Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (130)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (130)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I stack it with Animal Test and my strength have increased by 25%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 21:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taha K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried animal mstak befor but the stak is the best for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 16:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
the classic of all time, the tail wip you need to do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great feeling after taking before my workout and off day taking before sleep I slept better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 12:22:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I have seen great gains while using Animal Stak. I would definitely recommend it to anyone..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Amazing product always loved animal line…one of the favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 60s and I can tell the difference with my energy and muscle growth. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 20:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus C
Verified Buyer
Makes a huge difference in and out of the gym! Sleeping better and feeling stronger, 3rd order is on its way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 21:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's a great supplement to take before you work out at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 17:39:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masami Y
Verified Buyer
Love the animal products. It works for sure. Just give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 09:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Love the energy it gives me to push harder to make higher gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 21:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Animal Stak gives you that little "extra push" for your workout. Take it with Fury and you are non stop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 00:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal stack is for real hard body builders, you can see results from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 13:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee G
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product and even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 23:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
This is a great stack, I use with a pre-workout and have amazing power and stamina. Adds power to achieve maximum gains and strength. I cycle it 3 weeks on one week off, great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 15:48:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with good results, but I just used it once. I think I would probably get better and bigger with more cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 11:15:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinoo f
Verified Buyer
great product from animal .one of the best test boosters in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-12 03:31:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products in its category, gives me that extra strength, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 03:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
A week in and starting to feel some extra pep in my step and bit better recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I have been cycling like the instructions say and have seen very good gains in strength and size. Definitely worth the money and convenience. I recommend at least three cycles (12 weeks) before really noticable gains. Of course you're going to train hard and rest hard too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 21:00:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Helped me gain some definition to my muscles while using it along with M-stak, had increased energy and endurance while training but after I finished my cycle the intensity of my training went down a bit. Also beware the big blue pills, you'll choke on them for real.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-10 11:07:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad M
Verified Buyer
Good product after 21days I see la deference thxx u*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 14:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product, I already started to use in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 01:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Second cycle, love this product, can feel huge difference in stamina and strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco L
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, great for preworkout if your not into stims. Havent finished the bottle, but after a week i feel great. You dont want to stop working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:50:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamin supplement stacks that I have used. I keep using it, long time customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 17:14:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lepimpara
Verified Buyer
Best supplement i have ever used, this is the mother of all the gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 02:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy m
Verified Buyer
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:48:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 00:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Animal Stak what more can I say ? Very good product will continue to buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 11:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revas
Verified Buyer
There's a very good reason why they haven't changed the formula for Animal Pak and Stak for the last 3 decades... because these are the best on the market. Stak is by far the best test support I've used. Don't waste your time with anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 20:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Always a good product, stacked with Muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 14:47:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
using animal stack achieve not a maximum repetition, if not three extras*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 05:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Everybody knows what is the best company in the market. Animal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:11:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshdeep S
Verified Buyer
Good for strength and gain muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 20:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zeyad hanifah
Verified Buyer
The Best Testosterone and Growth Hormone (GH) Boosting Supplements You Can Take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:43:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugnius z
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Realy good results, extra strength. Recomending to use minimum 3 boxes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:12:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony Neil P
Verified Buyer
It's really worked very well for me. - Perfect for when you're bulking :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Like all the Animal supps, this is the best in his category.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 18:44:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm C
Verified Buyer
Universal Nutrition always delivers and their Animal line is fantastic, as a Powerlifter STAK always helps me push that extra set or rep, I always plan my heaviest weeks around STAK as I find I am more motivated and have more energy. It definitely works! :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 00:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gained 5 pounds every time I went on it which is a ton! Love it, just eat a bunch and you'll make gains! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:38:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product increased all my lifts by ten pounds through 30 with just my first complete bottle, definitely a must if you want to get bigger and stronger with minimal side effects**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:28:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I very much remonnad it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 10:20:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and i'll use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 12:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
This is a good product, especially with Animal Test...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Still wait till end of cycle..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 14:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
At the age of 42, I am able to keep up with 19 year old son! Understandablely, he's very active with college football. With that in mind, I am still able to keep up with no hesitation! Animal Stak is an awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 20:44:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I use this in my stack to aid in muscle growth. It works very good. I look bigger to people even when losing weight. A little bit pricey but worth it in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 15:11:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.