Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
The best Test engancer ive ever used. Geeat results. Visit my Instagram page and see how ive gained aws_samara_ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-13 10:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Strength gains have gone through the roof !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Strength gains through the roof !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-29 13:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good test products along with stak and m-stak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-16 08:25:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Animal Test is an awesome product. As the instructions say - it works better if you stay on it for two cycles.  It works better over time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 00:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product. .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 18:21:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
The best. Testosterone booster is a bit expensive but definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 21:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Compliments animal cuts nicely and wonderful as Preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 21:21:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
As I have said in my previous rating, this is by far the most powerful Test enhancer on the market. Make sure you take the correct cycle, 42 packs followed by M STACK for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 06:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
Honestly this is the most powerful test enhancer I've ever come across. this will be my second time to take this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very expensive but worth the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 14:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
This is a good product, especially in combination with Animal Stak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:33:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
At the age of 42, I am able to keep up with 19 year old son! Understandablely, he's very active with college football. With that in mind, I am still able to keep up with no hesitation! Animal Test is an awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 20:46:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
If you need a test product. Look no further.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:29:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
need to keep in the fridge as oil capsule burst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 03:47:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and I am very pleased with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 11:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Great testerone booster amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 13:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Gave me a really hard time falling asleep during the time I've been on this. Stopped and my sleep improved drastically.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:29:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Overpriced, still not sure if it actually works or if it's more of a placebo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:17:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful and great product is very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Help you to get muscle mass very quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 10:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me it worked great first week but taperd off after that, could be due to the other stacks I was on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 22:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
I just bought it and using it since 8 days ,  gives me energy with a slight changes in muscles , great results for only 8 days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 23:14:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt so good and energic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 15:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Duval
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm 47 year's old and I have benne training like I'am 20 again since I use Animal Test. My shape is changing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-13 13:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increased in libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 15:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really good for gain lean muscle .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-08 14:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-19 06:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I can feel a difference in power and strength after about 7-10 days. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 23:05:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i have used this for about 2 years now, great product and when stacked with other animal products you REALLY make gains and not the ones in your head. when i started with animal i was only 187 now i am 200 of solid rock. eat well, work out hard and take animal, simple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-06 19:06:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad L
Build Muscle
I am on my second cycle of the Animal Test, and let me tell yea. The first 2 weeks, well i really couldnt tell a change. But after the 4th week, I've added 40 lbs to my bench, 100 on squat, and 100 on my deadlift in just 4 weeks. I've gave it my all now, this came with eatting right, getting rest, and NOT PLAYING ON THE PHONE AT THE GYM!!! Like I said, I'm on my second container. After a month off, I promise, I will have 2 more cyles!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-05-25 01:46:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Coming to the end of my first can. Great results after only 2.5 weeks! While on this, the key is to eat like an Animal. I've been eating like an Animal with very little bodyfat increase. I have seen very significant gains in stregth, especially on Bench Press, and have gained solid muscle as well! I ordered my sencond can today. I can only imagine the results that I will get after another 3.5 weeks on this! Then I will be getting Animal M-Stack! Just remember... If you are not able to gain muscle without supplements, then chances are that you WILL NOT gain muscle with them either. Your diet needs to be in order! If your diet is in order, then get Animal Test and you will be BLOWN AWAY!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-02-07 21:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junaedi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very impressing stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-02-02 05:07:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.