Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (440)
Verified Buyers (416)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (440)
  • Verified Buyers (416)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it for the man of the house. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 17:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vitor A
Verified Buyer
Top top top top top top top top *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 18:26:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have more energy trough the day. It had everything but fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 02:15:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnnie B
Verified Buyer
All in one, yellow for bulk, red for cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 23:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed e
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin supplement ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 05:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever you can take it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 07:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal park is the old school vitamin pack ideal when ure on roids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 22:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe Augusto P
Verified Buyer
É o melhor multivitamínico do mercado, não como esses outros que só prometem ajudar na imunidade. Esse realmente joga sua imunidade nos ares. Você fica forte como um touro.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 11:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best vita pack on the market. The gold standard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo R
Verified Buyer
Give me strength and active to go to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 03:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
I like this brand good result and the orange flavour so tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Very effective. A bit large but very well balanced. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 12:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Håkon B
Verified Buyer
- This is one of the few supplements i would recommend. beside of creatin monohydrat, fish oil and whey (if you get less then 0.8 grams of lbs protein a day). This stack gives you all you need when it comes vitamins and mineral supplementation. One pack is 11 pills and should be taken 2 times a day. But even if you use only 1 pack, this will likely be enough for most people and the box will last you and the it is actually good value for money. - The BCAA is a good bonus but i doubt its effect in this supplement. BCAA is just branched amino acids in small amount found in protein and you will get this from food and whey. - Your urine will probably turn bright yellow. This is normal! This is from the vitamin B. - 5/5 Would recommend to try for any serious athlete. -Hakon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 07:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 17:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russ C
Verified Buyer
Great Ingredients and great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 22:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
great product, I recommend it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 03:47:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When it comes to multi-vitamins these are the best. My energy levels have increased and the pain in my knees are gone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 14:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Animal pack is the top of the multivitamin on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 07:01:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ersin E
Build Muscle
Good vitamins one of the best ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 19:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
For me the best multi vitamin in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nawshad m
Verified Buyer
best vitamins, best in markets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 08:44:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector B
Verified Buyer
it feels very nice product.. good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 15:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Espen M
Verified Buyer
The perfect complete vitamin package *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 20:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lepimpara
Verified Buyer
I used it for the first time and i could feel the difference in only 5 days, and one should never forget to drink enough water when using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 02:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I've used this product before and will continue to use it. I feel ots the best around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 21:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAFIZ IRFAN C
Verified Buyer
It's very good, I am not using first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 21:11:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
I’d say best multivitamin pack out there!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes well and it's better than swallowing 9pills!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 14:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really keeps me up and running! Helps alot with recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 15:40:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give me clean energy all day and better recovery from a gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 20:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
That is already some years that I take it. Best multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 20:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Taste is yummy i ak using it 5 days per week the results is good highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 07:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanka K
Verified Buyer
It is everything we need for heavy workout! I skipped some days and it made me feel I wasn't fully me . As a whole if anyone has a goal it helps get there quicker! I have referred some of my friends to buy it as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 23:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viatcheslav E
Verified Buyer
For some it's problem to take so much pills, for me ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 21:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayn Moukhaiber
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product i like it i will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 22:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins ever  from brand /taste and result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 08:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO VITORIO DOS S
Verified Buyer
The fact of being produced in capsules is very useful, specially with little packs which you can carry in the pocket of your jeans. And the quality is granted by the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 14:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Amazing results!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I think this is the best vitamin pa k out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 13:12:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.