Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (246)
Verified Buyers (242)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (246)
  • Verified Buyers (242)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emgelbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente, solidificacion y precursor natural de testosterona. Translation: Excellent, solidification and natural precursor of testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 09:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Empathic results. I am loosing some weight as well gaining energy, strength & muscle. Gonna b buying it regularly from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 09:59:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
My go to supp. You can’t beat the price. I see the effects within the first week every time. Amazing product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 15:35:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great test precursor, great to stack with creatina and proteín *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:23:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, it really works if you use it right! All jokes aside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:55:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great combo, stack with protein and creatine to get great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Good product for increasing test levels and trimming extra fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 13:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good source to increase testosterone levels. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 19:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Result is good but nothing incredible. Tightening of muscles can be felt after 7 days of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Love this combo. Always feel stronger when taking this. I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 10:46:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHANGO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! CYCLE IT 2, MONTHS ON AT A TIME. HUGE GAINS, KILLER WORK OUTS!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 16:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
An excellent product especially for those who want to build muscle and lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 18:15:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive only been on this product for a couple of days this cycle. But I’ve used it in the past and definitely saw my muscle definition and hardness improve. I would highly recommend doing an 8 week cycle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 13:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Really good product. After about a week of taking, I can tell a difference in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 15:51:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
One of the best products for using weight loss or cutting fat loss! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:53:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for cutting and fat burn! Two months stack is the best results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 06:39:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irvin L
Verified Buyer
Better compared to others i have used, I just feel it makes me more sexual driven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 01:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Nice product to sculpt and elevate test levels. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 11:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Feel more energy, stronger, endurance with weight lifting is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 15:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Continuously using ....amazing product.....loved it.....great effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 03:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
It’s a good option I stack with pre workout and bcaa with creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Not really a musclebuilder as advertised, it's more of a leaning out/ muscle defining agent. But if you are prepping for a contest or just want to look amazing for summer this is your go to Supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat the price for 2 for 1. Love the product, seeing results in the first week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:52:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make more power and increase my libido , I have more muscle when I use it and very lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 15:45:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal I
Verified Buyer
for natural supplement it is very good to power and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 14:59:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Fast results lean muscle. use it before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Been on for a week now and I look better but no noticeable strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 15:44:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Just starting the product. Should be great as I’ve used in the past*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
I have seen progress and continue to support muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 14:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Enjoy/ impressed with Solid , not quite what Sliced was a few yrs back , but visible results. Bought it for the price/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 16:50:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roel B
Verified Buyer
Great products. Has me sweating more during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 15:34:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
After about the first week,the weights seemed to move more smoothly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Kind of started to see some definition while on this...but not sure if it was the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago F
Verified Buyer
Want testo? Go se your doctor :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 12:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product... Good testosterone combo for natural testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 18:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great! Makes muscles harder and gives you better pump! I used is as natural prepping for show.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 11:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rock
Verified Buyer
It did make a positive impact to my workout. Muscles definitely feel harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 18:36:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edric P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muy buena y son efectivas , recomendada 100%  Translation: Very good and they are effective, recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 15:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maroun T
Verified Buyer
Great product I’ve been using this for a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 15:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manolito Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplements, i hope for a faster delivery next time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 13:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
I’m on my mid 30s and found not just BPI who puts out awesome products but this combo stack works very well. I take A-HD for a month cycle nothing for a week and then the solid for a month and repeat. Been doing awesome for me, strength is up, appearance is better. LOVE BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 18:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good testosterone combo for natural testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good Product For increase Your Testosterone. Make me more power. Also increse my libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-24 10:41:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardeep S
Verified Buyer
Ultimate combo.. I recommend my gym partner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-21 17:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Honestly I am not sure what this product is doing congruent to diet (lower carbs, higher protein) and my exercise routine (a 2 mile run every day with high reps in the gym with 30 lb dumbbells) but my muscles are showing definition and I feel great. No side effects- that’s for sure. Nothing new in my supplement cupboard other than these products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-17 00:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergo B
Verified Buyer
Third week. I dont really feel anything. I use it as the description. a bit sad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-14 13:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! The pump I get when I am cycling these is noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber T
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing,    I got stronger and I see my abs more defined *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 23:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, works well will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 11:02:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me more power and increase my libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 10:48:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.