Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (277)
Verified Buyers (267)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (277)
  • Verified Buyers (267)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely brilliant, they really do work! I would definitely recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work very well warm my body and really fix joints! Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 18:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been a staple in mu supplement routine for quite some time now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I could feel the difference in my recovery and less tension in the joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 20 years. Hard to argue with that kind of data. As a joint supplement...ive not come across a better one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florian D
Verified Buyer
The best product in the world.  I use it for 10 days now and i feel beter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I LOVE it with joint pain management, it was excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best joint support product on the market . Everything in it and correctly dosed. Helps a lot with my shoulder and knee pain. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
As always, best quality and service. Fast delivery, everything packed safe!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
No name
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Arrived quickly and well packaged thank youQuality product animal is always the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing Product First time trying and I don’t have words to describe benefits which you getting in short time helps a lot .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Once I hit middle age it was time to start considering my aching knees, shoulders, hips and other joints. It's not a cure for arthritis, but it is going to make life a little easier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible Product  Literally is doing magic to your body  First time trying and I don’t have words to describe benefits which you getting in short time  I have “Golf elbow” injury which is present a long period of time and after using this pain is less active and no more issues with elbow like before! I recommend this product to everyone  Im using powder because I don’t have stomach for pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Needs a little more mixing than other products but it tastes and works great. Joints started feeling better after a week or so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helped with a nagging elbow injury that flairrs up from time to time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product notice my recovery must faster and less stress on the body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Take this... Your joints will love you for it.. You'll be doing the splits in no time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof b
Verified Buyer
Perfect stuff work very well the best joints support I ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
Since I have started using it I feel a significant improvement in my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fernando rodrigo de
Verified Buyer
Product is the best my pain is over and I happen that. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have just started with this product and knowing Animal products I know it won't disapoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
As always , the best for joint support , recommend it for body builders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for my joints I take it 4 times a year good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Most all animals stuff is pretty good just not on some of there protein flavors taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. I generally dont care tastes. Animal product s are generally effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian W
Verified Buyer
Just works as it should,it’s best of all products I have tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 08:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great project I have seen less stress on my joints and I’m able to lift more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Still the best joint supplement, supports and relieve pressure from the joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 08:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
the best joint supplement on the market. a staple in my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:17:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iliyan H
Verified Buyer
The best joint supplement on the market, period. You just add marine collagen powder to your diet and you are good to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed the difference on the joints and recovery time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell D
Verified Buyer
Best joint supplement. Works so well for me, I don’t dare try anything else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Works great . Very noticeable benefit . I compete in arm wrestling tournaments and allows for quicker recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 11:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have noticed the difference less stress on the joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good company and nice job doing this product, it helped my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great formula for joint support lubrication and mobility in general*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 10:55:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Works like magic for mobility and joint pain  The last is far gone  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 22:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product just finished my first can and on my second can I could feel the difference when coming to recovery. Overall after lifting heavy day after day you start to feel it in the joints. After using this product I started to feel less stressed in the joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 04:40:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
My joint pain is far gone after using this animal product recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 13:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product according to info it take a weeks to see any results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 03:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin R
Verified Buyer
I use this product for the last 10 years and had fantastic results. I'm a CrossFit professional and I use most of the Animal items. Thanks to the company :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 17:54:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really love this brand, its really works helps for movility AND join pains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 16:39:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this brand, animal flex really helped me , I think it’s the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 19:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal products is real animal stuff, it really works, a bit expensive but worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 09:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
Love Flex Powder 1st thing in the morning.   So much easier than the pill form and tastes great!     Add some vanilla protein and you have yourself a Creamsicle   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 15:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best product for general mobility and flexibility joint pain and stiffness maximum dosed pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 17:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Best product in the market for mobility and joint support hands down topnotch formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 06:44:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Im a football player and i have some knee pain every now and then  Flex helps me alot with this issue *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 19:21:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good products!!!! And amazing result for every one.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 20:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
This is the best for tennis elbow pain it really helps alot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 04:19:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.