Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • White Chocolate Almond (5/5)
  • Caramel Cashew (4.9/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.9/5)
  • Salty Peanut (4.9/5)
  • Crunchy Fudge (4.6/5)
  • Hazelnut Nougat (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elisabeth g
Verified Buyer
They are delicious and I don’t have to feel guilty about eating sugar! I love the many flavors so I can have variety day to day! Thank you fir making them easily available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 03:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very creamy and crunchy i liked it    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 07:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tc H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 04:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Filling for a afternoon snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 21:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good texture, it soft and great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 19:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Z
Verified Buyer
I've tasted a lot of bars over the years, this is one of the best. Cookies and cream is by far the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 20:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James N
Verified Buyer
Great taste Low sugar Good protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Perfect flavor. I am not sure about the protein percentage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 09:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Really great tasting protein bars. I’ll be ordering more very soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 01:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Disappointed with the flavor of  the Crunchy Fudge.  The taste was not there for me compared to the others.  Overall still an amazing bar that I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 19:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried two of the Barbells protein bar flavors. The crunchy fudge and the caramel cashew. They are both chewy bars with pieces of crunch. The taste is good , but subtle. The amount of protein for only 200 calorie bars is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 21:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norwood D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and good calorie/ protein balance. Favorite bars yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
These protein bars are something else...the moment I bit into one, my views on protein bars completely changed! These are magnificent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 16:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Verified Buyer
Great bargain and I Love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mack N
Verified Buyer
Has a great a taste and right amount of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 20:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best protein bar I have tried. The key differences: #1, It tasted well! Unlike the other labels that literally just "protein-ised" an energy bar that focus solely on the components that tasted chalky and with a weird "synthetic" after taste. #2, Comparably contain a higher % of proteins (less of other good to have nutrients" in negligible amounts that are most certainly supplemented otherwise). Final verdict: Barebells Protein Bar is certainly one of the better quality options in the current market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 03:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Hazelnut Nougat
  • Salty Peanut
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Verified Buyer
Might be my new favorites, actually like a candy bar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 02:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna G
Verified Buyer
Delicious. The white chocolate coating is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with the right profile of carbs, low sugar and low sodium. A must try for those on lifestyle plan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 04:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Cashew
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina C
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Reminds me of eating a candy bar. The perfect option for my sweet cravings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 21:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lashae B
Verified Buyer
This bar was as tasty as I’d  hoped! Something caught me off guard though... which is why I gave it 4 stars as opposed to 5. The “crunch” factor to the crunchy fudge is just sprinkles on the bar! Ha! But the bar itself has a nice soft milk chocolate fudge texture. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 19:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite all around bar when factoring taste and nutrition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:15:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • White Chocolate Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Good bar to snack on. Satisfies the sweet tooth but very little sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 15:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would recommend for periodic integration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 15:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jess R
Verified Buyer
Super good! Probably my favorite protein bar to date *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 22:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Bought the salty peanut and really can't taste any in this bar. Not really sure what it actually does taste like. The consistency and texture are pretty good but the flavor is missing. These aren't bad, but there are better products out there for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 21:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
This flavor is fantastic, tasting like a candy bar. It's as good as the Caramel Cashew and better than the Cookies and Cream which is also very good. We did not enjoy the Salty Peanut nearly as much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 18:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. There are little white dots that go everywhere though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kateri M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
LOVE the Barebells protein bars. My son is an athlete and these are his favorite along with Power Crunch bars. Two totally different textures. Barebells is chewy with a great textured coating and Power Crunch has a wafter, crunchy texture with an almost too sweet coating. Both are really good through. I will grab them when I am on the go and no time for a meal. Great source of protein without the sugar. Favorites: 1. Cookies and Cream 2. Hazelnut 3. Fudge is good but "crunchy" pieces fall off 3. Salty Peanut Haven't tried vanilla almond yet. That will be my next purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 16:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Both flavors I’ve had for this are awesome. Delicious and packed with protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 19:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Good size for being 200 calories. Love the protein to calorie ratio and the flavors are solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 00:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Never heard of of had these before now. Delicious and filling, packed with protein. Probably too much sugar, but great tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 18:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia T
Verified Buyer
I like the nutritional profile and the flavour. They are slightly too sweet for my taste, but at least it is from sugar alcohols and not actual sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 16:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Crunchy Fudge
  • Salty Peanut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Okay taste but packed with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 22:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
beth t
Verified Buyer
Ok. But crazy about. Caramel cashew is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 23:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan O
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein bar I have ever tasted. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-11 19:56:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.