Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (149)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (149)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
I noticed a significant change in my ability in the gym, 10% more = gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 15:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I continue to use this product because I continue to see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 21:46:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karandeep s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delivery is late  I supposed to get in a week  Almost 20 days late *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 00:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for over 3 months cycling. Which I have seen some results in strength and size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 19:48:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have been using this with animal test. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 23:09:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been stacking this with animal test I have gotten stronger and seen muscle growth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 19:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Verified Buyer
Quality solid supplement, will help your goals but you need to put the work (exercise & nutrition) and give it 2 or 3 cycles. It’s not an overnight miracle - results will slowly show over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 10:18:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have started using it recently and found it to be really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 16:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Animal Stak was a great help in improving my energy during the cycling process. Took it for 2 cycles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, i don't feel anything special but i like it ! I gonna try the M-Stak !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 22:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mullsy
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable results, I’ve been working out for a solid four years and kinda of hit a plateau however animal stak definitely helped to get out of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 15:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have pair it with animal test and you could see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 14:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product have improved strength and size. Members have noticed the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 03:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niels Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for 2 months now. great product. Defintely seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 11:43:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monty K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market in its category. Notice differences immediately. Have been loyal to this product on & off for multiple years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 18:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynda F
Verified Buyer
Really improves your anabolic activity rate ... everything to support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 13:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for about three months. Definitely one of my favorites *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 20:18:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan Inge P
Verified Buyer
good product work fine with testosterone. received an increase in strength after one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 22:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anshdeep Singh Kohli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with average result.Gives so many nutrients but price is alittle high.I think this is better than M stak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 09:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I stack it with Animal Test and my strength have increased by 25%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 21:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taha K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried animal mstak befor but the stak is the best for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 16:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
the classic of all time, the tail wip you need to do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great feeling after taking before my workout and off day taking before sleep I slept better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I have seen great gains while using Animal Stak. I would definitely recommend it to anyone..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Amazing product always loved animal line…one of the favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 60s and I can tell the difference with my energy and muscle growth. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 20:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus C
Verified Buyer
Makes a huge difference in and out of the gym! Sleeping better and feeling stronger, 3rd order is on its way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 21:19:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's a great supplement to take before you work out at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 17:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masami Y
Verified Buyer
Love the animal products. It works for sure. Just give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 09:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Love the energy it gives me to push harder to make higher gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 21:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Animal Stak gives you that little "extra push" for your workout. Take it with Fury and you are non stop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 00:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal stack is for real hard body builders, you can see results from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 13:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee G
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product and even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 23:14:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
This is a great stack, I use with a pre-workout and have amazing power and stamina. Adds power to achieve maximum gains and strength. I cycle it 3 weeks on one week off, great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 15:48:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with good results, but I just used it once. I think I would probably get better and bigger with more cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 11:15:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinoo f
Verified Buyer
great product from animal .one of the best test boosters in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-12 03:31:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products in its category, gives me that extra strength, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 03:45:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
A week in and starting to feel some extra pep in my step and bit better recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I have been cycling like the instructions say and have seen very good gains in strength and size. Definitely worth the money and convenience. I recommend at least three cycles (12 weeks) before really noticable gains. Of course you're going to train hard and rest hard too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 21:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Helped me gain some definition to my muscles while using it along with M-stak, had increased energy and endurance while training but after I finished my cycle the intensity of my training went down a bit. Also beware the big blue pills, you'll choke on them for real.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-10 11:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad M
Verified Buyer
Good product after 21days I see la deference thxx u*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 14:49:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product, I already started to use in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 01:48:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Second cycle, love this product, can feel huge difference in stamina and strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, great for preworkout if your not into stims. Havent finished the bottle, but after a week i feel great. You dont want to stop working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:50:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamin supplement stacks that I have used. I keep using it, long time customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 17:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lepimpara
Verified Buyer
Best supplement i have ever used, this is the mother of all the gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 02:12:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy m
Verified Buyer
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 00:31:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Animal Stak what more can I say ? Very good product will continue to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 11:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revas
Verified Buyer
There's a very good reason why they haven't changed the formula for Animal Pak and Stak for the last 3 decades... because these are the best on the market. Stak is by far the best test support I've used. Don't waste your time with anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 20:31:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.