Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvie P
Verified Buyer
Not as good as the reviews were, only difference is I sweat a little more than usual. No noticable gains any other way.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Gains were unreal. Strength/cuts, etc. used for a fat loss program but strength kept increasing even as I lowered calories every week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 00:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me extra strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference in my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Fast results lean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomás G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good combo and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 00:19:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Very good formula with initial effects noticed within 2 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 22:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diamond J
I got 3 words for this product. Lean mass body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 07:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umar S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Recommended. Superb results. I've gained leans mass and my body is much harder than before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 17:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product feeling much leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 00:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Using for a cutting cycle and have maintained previous mass *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 17:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yan S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the results of the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 05:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Good stack, will be using second bottle soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 05:48:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keane L
Verified Buyer
Sound is the same way tell me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 22:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Good product recommend........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 17:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
another great product by BPI at given cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 11:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
monier b
Verified Buyer
great power enhancer and you feel your muscles grow and stronger during the training. I can bench a lot more now that i use ahd an solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 11:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this every day and I can tell you I have felt great since starting to use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 19:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, could see a difference when I actually adhered to my diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 13:28:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Very very nice products ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 14:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Solid product and elite results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:06:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
This is the second purchase for the Test booster, it made me feel strength, leaner and made me better than before. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 03:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
works well, Id like to see it come in bigger bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 15:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Only used product for one week. Need more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 17:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Combinação perfeita. Grande idéia da BPI Sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 20:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using for a week.  I feel the difference, most definitely a harder look as well.  Will continue the cycle, and update later.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 07:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Very good natural testobooster for awesome results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 21:02:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
I've gotten HUGE resultsfrom this and SOLID really hardened me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 14:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron G
Verified Buyer
Working good so far, but do nottake on empty stomach. Almost threw up several times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 22:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andre i
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great so far. Found it effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 02:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Best testosterone stack. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan S
Verified Buyer
Good product...results every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 17:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Seems good so far. Need more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 23:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI sports has whaterever you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 16:16:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir T
Verified Buyer
Great combo need more want to do another 4 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i have only been using this for about a week now. I have not really noticed any change to my body or workouts since taking. I am going to finish the month cycle and see how things are then.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really great stuff....in 7 days it started to giving result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 02:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Have been building muscle better and a little more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 16:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Always a great combination; good pump, strength and gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not bad but I do prefer the results I get from mstak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 13:49:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHOVIK D
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical before buying a combo of test booster and cutting agent but this a good combo. The combo last for 30 days which is the advised cycle. This has made me leaner, stronger and I am able to contract my muscles better. Also when seeing myself in the mirror I feel tighter. So far no side effects. Will give a gap of 4 weeks and start again. Good product and hopefully the quality remains the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 08:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Definitely did its job would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 23:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After a few days I notice my strength increasing, my muscles started showing more and I'm able to focus and squeeze my muscles better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 23:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This combination is great. I see fast results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 18:26:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Previously used this...... and was so impressed that I'm back again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 02:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin J
Verified Buyer
Bought this product several times! Really like BPI products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 11:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
I can tell the difference after taking test booster...notice strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 17:04:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Bought 2 packs when they were on speacial, it's worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 20:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
unsure if i feel a difference or not. i have been taking it for 2 weeks now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 14:47:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.