Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (193)
Verified Buyers (184)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Verified Buyers (184)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I have been using to improve my test levels and it seems to be working fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:10:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Worth every penny. Animal products are really good just little expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product for who is looking to get high energy and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Animal products are some of the best on the market! Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 18:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marek K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
better than the test, feel the power and increase endurance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product being using it for a few months I have noticed the body transformation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-12 21:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaldo U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements if you are working out. You can feel a surge in energy from day one. Other benefits include improved mood throughout the day and overall better stress management. Would recommend Animal products as almost all of them work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeandre K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I have been wanting to try it for years and it's living up to the hype.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product in the market, for more muscle every dayyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Continue to see amazing results it’s very noticeable which I get compliments *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I could feel the difference I could also see the pump in my veins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I could feel and see the difference in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago V
Verified Buyer
Great pump, great endurance and power in my workouts! Animal products are insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my fourth animal stak. It really helps me to get better recovery and improve my workout performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Verified Buyer
Was a huge fan of the product about 20 years ago, but hates the huge pills. I figured I’d try again because the stack has everything needed. Love the pill size, same results from the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product helps a lot to gain muscle with the correct training program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 13:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vedad R
Verified Buyer
I feel a good boost in energy and strength with this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results I have noticed the difference in results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always love animal suppliments. Animal stak doesnt need any review this product always rocks once u use it u will feel the diffrence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 13:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Currently I'm on the second container. the results have been amazing. I will continue to use this for months to come*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 00:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. VERY GOOD FOR WORKING OUT HAS DONE THE JOB*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 13:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great project I could notice the difference in strength and body transformation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 04:33:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I been using this product for a few months. I have been seeing some results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 03:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin R
Verified Buyer
I use this product for the last 10 years and had fantastic results. I'm a CrossFit professional and I use most of the Animal items. Thanks to the company :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 17:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started to use this. I definitely felt the difference during my workouts. Too early to comment on the gains though. But I'm sure they are on the way.!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 17:28:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started to use this. I definitely felt the difference during my workouts. Too early to comment on the gains though. But I'm sure they are on the way.!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 16:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Best product from Universal Nutrition I recommend for serious lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 11:50:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Give power but is bad for sex tho …………………………………………..,,…………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 16:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this one 2 Times awesome product You can noticed chance un strength and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin K
Increase Strength
Worked good but got on real test. But made decent gains on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 13:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have seen the difference in my body transition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 18:59:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a few months with test I have noticed the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 12:29:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months I have noticed the change in strength and size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 19:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. More stronger in the gym. Better sleeping and getting leaner also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 11:21:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Best product I have brought for training, this and TNT make a perfect combo for those of us over 35*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 10:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective and convenient definitely feel the difference after 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 23:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
I noticed a significant change in my ability in the gym, 10% more = gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 15:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I continue to use this product because I continue to see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 21:46:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karandeep s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delivery is late  I supposed to get in a week  Almost 20 days late *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 00:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for over 3 months cycling. Which I have seen some results in strength and size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 19:48:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have been using this with animal test. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 23:09:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been stacking this with animal test I have gotten stronger and seen muscle growth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 19:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Verified Buyer
Quality solid supplement, will help your goals but you need to put the work (exercise & nutrition) and give it 2 or 3 cycles. It’s not an overnight miracle - results will slowly show over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 10:18:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have started using it recently and found it to be really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 16:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Animal Stak was a great help in improving my energy during the cycling process. Took it for 2 cycles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, i don't feel anything special but i like it ! I gonna try the M-Stak !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 22:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mullsy
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable results, I’ve been working out for a solid four years and kinda of hit a plateau however animal stak definitely helped to get out of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 15:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have pair it with animal test and you could see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 14:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product have improved strength and size. Members have noticed the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 03:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niels Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for 2 months now. great product. Defintely seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 11:43:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.