Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good sh#t powerful anti estrogen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-26 17:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saravana A
Verified Buyer
Good and super testbooster and well for mind full wellness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 10:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murky
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought the low dose version on a whim maybe 5 years ago. I was astonded how my body responded the first time. From that point on, I started using various supplements regularly. It has been almost a year since I had purchased so I renewed my stock recently. At 60, it allowed me to train passed my hurdles, lean out, improve strength all at the same time. To this day, and many supplements later, it is still my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 18:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favourite testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 18:57:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
I just started taking this so the jury is out on results, so all I can really say is that the packaging was high quality and everything was intact.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 15:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me like teenagers and give me more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 03:44:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemek G
Verified Buyer
My favourite testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 08:56:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Good product, great price, does what it's supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 14:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherif E
Verified Buyer
Not tried yet but I have heard about the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-29 12:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You can feel the stamina at the gym after using it 3 dayd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 16:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful testo booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 17:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for people who want to increase there lean muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best Testo booster ever made for boosting energy and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster specially it's a one pill a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:54:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best testo boosters that I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 16:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
No adverse side effects, seems to be working as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 15:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko K
Verified Buyer
a great product. Gives a great pump and adds power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 16:45:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deion Diane
Verified Buyer
Haven’t notice any changes yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:17:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diamond J
Verified Buyer
Lean body mass!! Superb product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 07:59:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent testo booster to use it after post cycle therapy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, felt muscle increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 11:24:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Most effective testosterone boosters in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Im using this as PCT and it seems to work ok but nothing too extreme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 11:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
One on the bet on the market slide.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:23:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Best stuff they are I won’t use anything else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 01:50:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You never have to face problem regarding your oestrogen elevation if you will use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:01:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, will definitely use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 03:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Fica ainda melhor quando combinado com o Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 20:37:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
First week into cycle so hard to truly rate but no issues so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 08:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Faz o que promete! Satisfação garantida!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 22:18:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Great product with proper diet you can see results in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 07:16:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghann S
Verified Buyer
Take with food in you stomach or you will feel sick. Other than that, it has been good so far. My body feels tighter and look a bit leaner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 17:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sivad D
Verified Buyer
The best natural test booster I always come back to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Certainly not the best but get the job done to a certain extent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Great for hormone regulation .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 14:04:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No funny feeling when talking  which is nice haven’t been taking long enough to see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 22:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andre i
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Fan for years, old formula to this new current one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 20:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This actually gets results if you want to maintain muscle and get lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 06:15:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Satisfatório mas existem suplementos melhores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 02:09:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijouly M
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell but easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 03:15:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
I've been on BPi's Test before and loved it. This one is new to me so after a 4 week cycle I will update.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack j
Verified Buyer
Have not really tried this product! Will keep you posted!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 07:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a week. Nothing too noticable just yet. But I really like it thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 16:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Wish it was the 600 mg like some of the best in the markets are. But still a descent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 19:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product works! About mid cycle my energy level increased tremendously *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 11:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Really good product I will be purchasing more in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 17:49:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SASO K
Verified Buyer
One week in. So far, so good. Starting to notice some improvement in strength...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 04:40:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
This is the 2nd time I have bought this product. Results were good the 1st time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 23:25:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis C
Verified Buyer
havent been on it too long so can't give a full opinion yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Feel no effect so far... should have stuck with product I knew*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:26:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.