Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    7%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaldo U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Maximum quality and no taste Great workout and maximum efficiency Good dosage in a easy package with good benefits for composition to maintain my routine My results and energy keep the frequency of my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Build Muscle
My experience may be specific to me but I found this really effected heart rate. Also no matter how much water I drank I felt dehydrated. This all in turn messed with my sleep. I did feel a little stronger in the gym but cons superseded pros and eventually stopped taking this. Only giving 2 stars as it's obvious this can be down to my own body's reaction and not everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Best all around testosterone support on the market by a phenomenal company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 20:02:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tango
Verified Buyer
Great product, Body and mind feels great. Wii be on this for years to come*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 18:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
the best male support product i have used! I feel better from taking it as part of my everyday routine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 15:13:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILTIADIS G
Verified Buyer
No side effects so far after first week. i feel like a beast in the gym noticed serious increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 08:39:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very unique product from the house of Universal Nutrition. Must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 15:27:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JT J
Verified Buyer
Not worth the price  as maybe have side effects and the herbal smell bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 23:33:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Best product for training I have had that actually works. I will keep buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 10:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Great product that I actually noticed my testosterone going through the roof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 14:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lakshay G
Verified Buyer
It’s ok , could be better, feels sleepy after one hour of taking. Decent energy whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riad J
Verified Buyer
great product and no side effects at all like animal test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and Sunshine Clan
Healthy Lifestyle
Bang Boom, TNT rocked it for me !! , SUPER STRONG " Burnt the hairs of my eye brows " hahaha Crikey " This stuff is EPIC and Smashing !!! Highly Recommend this fantastic product to other Gym Lovers ! I rate this product worked wonders for me and really intense and potent which i been searching for a long time. You guys are the cheapest and freshest products and I know because i buy from all the biggest online stores around the world and I always get 3 year expiry dates which is awesome. Only True Blue Winner Shop Here !!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 00:26:16Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.