Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (466)
Verified Buyers (442)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (466)
  • Verified Buyers (442)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Always turns your pee gold. Overall good boost for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 13:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Is good product, good benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 21:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Good for all the vitamins. After a week it starts  tasting thicker n made me question all dye in it for coloring. Also it makes me think that I’m drinking a pint of blood if I’m looking at it too long .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 03:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Seems legit. Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 13:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
really helpful when training hard!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I try several other vitamin packs over the years. But I keep going back to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 23:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best overall multivitamin, I may stick with the pill instead but this is a great option for people who cant swallow pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 07:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product before in pills and have seen a huge change in my workout and shape. I wanted to try the powder since it's easier than swallowing +10 tablets but it turned out that it has a very strong taste which some cannot tolerate. If you couldn't try to make a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 18:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor Z
Verified Buyer
Super pac!!! A convenient form of release*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 15:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo H
Verified Buyer
Suplemento completíssimo, recomendo, eu sou suspeito pra falar, pois eu faço o uso do mesmo. Mesmo assim dou credibilidade ao animal pak ... Podem comprar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 17:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good way to get all vitamins at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 15:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a long time. Covers all angles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip H
Verified Buyer
Best all around multi out there. Never a doubt in what you're getting with animal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 20:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed O
Verified Buyer
Nice and strength and delicious flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 08:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heaht S
Verified Buyer
Simply the best vitamins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 21:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wouldn't used anything else , been using since they first started awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Excellent will repeat it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 09:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great value. All the vitamins you need in one pak. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 22:09:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
I like that because is more muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 20:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
The multivitamin for serious lifters looking for strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 19:11:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TerrysFriendHarry
Verified Buyer
It is what it is, neon colored piss ftw!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 18:57:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
great product. Very complete vitamins & minerals profile. Will start to trying it in my cut. I get a really good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 22:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Like this flavour but the orange one it’s more tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German M
Verified Buyer
Animal vitamins give you that extra push!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 23:53:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie C
Verified Buyer
Good product, no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 07:36:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiddsAlright
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel better since adding to my regiment *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 02:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Has helped my joints . Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 16:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it for the man of the house. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 17:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have more energy trough the day. It had everything but fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 02:15:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnnie B
Verified Buyer
All in one, yellow for bulk, red for cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 23:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed e
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin supplement ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 05:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever you can take it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 07:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal park is the old school vitamin pack ideal when ure on roids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 22:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe Augusto P
Verified Buyer
É o melhor multivitamínico do mercado, não como esses outros que só prometem ajudar na imunidade. Esse realmente joga sua imunidade nos ares. Você fica forte como um touro.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 11:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best vita pack on the market. The gold standard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo R
Verified Buyer
Give me strength and active to go to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 03:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
I like this brand good result and the orange flavour so tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Very effective. A bit large but very well balanced. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 12:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Håkon B
Verified Buyer
- This is one of the few supplements i would recommend. beside of creatin monohydrat, fish oil and whey (if you get less then 0.8 grams of lbs protein a day). This stack gives you all you need when it comes vitamins and mineral supplementation. One pack is 11 pills and should be taken 2 times a day. But even if you use only 1 pack, this will likely be enough for most people and the box will last you and the it is actually good value for money. - The BCAA is a good bonus but i doubt its effect in this supplement. BCAA is just branched amino acids in small amount found in protein and you will get this from food and whey. - Your urine will probably turn bright yellow. This is normal! This is from the vitamin B. - 5/5 Would recommend to try for any serious athlete. -Hakon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 07:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 17:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russ C
Verified Buyer
Great Ingredients and great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 22:20:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.