Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
удобные перчатки, прочные и практичные. Качество очень хорошее. люблю носить на тренировку. Translation: comfortable gloves, durable and practical. The quality is very good. I love to wear to workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 16:47:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Удобные перчатки, очень практичные, Служат очень долго, качество отличное. Хорошо сидят на руке. Translation: Comfortable gloves, very practical, They last a very long time, the quality is excellent. They sit well on the arm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 13:55:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno s guantes me gusta que no molesta cuando estoy en el gym Translation" Very good gloves I like that they do not bother when I'm in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 03:05:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
These are simple gloves to come in and get the job done. Fitness gloves that are great all around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 10:24:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Good gloves for the price. Bought them for my wife and overall she’s happy. The padding could be a little better but the fit Is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 03:50:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
Again, this product is great quality for a great price. I am really satisfied with this product and I recommend to my gym members.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:13:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done with out breaking the bank. Good hand protection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 20:53:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty durable, lasted 8 months using them 6 days a week before the stitches came apart and holes developed in the pads. I’d say they are better than the stuff at Walmart for sure. Feels like real leather, nice thick padding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 03:21:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
Customers love this. Very good quality and does the job for both men and women. What else can you ask for when the price is this right!?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 10:39:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
I didn't expect these gloves to be as sturdy as they were when I received them. I was really surprised by the quality. Pleasantly surprised. I actually wanted to order more but you are out of stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 20:54:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great fit.. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 16:12:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mersadie M
Verified Buyer
Great quality and grip. Would recommend for anyone. True to the size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 20:37:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Normal and comfortable gloves for work in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 19:30:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So excited to have my new product   Can’t wait to receive it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 10:34:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
Its a basic gloves. Nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 13:19:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Great fit and are very durable when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 02:50:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Average........................not actual which were shown in pic....ordinary gloves....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 17:37:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sagiv B
Verified Buyer
Is good for me, thank you.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 07:58:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dan d
Verified Buyer
Hey for the Price you can't beat em*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 22:14:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and nice material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 19:13:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Normal gloves for their price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 06:35:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
A decent glove at a decent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 09:58:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randa H
Verified Buyer
Great quality gloves, comfy too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:33:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Foo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are on the fence between two sizes take a larger one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 14:04:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marisa T
Verified Buyer
Spoke to a representative and he said gloves are true to size however they run very small. I’m a medium in all other brand gloves and these were extremely small. :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-17 21:45:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan L
Verified Buyer
Nice glove good fit sized appropriately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 23:34:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The gloves fit perfectly and I  like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 22:34:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenny M
Verified Buyer
Bought these also for my son for Christmas. Positive he will loce them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:41:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore P
Verified Buyer
Great glove so far so good. Been using over a week and breath well and stitching holding up fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The most goog gloves in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 08:33:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent gloves, but size runs a little small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:11:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good gloves! Padding is better than i expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 08:04:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great gloves and very comfortable... I also bought the Pro version and these are way better, the others are bulky and not so breathable. These ones are lighter and breathable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 18:50:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shannon n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect!! Haven't stretched out of shape I will be buying another pair *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 19:01:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Quality gloves, fit a little big but that's no big deal. Had them for about 2 months now and still holding up strong even after heavy deadlifts, dumb bells, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 18:24:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the excellent price, it's a good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-17 18:41:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.