Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
The best sleep supplement on the market. Makes 5 hours of sleep feel like 8*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 16:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I get a good sleep wake up feeling fresh and energized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Paired with melatonin... Im well unconscious and can fall back to sleep super easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I get a better sleep overall and feel energized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product continues to see progress in my sleep and recovery time is faster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Really happy with the product. Deep and fast sleep and waking up earlier than usual. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have seen the difference I’m getting better quality sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months finally it seems it helping me sleep better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 03:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin R
Verified Buyer
I use this product for the last 10 years and had fantastic results. I'm a CrossFit professional and I use most of the Animal items. Thanks to the company :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 17:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco F
Verified Buyer
I never get disappointed by Animal, they have the best formula. This supp knock me out and ensure a deep sleep. It was ages that didn’t sleep like this. I am having the version without Melatonin and I can’t wait to try the new version of PM which will include melatonin. Perfect for a restful night and full recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 21:57:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Animal nutrition. This helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 10:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months  My sleep is improving  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I been using this product for a few months it’s a hit and miss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 19:04:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months.  It helps me to get a better sleep  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 12:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great project! Not getting the deep sleep I thought I will get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 19:47:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better sleep convenient however just the smell of the pills is a down side. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 11:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oisin B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I feel it contributes to a deeper sleep. I also feel more refreshed the next morning. Recovery happens a lot quicker with less muscle soreness when taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 20:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal PM is the most great product with best ingredients inside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my first time using this supplement and I can say that it blew me away! It gives me good night sleep without getting drowsy the next morning! Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 05:32:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product helps me get a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-09 13:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for muscle recovery and a deep night's sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-24 01:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter D
Verified Buyer
Works super fast I wake up feeling no pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 23:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob r
Verified Buyer
I started taking animal PM because it's the only supplement I could find that included all the ingredients that I was buying separately to help me sleep, and settle my mind. Granted I am still taking a handful of pills but this is a better bargain than buying 5+ supplements to equate to animal PM. The only hiccup I have with this product is the pills are not all veggie caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-09 12:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
great product you can feel the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 17:58:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says. Knocks you out if you follow the directions properly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 11:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas t
Verified Buyer
Takes awhile to knock you out but when you sleep you stay asleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 11:25:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeo S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
knocks you out and you stay out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 19:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It is helping me recover faster and sleep even better than I have slept*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 01:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeromy W
Verified Buyer
help with recovery n sleep ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 18:53:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
My body in  the begining takes time to accept it but do the task *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rune H
Verified Buyer
You sleep like a Child,deep and Long!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 18:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
I always take this during training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek R
Verified Buyer
Good Product , giving more recovery and less pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:05:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch M
Verified Buyer
Have you ever been curious about what ambien is like but never had the courage to talk to your doctor about getting it? Give this a whirl and you'll soon understand what it is like to slip into a coma without the hefty medical bill. I have never slept harder and I'm almost certain that I am still asleep when going through my morning routine. Take this pill pack and get ready to come close to death.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-08 21:58:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adalberto C
Verified Buyer
sometimes makes me groggy in the morning. even with proper sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 08:50:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Having a good recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 01:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigTroop22
Verified Buyer
Recovery boost like crazy, really helps me get good sleep.  Staple in my stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 05:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanael
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great product, it definitely has helped aid the quality of my sleep and I have noticed improvement in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 20:15:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luc
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for deep sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-14 00:19:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It did help me in recovery, I didnt feel the usual soreness when I woke up. As usual with all animal products lots of pills to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 15:58:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Other
Verified Buyer
Lot of pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-08 21:27:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Go to bed sore and wake up feeling it less to some degree*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 20:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-03 10:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My weight increased in 2 weeks 4 KG. I recommend it for those build muscles. It is Awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-26 19:41:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Monaco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent. Helps with recovery a bit. Didn't make me tired at all. A lot of pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-12 14:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product a few times now. It really does help with a deeper sleeper making you feel rested each day. It gives you that nice boost at the gym too within the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 14:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed galal
Build Muscle
Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-03-29 22:46:24Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.