Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvie P
Verified Buyer
Not as good as the reviews were, only difference is I sweat a little more than usual. No noticable gains any other way.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Gains were unreal. Strength/cuts, etc. used for a fat loss program but strength kept increasing even as I lowered calories every week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 00:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me extra strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference in my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Fast results lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
fantastc fo for pumps my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 02:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I purchased two of them. Been taking for a little over 30 days now and have not noticed any real improvement. Will continue for the full 60 days but am not expecting much....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 22:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports A-HD Elite and Solid combo are a reliable testosterone booster that helps to keep muscle gains while getting leaner. I find it makes a bigger difference now that I am older and my testosterone levels are probably lower than when I tried it years ago and was much younger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 05:46:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
One of the best I will continue to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 15:38:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 06:37:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Love this product. No doubt this will Get you to a new level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos R
Verified Buyer
This helps so much in the process for build up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 19:09:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
I have seen great strength and lean muscle gains. Been using this product off and on for over a year. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 15:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best Testo booster ever made for increasing muscle and loosing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinn R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, easy digestion, and good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 01:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
I have had solid strength gains with this product. Will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 08:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best Testo booster and best pump you can have combining these 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 15:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best Testo boosters ever made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 20:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best combo ever you can feel the immense power while training so the pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 03:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
Seems to make my body recover better when I’m on low sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 10:04:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Increased strength and defined lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 14:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey S
Verified Buyer
I haven't used this product for a long time. It is one of the best at leaning me out and giving me an extra boost in strength. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 18:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great combination between boosting testosterone and loosing fat and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Solid combo for quick results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 16:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
1st time started using product so I will review later *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Good and effective combo product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 00:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomás G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good combo and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 00:19:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Very good formula with initial effects noticed within 2 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 22:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diamond J
I got 3 words for this product. Lean mass body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 07:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umar S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Recommended. Superb results. I've gained leans mass and my body is much harder than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 17:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product feeling much leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 00:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Using for a cutting cycle and have maintained previous mass *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 17:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yan S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the results of the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 05:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Good stack, will be using second bottle soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 05:48:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keane L
Verified Buyer
Sound is the same way tell me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 22:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Good product recommend........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 17:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
another great product by BPI at given cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 11:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
monier b
Verified Buyer
great power enhancer and you feel your muscles grow and stronger during the training. I can bench a lot more now that i use ahd an solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 11:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this every day and I can tell you I have felt great since starting to use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 19:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, could see a difference when I actually adhered to my diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:28:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Very very nice products ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 14:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Solid product and elite results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:06:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
This is the second purchase for the Test booster, it made me feel strength, leaner and made me better than before. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 03:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
works well, Id like to see it come in bigger bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 15:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Only used product for one week. Need more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 17:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Combinação perfeita. Grande idéia da BPI Sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 20:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using for a week.  I feel the difference, most definitely a harder look as well.  Will continue the cycle, and update later.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 07:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Very good natural testobooster for awesome results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 21:02:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
I've gotten HUGE resultsfrom this and SOLID really hardened me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 14:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
Working good so far, but do nottake on empty stomach. Almost threw up several times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 22:12:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.