Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (167)
Verified Buyers (160)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (167)
  • Verified Buyers (160)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Product is great for staying in shape and combining with creatine is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great project I used this product after coming off the test *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 21:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marek P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
We good diet and systematic training very good performance!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle gain i been using in and you can fell the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best natural gainer good power ! I not recommend without training day because for me given giant pressure must workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 18:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product a good nutrition with a great power and taste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
Not really, unless you take out the red pill from M-stack and you can mix it, otherwise it’s gone be too much caffeine or energy substances*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
I don’t find M Stak to have the same affect as Stak. I’ll go back and use Stak next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 16:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Energy levels are great all day and my body has changed already after just one cycle. Week off and can't wait to start my next three week cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maybe the Best Muscle Building supplement of all time. That is why is on the market after all this years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Full of energy and I am eating like somebody slapped my momma.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best I ever used. I have problem with gain but M Stack send me to another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karsten J
Verified Buyer
This one of the best product i ever purchased, M-Stack gave me the right boost for my workouts ,i was able to increase the weights every 5days ! No side effect at all i recomend to take 1 Pack every Day i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zoltan C
Verified Buyer
This is awesome, definitely gives you strength and growth if you eat right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof G
Verified Buyer
Love it, Really helps take your workout to the next level! Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anil R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-06 17:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zoltan C
Verified Buyer
Oh yes this is a good stuff, work as it should, make sure drink plenty of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 17:36:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jess R
Verified Buyer
Such a great product, after a few days once in your system you can really feel the increase of strength, along with its side product of stak taking them for the 3 week’s and alternate them, your strength stays and has no side affects that I’ve noticed, amazing products well worth the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 21:28:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve run several cycles of this and it’s always done well.  Big increase in appetite as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 20:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its give energy & improve my workout as well as my muscles growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 16:59:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Very good to take while working out. Has done the Job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 13:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
very satisfied with the product, simple to take and no need to prepare!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 23:29:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin R
Verified Buyer
I use this product for the last 10 years and had fantastic results. I'm a CrossFit professional and I use most of the Animal items. Thanks to the company :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 17:54:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi K
Verified Buyer
The Best product, always high quality Animal number one Brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 18:54:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Best product from Universal Nutrition I recommend for serious lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 11:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Good to use post the 42 day use of animal test. Good for maintaining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 23:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
M stak has a great kick of energy, gives me good gains and overall strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 17:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good suplement i been using thisbfor 1month and i gain 10lbs of lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 13:11:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
The best pak for energy hardness and strength weights flied after using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 06:43:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Energy, gains and strength this is what animal is all about love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 19:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah S
Verified Buyer
Exceptional results. Increase size,strength,performance and endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 15:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this product in order to maintain my progress and continue to grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 21:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keshen G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tablets are huge to swallow but it does make a difference after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 16:32:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, the bottle lasts 21 days, you rest for 1 week and start again. I go for a week, combine it with creatine, protein, and a high protein, high calorie diet. Bring a capsule with stimulants so it also serves as a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, does what it says on the tin. I definitely feel the difference when I use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 19:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, really noticed the gains. Recommend this if you’re wanting to bulk up  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 19:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
For me, as always when I am looking to get that extra bit of size BAAM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 00:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the bomb, noticed the difference in my workout energy pretty much straight away. Can see the gains after a few weeks  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 16:10:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemyslaw B
Verified Buyer
The best staff. Almost work like animal test but 2x cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 18:10:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Works well! Better then most Testosterone supplements out there. Animal products never let me down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 23:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Notice a real difference when using M-Stak,this is my second round and I be noticed the difference,very encouraging *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 14:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wealthy K
Increase Strength
Great value (good price for what you get), Great results (great strength gains, and quick recovery, also rests between sets are greatly reduced), how ever gyno is an issue (very little of it, however still is present).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 15:46:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ...................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 15:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Wow this stuff is the real deal but pricey . I find that the caffeine pill is a bit to strong really .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 20:10:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
It works what more do u want the red pill is brilliant if need a extra boost in the prework part .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 03:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Geovanny M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I see results after 1 week and it keeps going! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 13:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I use it to maintain my gains from using Animal test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 01:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it maintains my energy throughout my workout and I’m maintaining my size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 22:36:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Can always trust the Animal brand with quality and good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 18:56:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Awais A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s very helpful I like it recommended to new person it’s natural *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 12:39:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.