Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Great quality and brand. Def a step up from those cheap “free” ones that are given away *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These were comfortable and didn't slip when I used them for my rows and dead lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 01:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny G
Verified Buyer
Awesome length n durability    ……………………………………:…………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 21:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Tough but easy break in. Comfortable and confident on more weights add on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:17:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
So, I have lifting for a while and I have done the grip adjustment to assist my workouts. However, trying these lifting straps, although new and different, has really helped my wrist and grip a lot. Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Really durable, high quality straps. Didn’t realize I needed new ones until I bought these for my brother.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 20:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murshid k
Verified Buyer
Better Bodies Lifting Straps good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 06:13:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great straps. First straps I’ve used and I love them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Good product works great, grip is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 00:00:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
Like the solid grip it gives. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 23:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
fantasting straps make me more hard in my work out and use and lifting more it the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 19:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan
Build Muscle
Fantastic thick straps that are very comfortable to use. I use them when deadlifting, shrugs and other heavy movements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-30 08:13:00Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.