Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:28:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonny
Build Muscle
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-08-10 04:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best to get ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-13 23:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad M
Verified Buyer
Good product after 21days I see la deference thxx u*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 14:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product, I already started to use in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 01:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Second cycle, love this product, can feel huge difference in stamina and strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, great for preworkout if your not into stims. Havent finished the bottle, but after a week i feel great. You dont want to stop working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:50:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamin supplement stacks that I have used. I keep using it, long time customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 17:14:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lepimpara
Verified Buyer
Best supplement i have ever used, this is the mother of all the gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 02:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy m
Verified Buyer
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:48:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 00:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Animal Stak what more can I say ? Very good product will continue to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 11:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revas N
Verified Buyer
There's a very good reason why they haven't changed the formula for Animal Pak and Stak for the last 3 decades... because these are the best on the market. Stak is by far the best test support I've used. Don't waste your time with anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 20:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Always a good product, stacked with Muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 14:47:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
using animal stack achieve not a maximum repetition, if not three extras*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 05:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Everybody knows what is the best company in the market. Animal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:11:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshdeep S
Verified Buyer
Good for strength and gain muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 20:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zeyad hanifah
Verified Buyer
The Best Testosterone and Growth Hormone (GH) Boosting Supplements You Can Take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:43:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugnius z
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Realy good results, extra strength. Recomending to use minimum 3 boxes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:12:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony Neil P
Verified Buyer
It's really worked very well for me. - Perfect for when you're bulking :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Like all the Animal supps, this is the best in his category.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 18:44:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm C
Verified Buyer
Universal Nutrition always delivers and their Animal line is fantastic, as a Powerlifter STAK always helps me push that extra set or rep, I always plan my heaviest weeks around STAK as I find I am more motivated and have more energy. It definitely works! :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 00:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:38:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:28:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I very much remonnad it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 10:20:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and i'll use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 12:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
This is a good product, especially with Animal Test...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Still wait till end of cycle..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 14:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
At the age of 42, I am able to keep up with 19 year old son! Understandablely, he's very active with college football. With that in mind, I am still able to keep up with no hesitation! Animal Stak is an awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 20:44:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I use this in my stack to aid in muscle growth. It works very good. I look bigger to people even when losing weight. A little bit pricey but worth it in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 15:11:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
I noticed it works for me! Perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 12:23:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
Takes 2-3 days to get used too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 03:47:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I've run it for the past 8 months and have seen nothing but gains. The gains are not like steroids but slow and steady which is fine for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 15:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos c
Verified Buyer
Excelente se siente cuando estas con stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 19:30:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Very good product will buy again and again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 19:54:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
I have been taking many different types of pre workouts but end up coming back to this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 17:51:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherike v
Verified Buyer
I love how it maintains my pump after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 05:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
I order animal stak especially for Ramadan to help me keep up my power during workout, and it's working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 16:47:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just like any other ANIMAL products its does what it says, defiantly gave me some nice gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 18:06:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Too expensive i don.t see result .dislike*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:50:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal power.forewer ..the true product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 08:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
It is good for using when you change you trainging sechdule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael O
Verified Buyer
Great product, I recommend it to everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 20:55:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud y
Verified Buyer
Natural vitamin to increase gh hormones *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 19:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use this to help with powering through heavy workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 00:03:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always seem to lean down on this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 00:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabbir A
Verified Buyer
can't descripe yet if it has worked on me or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 06:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Did absolutely nothing! For me Atleast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 18:18:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.