Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and simple to strap up. Helps me keep my core and back tight for deadlifts and squats. Sweet belt for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 09:03:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Patrick S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the must haves when lighting heavy weights to support your back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 18:12:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good material and fancy belt, love it...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:45:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un gran cinturón y muy suave práctico para el levantamiento Translation: It is a great belt and very soft practical for lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:45:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MUHAMMED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everybody in the gym were staring at me only because of this great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 12:38:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product amazing stuff.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 11:14:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, good belt for work in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 19:28:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing belt and high quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 06:15:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan H
Verified Buyer
Great works well, look overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 02:32:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 07:03:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:47:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Belt is of a good quality relative to price. Sadly I ordered one that's too small but I would definitely order another when they have my size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 09:08:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Grant S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gym belt provides everything you need for a great price. Also has a very comfortable fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 20:19:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Excellent back strap .. comfortable during weight lifting exercises And hold the back well Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 11:44:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So good will buy it again thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:19:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use it and it so soo good for my back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 08:32:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great belt... Super comfy material too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 16:42:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Nice belt. Good quality and value price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:15:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
am use it and its support my back great and am didint feel that am wear any thing its the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 19:46:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zarea Q
Verified Buyer
Nice and tight enough while you don’t feel like wearing anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 17:30:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
The back is excellent ... especially the leg workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:25:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Faisal s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good belt i like it, for real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 19:29:46Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.