:30:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best Bcaa is fundamental for growth and recovery, both fruit punch and raspberry are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 00:25:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its a good product!!! I enjoy it!! recomended for any person.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 19:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Ice
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both flavor are great and mixes well, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 14:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Passion Fruit
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cuahutemoch c
Verified Buyer
A little to sweet ,have to add 1 scoop to a gallon but overall great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 01:12:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.