Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (668)
Verified Buyers (642)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Crushed (5/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (668)
  • Verified Buyers (642)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
These are great. I take them every day. They are the best vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Bodega
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I feel very good with zero secondary effect. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
This is my go to vitamin pax. I've been using it for years. I think it's the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hard to have a solid take on a multivitamin, but animal makes great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin in the world. Gives a great energy boost and its sustained. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar
Verified Buyer
The previous version was a little stronger, but still does a good job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product helps with energy production and digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product arrived correctly to Goiânia Goiá, without taxes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uzz D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for decades and it is my all in one vitamin pack Vet simple take 1 a day or 2 if your training Hard..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot. I'm not a fan of 8 separate pills, but I have gotten use to it. It isn't a big deal at all actually. I feel great when I take them. They cover everything I don't get from my everyday diet. And things not usually in a "normal" diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great powder. Easy to mix and works great! Fast shipping snd a grest deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gouasmi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hello, amazing product, good original quality, the best company I have dealt with and the best work team*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Animal pak is legit for years always take this pak no matter what*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
My go to vitamins. I been taking the animal pak vitamins for years. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The absolute best vitamin pack on the market. I've used it for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin with all the vitamins and enzymes there are*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product arrived correctly in Brazil I was not taxed soon I will buy more show*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best vitamin and mineral pak ever made! Will be buying it always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive been using it since 2005... really works for me and i will continue using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin pak on the market. The original and best. I take 2 a day and feel great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-11 15:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product. Little bit Expensive. But whenever it on sales I bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Animal has been making great products for a long time, can't go wrong with anything from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The best vitimin pak on the market. I've used it for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 16:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
What can you say all the essential things you need in one container *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 16:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product . You can’t go wrong and work out to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it have all vitamins and minerals and nutrients I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
I think they are the BEST vitamins to take. I used to take them religiously but slacked off for awhile & just got back on them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using a product similar but first time ordering it from here so I’m looking forward to seeing the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maciej N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multi vitamin and enhancing performance product on the market. Been using for over a decade and would not swap for anything else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The best to develop muscle and always with the balance of vitamins and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for all the minerals and vitamins for muscle development.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Verified Buyer
The Animal Pak seem to be a good vitamin pack.  So far I like them, this is the first time that I have tried them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Animal pak is the only vitamin and mineral supplement that i have ever used great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great product especially since there are less pills to take. Always potent safe and a company you can trust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I've tried other vitamin pack. But this multi vitamin pack has worked the best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Best multivitamin in the market. I take it regularly every day! Love it.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Been using Pak for the better part of almost two decades. Start it today. You'll never regret it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Ross M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only Multi vitamin that keeps up with me. High dose A-Z and more. Much more. They have the edge over all other multies on the market. I noticed the benefits immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Ross M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
In my mind, the only Multi on the market worth taking daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel E
Verified Buyer
Just the best trust me day work day just can’t be beat , if you get the chance get sum *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
UNIVERSAL NUTRITION IS ALWAYS TOP QUALITY, PRODUCTS. YOU HAVE IT AT A GOOD PRICE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are 55+ male, dont look more, this is it! You will notice in the gym and your partner on the ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Quite a few pills to swallow. However they seem to be a quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Its animal pak what is there to say always great results from the pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 16:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin R
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins but priced a little high and still need to purachase fish oil separately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bertalan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin+amino. I take it regularly every day! Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
The best on the market. All Animal products I feel like I’m getting my moneys worth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 16:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. No negative reviews on this at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
have been using this product for a long time and would recommend it if you like to stay healthy. When everyone else gets a cold or flu, if I am taking this product then I know I won't get it . Absolutely love it and won't stop buying it. Animal products are the best on market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Animal is always good. Like that there are less pills to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 19:33:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.