Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (282)
Verified Buyers (278)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (282)
  • Verified Buyers (278)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Very surprised by the supplements. Only 1 time use and great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 02:40:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It deserves more than 5 stars this is the only supplement that will help you to reach your best shape natural*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product... good price.... good result... recomented....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combination, I expect good from it based on the active ingredients. I will use it in the last 8 weeks of my diet when I finish writing the experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:32:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Valuable set A must have set that man should get make me feel like teenager*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 01:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is an enabler in providing the extra push in my training that acts as the support agent in ensuring a desirable testosterone level. It has been included in my dietary program and proved effective toward a leaner and more robust build for competitive sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good testo booster, give energy, and start lifting more with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combination, good testosterone support and generates muscle hardness, with good nutrition and correct training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product if you are looking to stay lean and build muscle at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 08:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good for the price. I like it.. I like it . I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 22:42:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie C
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid test booster, and will take again when I need to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 12:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
seems like it works. just been a week... hope it gives some result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 14:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product!!good taste !! you would buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:12:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim J
Verified Buyer
Awesome does what it says great pump and gets those veins out there..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 00:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Is not very intensif like Réal testostérone  i  but ill tale for just one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 04:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elpan
Verified Buyer
Great product. Best tst on the market.. Gains of lean muscle and remarkable vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 14:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:57:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 13:57:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good vascularity my veins look like they are going to burst and good hormonal promonal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 03:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catfish Jones
Verified Buyer
Great product, This is one of my go to supplements when strength training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 00:07:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakarya A
Verified Buyer
this is my go to bundle. I have tried every brand out there and i always find myself coming back to this one. incredible product and Performance over all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 18:44:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Not really sure what to think 3 weeks in. Probably too early to rate but no noticeable impact outside of a boosted libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 02:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Second review, after my first use of 4 weeks on it. Must say, great Tbooster. I only used 4weeks though to have a shorter off cycle. It worked well, and I think I I could have done well with some off—cycle therapy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 00:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mannan A
Verified Buyer
Mannan A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 06:32:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
great product...... great price...... I will but it agian.... recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 12:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good testo booster, stack with protein and creatine to have great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 22:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Happy customer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seem to get decent results using this product on 2nd lot now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 03:57:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
masoud j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best supplement for balancing your hormone level , i would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 14:56:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A little early so far, but the uhh, blood flow is definitely there! I’m used to Tboosters with DAA, DIM, Boron etc so let’s hope this goes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 14:26:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
1110 Rebecca Avenue
Verified Buyer
A very solid stack, I noticed strength increase with in the 4th day of taking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 18:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Best test booster to achieve lean and dry muscle.Highly recommended to take at least once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 14:47:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid one casues some bloating. But HD is effective. Go for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 18:31:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using it for the first time, i have been using it for a quite few weeks and it’s working good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 12:35:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakarya A
Verified Buyer
simply clean and the best. I have tried pretty much every test out there and this is my new favourite. I love combo and the effect I am getting from it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 00:33:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Okish. Have been taking regularly. I think it's effect has reached a plateau.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 10:40:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emgelbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente, solidificacion y precursor natural de testosterona. Translation: Excellent, solidification and natural precursor of testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 09:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Empathic results. I am loosing some weight as well gaining energy, strength & muscle. Gonna b buying it regularly from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 09:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
My go to supp. You can’t beat the price. I see the effects within the first week every time. Amazing product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 15:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great test precursor, great to stack with creatina and proteín *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, it really works if you use it right! All jokes aside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great combo, stack with protein and creatine to get great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 05:39:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Good product for increasing test levels and trimming extra fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 13:36:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good source to increase testosterone levels. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 19:10:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Result is good but nothing incredible. Tightening of muscles can be felt after 7 days of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Love this combo. Always feel stronger when taking this. I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 10:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHANGO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! CYCLE IT 2, MONTHS ON AT A TIME. HUGE GAINS, KILLER WORK OUTS!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 16:45:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
An excellent product especially for those who want to build muscle and lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 18:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive only been on this product for a couple of days this cycle. But I’ve used it in the past and definitely saw my muscle definition and hardness improve. I would highly recommend doing an 8 week cycle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 13:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Really good product. After about a week of taking, I can tell a difference in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 15:51:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.