Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    98%

  • 4 star
    2%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product have all my omegas complete serving with EFA in each package *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal has the best supplements in the market. Essential as part of my daily stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I don’t have to worry about my omegas. Complete *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product overall I get all my omegas in one place and I could see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a while I could count on getting all my omegas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:47:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months I have been seeing some results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 03:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months I continue to use this product because I get all my omegas. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Universal aproductos like animal is a warranty of excellence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 00:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have using this product for a few months  I have seen the results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 19:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months  I know I’m getting my full omega *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 12:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very convenient including all heathy fat in one single pack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 23:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product knowing that I’m getting all my omega*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 21:48:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for over three months. It helps me to maintain my body fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 23:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the last 3 months so far it’s working fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 19:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Animal Omega as with all Animal products is a superior to any other Omega product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stéphane D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:43:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product body fat is decreasing slowly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 03:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
These are my go-to omega supplements. I trust Animal and stand by their products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 19:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
This is a staple in my supplementation. I take a pack every morning with breakfast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 02:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Animal makes great products and Omega is a great source of EAA’s. If you don’t mind taking a lot of pills then it’s perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 19:43:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I take these every morning! I trust the Animal brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 22:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
The best supplements on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha L
Verified Buyer
I have tried so many different brands, but Animal has everything u need in one packet! I honestly feel the difference and super happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 12:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
The best omega supplements out on the market. I have been using them for 15 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 20:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent !!!its a perfect product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 22:04:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best fish oils available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Verified Buyer
No fishy taste, large pills though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Verified Buyer
Good results...lots of pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 08:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houston W
Verified Buyer
The best brand for bulk pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 08:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houston W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product so convenient with the paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 08:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houston W
Verified Buyer
It's my new go to for omega this brand is awesome with the pak of pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 08:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
It is amazing! Simply pure everything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 17:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos c
Verified Buyer
Bueno lo tomo diariamente buenos resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 19:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I find this pack awesome! Solid ingredients**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:39:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Saw a big difference in my joint health and body composition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great products just like any other ANIMAL products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 18:00:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I find this pack awesome! Solid ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 00:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
a staple in my diet, all the fatty acids you need. good for the joints, fat burning and overall health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. REASONABLE PRICE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 21:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger P
Verified Buyer
Really love this supplement. No fish burps either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 04:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Solid go to EFA for me. Love that it gives me a variety of fats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 17:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent especially for the joints I have relaxed a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:01:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARTHAK V
Verified Buyer
Best omega I ever had in life, help to burn fat and balance of hormones. Can see the difference now, will order again.  Best price on Muscle & Strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 20:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FBH
Love this product and I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 16:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal Omega is a pillar in my supplement regimen. It has proven time and time again that it provides my body with the perfect amount of Healthy fats. I feel and look better when i use this product. Cardiovascular improvements as well. Love this product and i recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-02 00:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-28 11:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 08:26:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with joint pain and stiffness. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 13:49:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product since I started taking it it took about a week to notice I lost most of my bad joint pains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-01 13:17:00Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.