Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape Juiced (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Orange Juiced (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd. Ahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
give you an extra strength while workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-16 06:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corcoran jr
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The animal juiced aminos are in my opinion the best aminos I have taken. The flavors are spot on and it mixes incredibly. No weird after taste like I get from some other brands. I been using this brand and product for a good time now and I don't believe I'm turning back. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 12:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre workout Aminos! Gets you pumped and keeps you going. It tastes good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 14:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does well to getting you ready, Powder is very convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 04:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr Rami K
Verified Buyer
Tasty and efficient  Helping during the metcon  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 21:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Verified Buyer
Powder is very convenient, tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 08:20:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand. So far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 17:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to pre amino. Mixes well and does well to getting you ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 11:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best amino i have EVER used!! the recovery from this is incredible and the grape flavor taste just like welches grape juice, very good and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 18:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
GREAT profile of aminos! You can´t get better than this. Improves recovery and it´s very refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and great Aminos!! Really gets you ready to work out and have gone longer on this than pre workout. Another great product from Universal Nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 14:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great flavour but doesnt really help mid workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 12:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Explosive work out keep me going heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 02:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safwan A
Verified Buyer
delicious taste, good price, universal lover..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 11:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor, recommend..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 18:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste great price love universal nutrition products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it have to see how it works the orange flavor is not that great tastes like a orange peel bitter taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 13:34:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa powder, it's the best one I've had, it's a product everyone should have and be using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 12:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nitin c
Verified Buyer
best aminos I have ever used....will definately buy again and stick to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 09:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance M
Verified Buyer
Universal Nutrition make the best products. I would recommend Juiced Aminos to anybody!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I like the orange flavor best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Works great, I like the orange flavor the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 13:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Verified Buyer
Very good product , universal products are high quality products .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 19:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like orange Gatorade. Very delicious and easy on the stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 17:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah b
Verified Buyer
Great product And great recovery time  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 11:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product use it all the time and will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-18 00:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste with great results. I've used it before and will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 05:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd. Ahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great aminos for training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-09 06:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 14:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Gives me a little boost when taken during training and helps with recovery. The taste is good but a little too tart at times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-30 21:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect Amino. I recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 13:45:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maltiece
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say? This product is simply great! Loaded with great ingrideints to fuel your workout and quick recovery. Endurance is also increased. I recommend this product. I am not a fan of orange flavored products, however this is one is not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 18:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good BCAA's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 20:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effect is good. Awesome quantity of BCAAs per serving. However Grape flavor is too sweet and gets my mouth dry quite frequently. I am definitely going to try orange too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 14:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes like Tang. Amazing flavor and it has all of the necessary aminos. It is my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 17:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and definitely helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 20:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My only complaint is that they contain sucralose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 18:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolfo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Aminos out there!!! Def will keep buying!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 14:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong flavoured and a bit powdery but overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-23 15:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I noticed immediately after taking this product that I was able to workout for longer periods of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-23 01:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes like koolaid. Not only does it help when I'm at the gym but on my off days I drink it before work for that extra energy and It actually works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 21:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome BCAA! The taste is unbelieable, gives you a good boost whether you take it before, during, or after your work out. Probably a little more expensive than comparable BCAA's but i think it's worth it. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 01:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Oh how the tables have turned muscle and strength. This is a great animo but it's as if you have grape jolly rancher in your mouth but then you're like you know what let me pop in about 8 more of the exact flavor. Because I don't wanna miss out on this at all. Great amino keeps me going at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-17 15:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Animal quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 18:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I will be getting again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 06:45:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As far as aminos go this does the job, but be warned it is tart, veeeeery tart.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-11 20:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is closer to actual orange juice than any other amino I've tried. A little bitter, but in a very refreshing way! Great if you don't want a sweet sugary aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-11 01:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and feel like I recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 06:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Amino's out there. Flavor is amazing and I get good stamina through my workout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 11:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Juiced
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir
Increase Strength
Well restored and reduce recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 18:49:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.