Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (319)
Verified Buyers (315)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (319)
  • Verified Buyers (315)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
So far so good but just started it. Will have to update once i have used it for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Not sure about this product but like what i have read. Can update in several weeks once i've used it a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 13:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports A-HD Elite /Solid combo is my go to when I want to look lmy best. It's my finishing touch to look lean, cut and vascular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABRAHAM MATHEW S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product is good to enhance muscle mass and strength. It works well when taken after meals with some warm water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great testo booster, I use with protein and creatine to get better results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick O
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Makes you feel stronger and look better and doesn’t cost a lot. Going to do another cycle of it and keep on rocking. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I think this is a great product, feeling great every I take this test booster combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Used in the past, great brand and I’m sure this product will work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
trevorrebhahn@gmail.
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice an increase in leanness and energy and it’s my 3rd time taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa T
Verified Buyer
Wish it didn't have color in the capsules, but this stuff works! And M&S by far has the best price for years now!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
I absolutely count on this product to get me pumped for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent combination. True results, no disappointments, just gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 14:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Can't tell a huge difference yet, but did notice a slight increase in libido. I'm only 10 days in, but no negatives so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stack for muscle fullness and staying lean. It's one of my go to supplements that never fails to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 12:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Good deal for BOGO! Extra gym motivation as well. Can’t go wrong.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manolito Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My testosterone felt higher, and always waking up with mental clarity., also it does make me feel younger and vibrant, always ready to hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 19:28:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have purchased BPI supplements in the past and I liked them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 03:36:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will use it after I finish Anabol, it looks amazing, test booster + Solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 00:04:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
I can tell the difference of my energy I don’t get tired too quick can last night shift product good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 08:08:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
This is my go to when I am struggling to be consistent or starting back up after taking time off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 18:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Been taking for 3 weeks and noticed a significant change in my strength. I’ve also noticed definition in my legs and arms. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 10:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
best muscle toning product… Everyone should try this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 15:18:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
Best product for body recomp ever. I've used it multiple times and I always had amazing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 13:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Clients satisfied. Works very nice every day, most powerful stack for muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 17:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent stack. Just started my 2nd cycle. Great lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 13:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great results for Test booster. Have been noticing a significant difference so quickly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 21:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite to create clean muscles. Is the best friend of my work out  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 15:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good Testosterone Iuse it for 8 weeks , make me more power and shred*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 08:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
this is my go to when I am feeling sluggish and struggling to be consistent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 20:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff, been cycling this for 3 years. 2 months on one off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 23:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TwebbsDotCom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product at a decent price. It is a good choice. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 06:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product help training and recovery I definitely see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 13:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanford M
Verified Buyer
I always see gains in my strentgh while taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 18:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice suplement works great makes me start my day full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 11:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawin B
Verified Buyer
The best booster, i stack it with green bulge. The both together is jusf a super combo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 22:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems like an effective stack so far as many would agree. I mean it's always sold out. So get it while you can!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 10:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan K
Verified Buyer
Using this and 2 g of L Arginine as my only supplements . In my personal opinion using pretty much as a standalone is the only way to see the true effects of a supplement. A-HD Elite Definitely has help me increase strength, energy, and focus. The Solid is definitely helped with the cutting aspect even though I not cutting. I am 50 years old being shredded does not impress me. I prefer moderately cut athletic physique strongly due to the fact I am a big believer that having 10-15 % body fat is more healthy AS LONG AS YOU ARE BEING HEALTHY AND ACTIVE!!!!  As they say to each his own and we need all times to make the world go around. Bottom line I recommend this product comes as advertised  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 18:16:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Very surprised by the supplements. Only 1 time use and great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 02:40:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It deserves more than 5 stars this is the only supplement that will help you to reach your best shape natural*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product... good price.... good result... recomented....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combination, I expect good from it based on the active ingredients. I will use it in the last 8 weeks of my diet when I finish writing the experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:32:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Valuable set A must have set that man should get make me feel like teenager*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 01:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is an enabler in providing the extra push in my training that acts as the support agent in ensuring a desirable testosterone level. It has been included in my dietary program and proved effective toward a leaner and more robust build for competitive sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good testo booster, give energy, and start lifting more with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combination, good testosterone support and generates muscle hardness, with good nutrition and correct training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product if you are looking to stay lean and build muscle at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 08:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good for the price. I like it.. I like it . I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 22:42:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie C
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid test booster, and will take again when I need to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 12:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
seems like it works. just been a week... hope it gives some result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 14:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product!!good taste !! you would buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:12:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.