Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (94)
Verified Buyers (88)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (94)
  • Verified Buyers (88)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim
Other
Verified Buyer
I have used this product, and the results were excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-08-13 15:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Feels like my body is ready to fight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 16:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony Neil P
Verified Buyer
Got great results out of this. Definitely recommend, and Epic Price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 15:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, enjoy using, a little pricey but you get what you pay for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend to take this after the Animal Test. Excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got some results from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 06:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
Great complete package for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 23:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
This is my nutrient partitioner it helps a hard gainer like me stay in a positive nitrogen balance and maintain my muscularity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 15:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
I wanna buy it again! I trust Animal supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 12:24:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo B
Verified Buyer
Been using this stak for years works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 20:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
I honestly don't know how well this stuff works, but if nutrient partitioning is possible, then I trust Animal products to make it work as good as anyone. There are studies with good results behind most of the ingredients in this product (e.g. Na-R-ALA). The Energy Complex (a single pill you can remove if you wish) has a nice effect when taking this pre-workout. In my opinion, M-Stak is one of those supplements that should strike the interest of those who are in the stages of fine-tuning their physique rather than someone who is just getting started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 12:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
I think it is good but I noticed more ripped and a bit muscle mass, so not bad. Maybe I need to buy stak with m-stak both! I will see how it works later. Hope so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 17:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product of extreme quality, I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 18:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to swallow tabs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 21:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Transformation
Verified Buyer
powers up your training good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:33:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
This product is never let me down always achieved my gains...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:27:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
olid mass retention and gainer for cutting!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 12:16:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I'm using this product as nutrient partitioner. I have been able to increase my daily caloric intake but yet see the same definition in my body with the same workout regime. great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 19:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid B
Verified Buyer
good as loading product for 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 23:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Also used for pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 01:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer b
Verified Buyer
First time to try but I think it will do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 15:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Definitely experiencing gains across the entire gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 15:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic c
Verified Buyer
As most of the Universal Pill sups, there are quite a few to take. Less pills would be great but not a big deal still love the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 20:48:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel K
Verified Buyer
Very powerful very useful.i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 07:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Second round just ordered! Hope to see same results this go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 20:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
It is my favorite product and will be keep ordering it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking pill packs for 3 days now. 8 pills! Not done difficult to take though. 4 out of the 8 that aren’t capsules chew up very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I stack this Animal Stak I use this as a nutrient partitioner. This works well to help me with increasing my definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 00:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Essential product and its necessary*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 12:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you high results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the pump u feel off this stuff and get stronger a bit also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Great pumps, boosts your test levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gid M
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 1.5 weeks and I can see and feel the difference. Already ordered a second one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:24:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stamina and pumps got a lil stronger also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 04:56:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the really perfect products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 12:10:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm on my second cycle of this product. So far I've noticed muscle growth and a lot of strength at the gym. I've gone up either on weight lifted or reps, regardless of the workout I have planned for the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite T booster, although some people might not be fans of the number of pills. Also, the red stim pill is a good addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 21:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is personally my favorite Test Booster. That being said some might not like the amount of pills. Also, the red stim pill that is included is solid if you're not currently taking a pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 20:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Really powerful gives rage feeling and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 00:32:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel the pump with this product, feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 22:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Help you to get muscle mass very quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 10:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Great product from Universal. Supposed to be a Growth Enhancer how ever I found my focus and ability to move more weight went up. not by much but a P.R. is P.R.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 11:51:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
pretty good recovery after workouts (used 1 box so far)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 15:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Always a staple in my bulking cycle keeps me pumped an energized to get the mistvoutta my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 15:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recommend to any hard gainer. Had great results when i used it years ago. Ordered it for my little brother who is now lifting since 1 year. He's loving the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 07:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps felt more vasky in a few days.. libido spiked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fadi s
Verified Buyer
great muscle gains about 4 kg in 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 07:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A product that goes beyond definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Definitely for the hard gainers. I noticed a difference within two weeks. Got stronger and added size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 15:13:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.