Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (110)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim
Other
Verified Buyer
I have used this product, and the results were excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-08-13 15:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Best hard gainer building muscles product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 06:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 19:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TerrysFriendHarry
Verified Buyer
Eat alot and it got youre back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 17:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto de extrema qualidade, já faço uso a algum tempo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 23:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 18:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, já comecei a fazer uso em meus treinos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 12:03:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irmantas A
Verified Buyer
Good product !!! Feel different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 20:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
I suggest using a gainer with M-Stak for a calorie surplus and those extra carbs you will need. Also used Animal Stak with it to add some strength and definition along with the mass you will gain. Gained 6.5 lbs in 20 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 11:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TerrysFriendHarry
Verified Buyer
Common user of this, always happy about this product. Eat clean 300-400 cal plus of tdee and bust youre ass in the gym and jesus will praise you with gains. Universal nutrition favorite brand in the industy hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 07:55:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
M stack it’s a better testosterone booster you can take it for bulking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 07:24:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ecclizia
Verified Buyer
Am on my first bottle.I have not noticed any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 17:24:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product for food synthesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 16:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Seen the results after the first 21 day cycle and have not looked back, stacks great with Animal Pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:30:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
excelent product with good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 08:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
great product you can feel the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 17:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 17:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Feels like my body is ready to fight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 16:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony Neil P
Verified Buyer
Got great results out of this. Definitely recommend, and Epic Price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 15:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, enjoy using, a little pricey but you get what you pay for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend to take this after the Animal Test. Excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got some results from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 06:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
Great complete package for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 23:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
This is my nutrient partitioner it helps a hard gainer like me stay in a positive nitrogen balance and maintain my muscularity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 15:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
I wanna buy it again! I trust Animal supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 12:24:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo B
Verified Buyer
Been using this stak for years works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 20:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I honestly don't know how well this stuff works, but if nutrient partitioning is possible, then I trust Animal products to make it work as good as anyone. There are studies with good results behind most of the ingredients in this product (e.g. Na-R-ALA). The Energy Complex (a single pill you can remove if you wish) has a nice effect when taking this pre-workout. In my opinion, M-Stak is one of those supplements that should strike the interest of those who are in the stages of fine-tuning their physique rather than someone who is just getting started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 12:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
I think it is good but I noticed more ripped and a bit muscle mass, so not bad. Maybe I need to buy stak with m-stak both! I will see how it works later. Hope so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 17:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product of extreme quality, I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 18:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to swallow tabs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 21:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Transformation
Verified Buyer
powers up your training good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:33:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
This product is never let me down always achieved my gains...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:27:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
olid mass retention and gainer for cutting!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 12:16:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I'm using this product as nutrient partitioner. I have been able to increase my daily caloric intake but yet see the same definition in my body with the same workout regime. great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 19:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid B
Verified Buyer
good as loading product for 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 23:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Also used for pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 01:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer b
Verified Buyer
First time to try but I think it will do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 15:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Definitely experiencing gains across the entire gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 15:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic c
Verified Buyer
As most of the Universal Pill sups, there are quite a few to take. Less pills would be great but not a big deal still love the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 20:48:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel K
Verified Buyer
Very powerful very useful.i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 07:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Second round just ordered! Hope to see same results this go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 20:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
It is my favorite product and will be keep ordering it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking pill packs for 3 days now. 8 pills! Not done difficult to take though. 4 out of the 8 that aren’t capsules chew up very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I stack this Animal Stak I use this as a nutrient partitioner. This works well to help me with increasing my definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 00:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Essential product and its necessary*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 12:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you high results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the pump u feel off this stuff and get stronger a bit also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, boosts your test levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gid M
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 1.5 weeks and I can see and feel the difference. Already ordered a second one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:24:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stamina and pumps got a lil stronger also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 04:56:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.